Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1

1110/5 Soi Sukhumvit 46/1 Sukhumvit R.,, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Restaurant Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Spa Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Bathroom Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Bathroom Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Bathroom Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Lobby Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Lobby Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Fitness Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Gateway Mall Ekamai Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Phrakanong BTS Station Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Buffet
Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Buffet Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe Double Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Business Center Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Buffet Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Buffet Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Bathroom Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Executive Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Executive Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Facilities Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Executive
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 231
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
5805 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5805)
Sort by:
Satinder P. Business travelers Canada, September 30, 2012
Front desk staff service & manager attitude poor

like hotel with co-operative & helpfull staff
4.7
Dear sir , Good thing ,they had very good breakfast ,its nice and clean hotel .Front desk staff was very un co-operative and helpless . Even i requested to talk to manager ,he never showed up to sort my situation . I have request them i don't like stay at four floor and any room number before with add up . But they did not try understand my feeling. I had no choiced stayed the room they offer me .i did not like stay this kind of Hotel at all .
Travel tip: there is no shopping center and no place to go close to the hotel .
Jan M. Couples Germany, September 30, 2012
Rooms at the extention have no outlook

Free wifi and carpark
6
The building is a like a labyrinth and you need to use the keycard for the elivator but the staircase for the robber stays open. Big hall but the rooms aready over the time. Next BTS is quite a walk and the area not really nice. There are better opportunitys close to asok and nana for the poeple who want go to inside city with BTS or even Taxi because Sukumvit is such a traffic jam somesimes that you walk faster than drive. It took 1hour for 4 km at the evening.
Aaron S. Business travelers Singapore, September 30, 2012
big hotel

size
8
to be honest, the room that i got looked very different from the pictures in the agoda site. but rather than that sounding bad it was actually good because the room looked even better.! i enjoyed the space in the room. we had a living room and the toilet was seperate so there was a lot of space for us to throw our things around in the room when we were late for our business meetings etc. overall a very spacious experience.
Aaron S. Business travelers Singapore, September 30, 2012
location

location
8
the hotel was about 3 mins walk from the BTS station and it was a relatively easy walk with quite a bit of shelter. from the bts station its about 8 stops and 20 mins to siam where the main shopping happens. it's a little far from the main markets like chatuchak but a cab costs less than 150 baht to get there from the hotel. around the hotel there's a basic convenience shop selling you your amenities that you may need so overall the location of the hotel is pretty sweet.
Aaron S. Business travelers Singapore, September 30, 2012
great service

dining
8
overall i had a great experience in this hotel in terms of their service and their dinning. they offered a free breakfast every morning which was actually of a decent standard. they had a great omelette station which was really good for me because i like eggs. another thing i really like is their free drinks counter at the lobby. its in a corner and they have hot water for you to prepare instant coffee, tea and ginger drinks. alongside some thai beverages. for those days when i did not have time to grab some breakfast, this was a lifesaver.
Phillipa L. Solo travelers South Africa, September 29, 2012
Lovely pleasant hotel for solo traveller

Foyer, and outer space
7.3
I stayed 2eves to just relax and this offered me that. It's located on a road that offers many shopping malls, spas that made my stay all about pamper and shopping. Just what I wanted
Shopping Tip: A showing mall called Terminal 8 was out of this world, the most amazing food court at bottom floor. Also a 4story spa (forgotten name) about 1 km from hotel was spectacular , offering all treatments at a very professional manner.
Patsita Y. Couples Thailand, September 28, 2012
Spacious room with spacious parking lot

Room is very spacious
7.7
This is my second visit at the same type of room. I was planning to do a batch of laundry with the washing machine inside the room..but this time...the washing machine was absent. I was a bit disappointed that the hotel did not keep up with the condition.
David L. Couples United Kingdom, September 27, 2012
Consitantly first class

Cean spacious and good value
8.7
We often stay here when visiting Bangkok and really do reccomend it to those who do not mind being a little out but who do not mind taking sky train which is only a 5 minute walk. Set around a central swimming pool with full gym and sauna /steam facilities this modern marble mansion provides great value via the Agoda system.excellent breakfast is worth subscribing for.No restaurant but the next door Thai restaurant will deliver perfectly decent westernised Thai food and for the real thing ( street food vendors )soi 38 is only a 5 min taxi ride away.
Lisa P. Couples Australia, September 25, 2012
Great hotel but bad location.

Their room cleaning was of a very high level. Very impressed
6
Lovely hotel offering loads to do (pool, gym with massage chair) staff were friendly and helpful. Tried their best to answer what you needed despite language barrier. The buffet breakfast was delicious and varied with lots of new things to try. Liked the hotel but the location was not what we expected. The streets had strong odors and the hotel was not close to other activities so going anywhere we had to take a taxi which was expensive. Great if you wanna experience local culture but we were on our honeymoon so not what we were looking for.
Kawamura K. Business travelers Japan, September 25, 2012
Good access to central Bangkok

Room is clean and silent
6.3
Hotel stuff is also friendly. 5minutes walk for BTS and very convinient location into centre of Bangkok. You can see Chinese, Japan and Korea program on TV.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 BangkokHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - RestaurantHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - SpaHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Fitness RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Gateway Mall EkamaiHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Phrakanong BTS StationHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BuffetHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BuffetHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Business CenterHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BuffetHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BuffetHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe TwinHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Fitness RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ReceptionHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - RestaurantHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ReceptionHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - RestaurantHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - RestaurantHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03