or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1

1110/5 Soi Sukhumvit 46/1 Sukhumvit R.,, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Restaurant Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Spa Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Bathroom Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Bathroom Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Bathroom Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Lobby Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Lobby Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Fitness Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Gateway Mall Ekamai Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Phrakanong BTS Station Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Buffet
Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Buffet Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe Double Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Business Center Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Buffet Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Buffet Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Bathroom Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Executive Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Executive Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Facilities Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Executive
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 231
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
5466 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5466)
Sort by:
Angeli P. Couples Philippines, December 14, 2011
good hotel and close to bts

close to the bts station, complimentary drinks in the lobby, big, sound proof rooms
9
we had a good time at this hotel. the rooms were comfortable and the breakfast was good. it would have been nice to have had faster internet connection though.
Violas Y. Couples Indonesia, December 14, 2011
luxurious hotel @ affordable price

big room and great location
8.7
the hotel features, condition, location and hot buffet breakfast provided by hopeland are generally good, except for the staff performance which need some improvement. i booked 3 rooms @ hopeland on the last night we stay in bangkok, and during check in, the caucasian guy that helped us at the counter forgot to attach the room access card for us to enter the room. such as inconvenience caused is totally unacceptable. again, we were having problem to retrieve the cash deposit amounting thb during check out time. the lady that helped us a the counter was having a problem to retrieve the previous two access cards which have been returned to her in a separate ways. when you hold multiple rooms, it does not matter who has checked out and who has not, as long as you have checked out and on the system has shown that you have checked out,then, there should not be a problem for you to retrieve your cash deposit, should be? this is the only thing that i was not happy about it, but the rest are generally good.
Shopping Tip: take the phra ka nong bts sky train to emporium shopping complex. it takes about 5 minutes to reach there and exit at phrom pong station. nearby there is another one more shopping complex named terminal 21.
Darryl M. Couples Australia, December 13, 2011
beautiful hotel, good accomodation

layout of executive suite very comfortable
9
from the street you can not appreciate how beautiful this hotel is. it is only when you enter the hotel and it's rooms and facilities that you appreciate the quality
Nightlife Tip: close to good shooping, restaurants, night life and sky train
Joao D. Couples France, December 12, 2011
clean and new rooms

rooamd are really clean and nice standing
8.3
when i go bangkok i always stay this hotel now it s difficult to find better for the same price rooms are very confortable it s very good quality new and very clean buffet breakfast is good value staff is very friendly and helpful nothing bad to say about it
Angeli P. Couples Philippines, December 12, 2011
nice and quiet hotel

breakfast, big room
8.3
the room is okay but the internet connection is not so good.
Bety W. Groups Indonesia, December 12, 2011
Nice hotel with very good price

The location is very close to every where
9.3
Very nice place with friendly staff n facilities.Clean n nig room. Of course the wifi in the room is an important thing which allow us to keep in touch easily with friends n family.
Mike C. Couples Germany, December 11, 2011
Construction next building, bad service

Breakfast
3.3
I can not recommend to stay in this hotel because of the wholeday nois of the construction building next to hotel. The DVD-Player was missing. Needed to call the service and then it tooks a long time until they fixed it. Reception service should try harder and better. The price for this hotel/service is to high. I will not book it again and can not recommend it. Kitchen without any tools (like a simple win bottle opener)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I suggest they change the City View to Construction View with a lot of dust. Cheers!
David H. Solo travelers Canada, December 11, 2011
Not so great

In-room washing machine, not too far from skytrain
6.3
The Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit looks nice enough from the outside, and the room I was given was tidy and clean. Having an in-room washer/dryer was very convenient, except that it takes about 4 hours to do a load and the power is cut off after leaving the room. The staff were neither friendly nor unfriendly, neither professional nor completely incompetent. My request for an iron and ironing board (which should have been included in the room) was acknowledged by unfulfilled. On the positive side, when I complained about the construction noise they did allow me to move to a slightly less noisy room, and I was given a bit of cutlery and plates that I requested because none were provided in my original room. There appeared to be no non-smoking rooms in the building, and was initially very dismayed at this since I'm very sensitive to smoke, but when I could not detect any trace of smoke in either of the rooms I stayed in. The included daily buffet breakfast was okay, neither great nor awful. The swimming pool is a small and unremarkable square of water located in the courtyard of the hotel, surrounding by onlooking rooms. I did not see any guest attempt to use the pool. When I tried to sit in a chair by the pool, it started to fall to pieces, so I sat on some cement instead. The location of the building is right on the main road (Sukhumvit). Walking to the nearest BTS (Phra Khanong) takes about 5 minutes, but requires a perilous crossing of a large road, where traffic turning left seems unwilling to stop for mere pedestrians. I would not stay in this serviced apartment again, not because it's terrible, but because there are better options in this price range.
Restaurant Tip: As other reviewers have noted, there is a great restaurant named "Romance" very close to the hotel (coming out from the hotel, turn left and walk about 50 meters). There is live music most nights and the food (Thai) was excellent and reasonably priced. A great spot for dinner if you don't need fine dining or A/C. There is a (usually unstaffed) convenience store inside the building, but don't bother as there is a normal convenience store immediately outside on the main road.
David B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 11, 2011
Nice big rooms and good breakfast

nice room with couch and good bed. Hotel is convenient to the Sky train - 5 min. walk
9.3
I had a nice stay here and is convenient for shopping on Sukhumvit road via Sky train. Not the best local for sight seeing but if you don't mind the taxi ride then a good place to stay!
Judy M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 11, 2011
Great location, nice spacious hotel

A pool right in the city
9.3
i enjoyed my brief stay at this hotel, the room was very nice and comfortable and very very good value. the staff were particularly helpful and i shall definitely stay here again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 BangkokHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - RestaurantHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - SpaHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Fitness RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Gateway Mall EkamaiHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Phrakanong BTS StationHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BuffetHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BuffetHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Business CenterHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BuffetHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BuffetHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe TwinHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Fitness RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ReceptionHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - RestaurantHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ReceptionHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - RestaurantHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - RestaurantHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02