or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1

1110/5 Soi Sukhumvit 46/1 Sukhumvit R.,, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Interior Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Interior Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Restaurant Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Spa Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Bathroom Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Bathroom Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Bathroom Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Lobby Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Lobby Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Buffet Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Fitness Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Gateway Mall Ekamai
Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Phrakanong BTS Station Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe Double Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Buffet Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Bathroom Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Buffet Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe Double Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Business Center Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Buffet Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Buffet Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 231
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
5297 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5297)
Sort by:
Natalia K. Families with young children Russia, January 5, 2012
great hospitality,lots of features

comvenient location,worth more than money for it
9.3
it's my 3rd visit here.i came back 10 january and now am writing staying in the standard twin room.my 13 y o son and me love quiet people around..not crowds of tourists.all is close-market with local meal,modern malls,bus terminal..our mornings start by the pool,continue in sauna,then nice lunch somewhere near..we love this hotel..when we return,they remember us...every day we go to see sights of the city, so we see a lot..we like and feel home in hope land
Hotel Feature Tip: come and you will have good service and see nice people.the hotel is not full, so no one would annoy..no doubt it worth the money!
Andrew Y. Couples Australia, January 5, 2012
Major Construction going on right next door!!

Several mins walk to BTS
4.7
The Hotel is in a reasonably convenient location. NOTE: There is a major building construction going on right next door, quite noisy and dusty. The hotel has major moisture problem throughout causing dark green/black mold to appear in rooms, ceilings and walkways. I'm concerned that this would cause health problems. Green mold appeared in the morning on the pillow I slept on, alarming! I asked for an extra pillow and was told that would be 50 Baht per night…LoL Much! First place I have encountered with this policy. Counter staffs are not well trained. House keeping staffs were very good. Overall the place should be rated about 3 stars in its current status. I stayed in the an executive suite room with a washing machine, it is a washer & dryer all in one, a good idea to keep laundry costs down. They can also provide an iron and ironing board on request.
Gulsum U. Couples Australia, January 4, 2012
Nice place

Close to railway, nice lobby, decent breakfast
4.7
The rooms arent really sound proof- we heard lots of noises from other guest rooms and the room above us. The. View from our room was of a concrete wall. There aren't any decent restaurants or eateries within walking distance. This place is mainly for businessmen - I was disturbed by the abundance of escort service ads in the lobby brochures
Travel tip: Make sure you get a railway map from lobby.
Soh K. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2012
Lovly hotel and service with a smile

Big rooms
8.7
I love this standard rooms, and it has a living room as well. Meaning you can have beer in the living room while your fren are able to slp in the bed room.
Adele H. Couples Australia, January 4, 2012
Looks deceiving from the outside beautiful inside

The decor of the rooms
8.3
we stayed in the executive suite which had a nice bathroom, whole kitchen (except no cooking utensils at all, no pots or pans or knives) a loung area with a huge tv and couch and a big bed area. beautifully decorated simple but elegant. th staff were always friendly and keen to help. gym is big and looks over the pool. the only downfall was that we got the room with a city view, which was nothing other than of a noisy construction site building right nextdoor.
Restaurant Tip: If you don't buy the breakfast included on agoda then you have to pay 280 baht per person which we did one morning and found it really wasn't worth it.
Ukrit U. Couples Thailand, January 4, 2012
nice room with good sevice

good location to travel around
8
the hotel located near the bts, which is very convenient to travel around.
Myrie Y. Families with young children Jamaica, January 3, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Great Atmosphere and Large Rooms with shower and bath
8.7
I had a great stay at Hope Land. The staff were friendly and helpful . It had big pool too. I was upgraded to a standard superior when I checked in . It was really lovely and came equipped with a kitchenette. Hope Land is, however, far from the center of Bangkok but the Sky train is near so you easily be ac cess in around 25 - 30 minutes depending on your destination.
Mei W. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2012
Nicely decorated hotel with friendly staff

Friendly staff, nice ambience
8.3
great hotel with very friendly staff. i used my phone for check in and forgot to bring it with me to my room. luckily the receptionist kept my phone for me and i manage to recover my phone. the location is a little far from central world and paragon, and some taxi drivers had a little problem finding the place. all in all, i loved my stay in hope land.
Alfred H. Families with young children January 3, 2012
Nice Hotel with some small problems.

Spacious design and the room, after you got what you have booked!
8.7
The nice looking fotos at Agoda from Pool and rooms and the inexpensive prices brought me to that Hotel. The Pool was charming on the fotos, but not so super in reallife, but really kept clean so. I booked a Superior room-38sqm, nicely designed with an LCD TV advertised. What I got than was a small appartement consisting of two very small rooms, one with a fridge, a Microwave a small table and two chairs inside, one with an old big TV and just enough space for a double bed inside. Cold naked design, far away from the fancy advertised fotos on the Agoda Website. When that was a Superior room, what was than a Standard room? I complained about that and the reception-English concierge offered me than a free upgrade to big room with full kitchen even washing machine. I happy accepted. So, if you not satisfied with the room, complain, probably helps! The staff was helpful and the hotel quiet, not far from a Sky train station. For the price I paid, this room than was very nice. Small downturns, the Swimming Pool at least in that time of the year is always in the shadow, the water had 22 C! The bath tub could not be used as the hot water was only a warm water, enough for a shower, but not for a hot bath. The reception ment that the system cannot do more!? Also the TV channels are not enough for me, only two Movie channels in English, one from Macau-older movies, one from True move-True movie hits, not the best ones. And no Cartoon channel for the kids. Over all, if you have no problems with my complains, its a nice hotel when you got the right room! Room Tip: Go for the room with a full kitchen, even a washing machine, they are spacious.
Soh K. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2012
Too much mosquito

Friendly staff
7
Its a great hotel if they could do something about the mosquito.. Too much mosquito in the lift and my room as well. Staff are friendly, clean rooms, nice king size bed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 BangkokHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - RestaurantHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - SpaHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BuffetHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Fitness RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Gateway Mall EkamaiHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Phrakanong BTS StationHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BuffetHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BuffetHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Business CenterHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BuffetHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BuffetHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe TwinHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Fitness RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Fitness RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ReceptionHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - RestaurantHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ReceptionHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - RestaurantHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - RestaurantHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04