or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1

1110/5 Soi Sukhumvit 46/1 Sukhumvit R.,, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Interior Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Interior Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Restaurant Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Spa Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Bathroom Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Bathroom Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Bathroom Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Lobby Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Lobby Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Buffet Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Fitness Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Gateway Mall Ekamai
Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Phrakanong BTS Station Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe Double Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Buffet Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Bathroom Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Buffet Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe Double Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Business Center Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Buffet Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Buffet Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 231
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
5200 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5200)
Sort by:
Myrie Y. Families with young children Jamaica, January 3, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Great Atmosphere and Large Rooms with shower and bath
8.7
I had a great stay at Hope Land. The staff were friendly and helpful . It had big pool too. I was upgraded to a standard superior when I checked in . It was really lovely and came equipped with a kitchenette. Hope Land is, however, far from the center of Bangkok but the Sky train is near so you easily be ac cess in around 25 - 30 minutes depending on your destination.
Mei W. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2012
Nicely decorated hotel with friendly staff

Friendly staff, nice ambience
8.3
great hotel with very friendly staff. i used my phone for check in and forgot to bring it with me to my room. luckily the receptionist kept my phone for me and i manage to recover my phone. the location is a little far from central world and paragon, and some taxi drivers had a little problem finding the place. all in all, i loved my stay in hope land.
Alfred H. Families with young children January 3, 2012
Nice Hotel with some small problems.

Spacious design and the room, after you got what you have booked!
8.7
The nice looking fotos at Agoda from Pool and rooms and the inexpensive prices brought me to that Hotel. The Pool was charming on the fotos, but not so super in reallife, but really kept clean so. I booked a Superior room-38sqm, nicely designed with an LCD TV advertised. What I got than was a small appartement consisting of two very small rooms, one with a fridge, a Microwave a small table and two chairs inside, one with an old big TV and just enough space for a double bed inside. Cold naked design, far away from the fancy advertised fotos on the Agoda Website. When that was a Superior room, what was than a Standard room? I complained about that and the reception-English concierge offered me than a free upgrade to big room with full kitchen even washing machine. I happy accepted. So, if you not satisfied with the room, complain, probably helps! The staff was helpful and the hotel quiet, not far from a Sky train station. For the price I paid, this room than was very nice. Small downturns, the Swimming Pool at least in that time of the year is always in the shadow, the water had 22 C! The bath tub could not be used as the hot water was only a warm water, enough for a shower, but not for a hot bath. The reception ment that the system cannot do more!? Also the TV channels are not enough for me, only two Movie channels in English, one from Macau-older movies, one from True move-True movie hits, not the best ones. And no Cartoon channel for the kids. Over all, if you have no problems with my complains, its a nice hotel when you got the right room! Room Tip: Go for the room with a full kitchen, even a washing machine, they are spacious.
Soh K. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2012
Too much mosquito

Friendly staff
7
Its a great hotel if they could do something about the mosquito.. Too much mosquito in the lift and my room as well. Staff are friendly, clean rooms, nice king size bed.
Thomas G. Families with young children Norway, January 3, 2012
Great place!

Excellent breakfast!
8.7
good spot! fifth time on hopeland, and comming back!
Neil H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 3, 2012
very nice hotel

nice hotel, secluded pool
7
overall nice hotel very good staff thought breakfast alittle pricey for what it was. but overall nice and right on skytrain route so would stay again
Yuk H. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2012
The receptionist does not speak good english

Great Location
7.3
the first impression a hotel impresses upon the visitor is often the receptionist. in this case, the receptionist does not really understand english very well. as i arrived in bangkok 1 day ahead of schedule, i made an additional booking the day before to stay at the same hotel. hence, upon check-in, i presented 2 booking forms and told the receptionist to make sure i have the same room for 3 days (2 nights + 1 additional night). the key stopped working on the 2nd day and i had to visit the reception to get the card replaced. i then found out they "did not have my agoda booking for the next 2 nights". this is despite me presenting 2 booking slips to them the day before and the receptionist assuring me she had taken note of the 2 consecutive bookings. ended up i needed to bring my laptop down to show them the booking form and get a new key. the hassle could have been avoided if the hotel had staff with better knowledge of english.
Travel tip: visit Emporium and Terminal 21 nearby!
Andrew Y. Couples Australia, January 2, 2012
Major Construction going on right next door!!

Several mins walk to BTS
4.7
The Hotel is in a reasonably convenient location. NOTE: There is a major building construction going on right next door, quite noisy and dusty. The hotel has major moisture problem throughout causing dark green/black mold to appear in rooms, ceilings and walkways. I'm concerned that this would cause health problems. Green mold appeared in the morning on the pillow I slept on, alarming! I asked for an extra pillow and was told that would be 50 Baht per night…LoL Much! First place I have encountered with this policy. Hotel also has mosquito problem and it was not being dealt with during my stay. Counter staffs are not well trained. House keeping staffs were very good. Overall the place should be rated about 3 stars in its current status.
Lam Y. Solo travelers China, January 2, 2012
Very great experience there!

Clean, tidy, comfortable
9.3
Derek A. Couples Canada, January 2, 2012
Great place

food, drinks, pool and spa, rooms are nice.
9
great place, clean, comfy and homey too. good location, on the brt line.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 BangkokHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - RestaurantHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - SpaHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BuffetHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Fitness RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Gateway Mall EkamaiHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Phrakanong BTS StationHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BuffetHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BuffetHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Business CenterHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BuffetHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BuffetHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe TwinHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Fitness RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Fitness RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ReceptionHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - RestaurantHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ReceptionHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - RestaurantHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - RestaurantHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03