Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1

1110/5 Soi Sukhumvit 46/1 Sukhumvit R.,, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
6225 reviews

2739 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (6225)
Sort by:
Cecilia F. Families with older children Philippines, November 3, 2012
satisfactory service and accommodation

very accessible to train station
8.3
hotel needs to add a restaurant aside from the japanese restaurant that's closed on sundays. maybe the dining hall that serves breakfast could be opened as a restaurant for guests coming back hungry
Hotel Feature Tip: the hotel has sauna, jacuzzi and laundry facilities, all self-service. but the staff doesn't tell you about it. ask for information on the hotel's features upon checkin
Report this review
Dmitri R. Couples Estonia, November 3, 2012
Great Hotel Excellent location

Great facilities within hotel
8
we had a great time in this hotel. good location, nice japanese restaurant on ground floor. however, the staff were not very professional as they didn't give us wake-up call and didn't book the taxi to airport as promised.
Shopping Tip: all the shopping malls are close to the hotel.
Report this review
Nabil Q. Couples Australia, November 3, 2012
elegant and classy hotel

apartment style rooms made you feel more at home than at a hotel
8.3
we arrived early in the morning and was told by staff that our room was not yet ready. they advised us that it would be ready in a couple of hours and offered their luggage service and use of the hotels facilities while we were waiting including their internet services. we were upgraded to a one bedroom apartment, which included dining area, microwave, large fridge and big bathroom and shower. breakfast buffet was good with many international options. we did not make use of the pool and gym facilities, but they were well maintained and quite accessible.
Shopping Tip: buy a rabbit card for all your transport needs, skytrain is only 5 minute walk from hotel.
Report this review
Yan L. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2012
Service with a smile. Honesty.

Honesty, Appel able and flexible
6
The spa or massage centre limited and expensive.limited restaurant to eat. The sauna areas always run out of towel. The hotel itself rooms is spacious and comfortable. The staff are honest and approachable. I lost my deposit receipt but the counter staff is flexible, she explain to me that there is no return of deposit if lost receipt, she return deposit to me after photocopy my passport. If she is rigid my $1k Thai bat would be gone
Report this review
Surangkna B. Families with young children Thailand, November 2, 2012
Friendly staffs, good location

great location
8.3
we stayed there for the second time and we got exactly the same room. the staffs remembered us and took very good care as always. the location is great, we could go easily to other areas easily with skytrain
Report this review
Cecilia F. Families with older children Philippines, November 1, 2012
service with a smile

reliable internet, self-service sauna&jacuzzi, wide choice of breakfast buffet
9.3
STAFF are very helpful and always serves with a smile; they try as best they can to answer questions about sightseeing; but most of them speak limited english. good thing is that they have one staff from the UK whom we suspect was hired for his english-speaking ability. hotel only has one restaurant (japanese). we were not satisfied with the taste of the food served. so after a day of sightseeing or meetings, better come back with a full stomach.
Shopping Tip: if you're planning to go to the FLOATING MARKET: 1. don't do your shopping there; or 2. canvass first for the prices of items you want to buy (so you have an idea of how much they cost); or 3. bargain for a price that's one-tenth of their first price quote (including when bargaining for the cost of the boat ride), so you'll end up paying the right price (around one-fifth of their first quote). otherwise, you'll feel you've been ripped off.
Report this review
Kimberly A. Couples Singapore, October 31, 2012
Stunning room

Amazing Room
8.7
The room was simply gorgeous although the location was generally dodgy looking. It's very close to the BTS station Phra Kanong which is good, considering there are no attractions around the area at all. The room made the stay so much more enjoyable. The pool was nice too. Don't know about the food but the overall cleanliness of the place was 5 stars worthy.
Report this review
Henny S. Families with young children Singapore, October 30, 2012
Lovely hotel and lousy service

swimming pool and receptionist
5.7
When 1st day reach and stay in hotel. The AC was not cold. On the 2nd days asked them to setting for me or check what was wrong. In the afternoon after back from shopping, AC and the light could not swih on. When call the receptionist. They said, temporary the room is out of order. They changs me to another room which ic inconvenience, far from lift wth walking about 8 mins. 3rd days staying, the card cant been used and I could not opn my room. Then at 4th day same happening and that was happen in the morning and evening. I couldnot open my room because the card could not been used. The room is far from the lift then I have to made twice up and down. Its really lousy service. When complain they, the receptionist also never say sorry. Really lousy service..
Report this review
Scott G. Couples New Zealand, October 30, 2012
Top class place to stay.

rooms were very tidy and the staff very helpfull.
9.3
We stayed here for two nights and could not fault the place. The breakfasts were great as well and had a huge variety.
Report this review
Cecilia F. Families with older children Philippines, October 30, 2012
hotel good for family and week stay

wide range of choices of buffet breakfast
8
STAFF: more staff need to understand and speak better english. but they are helpful and cheerful. CLEANLINESS: room is cleaned everyday. and i like that they don't change the sheets, if not needed. it does not increase our carbon footprint too much
Shopping Tip: Good buys at MBK shopping mall. i find Terminal 21 a bit pretentious. (although it's exactly that mall's concept). i was looking for a section dedicated to thailand, but didn't find any
Report this review
Previous page 1141 - 1150 of 2739 reviews Next page
Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 BangkokHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - RestaurantHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - SpaHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Fitness RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Gateway Mall EkamaiHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Phrakanong BTS StationHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BuffetHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BuffetHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Business CenterHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BuffetHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BuffetHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe TwinHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Fitness RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ReceptionHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - RestaurantHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ReceptionHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - RestaurantHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - RestaurantHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01