Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1

1110/5 Soi Sukhumvit 46/1 Sukhumvit R.,, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Restaurant Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Spa Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Bathroom Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Bathroom Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Bathroom Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Lobby Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Lobby Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Fitness Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Gateway Mall Ekamai Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Phrakanong BTS Station Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Buffet
Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Buffet Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe Double Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Business Center Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Buffet Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Buffet Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Bathroom Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Executive Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Executive Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Facilities Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Executive
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 231
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 5960 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5960)
Sort by:
Tan K. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 8, 2012
Comfortable Staying Hotel

A very special hotel that having coooking stuffs that allow you to do some cooking if you like!
8.7
first step in this hotel, i like the atmosphere and the mode of this hotel. the staffs was friendly and helpful. first step in to my room, i like it, big and comfortable room and there are a well equipped kitchen! it made me feel just like back home. i sure will do some cooking but unfortunately only a few days staying in this hotel. thought the speed of the wireless internet needs slightly faster, other than that no complaint at all. the minibar fridge is empty, that was exactly what i want, so i can put in my particular branded drink bought by myself, great setting! transport wise, very easy to get taxi; else just walk to your left hand side about 10mins will reach phra khanong bts station.
Restaurant Tip: due to very short staying, i unable to explore much about the hotel's surrounding area, for quick food outside the hotel, once coming out from hotel, just walk left hand side (sorry i had not explore the right hand side yet), not far away that will be a restaurant with reasonable price; or if you don't like to eat there, then just cross the overhead bridge and walk further to ward the bts station you will find the family mart and some street food stalls.
Report this review
Yuhua X. Business travelers China, February 6, 2012
Service business apartment

near bts, good location, good service
8
near bts, good location, good service, easily go to the central , shopping mall, closed to airport link, 15mins walk to ekamai terminal bus station, 20mins walk to thonglor, 30mins walk to asoke,
Report this review
Gemma C. Couples Australia, February 6, 2012
Beautiful but slow service, varying room standards

excellent buffet, beautiful hotel, swimming pool, gym, right next to the bts
8.3
we stayed in 2 rooms as we decided to add on an extra night and our room was reserved. the first room was beautiful, big comfy bed, pool view, excellent shower and spacious bathroom. the second room was a twin room, with hard beds, a tiny bathroom with minimal lighting, moldy showers and poor showers. the room was also in a really strange wing that was basically a corridor, only accessible through one lift. it would also only go to certain floors- so to get to the restaurant, pool, laundry room and gym, we would have to go to the ground floor, walk across to the other side of the building, and then come back up to the other floors. and repeat the same thing to get back to our room. this room cost the same as our first room. the breakfast buffet was excellent, and so were the pool and gym facilities though. the staff took the longest time to do even the simplest things- half an hour to write the name of a train station and the address lf the laos embassy in thai, even though we had them in english and they could clearly read it.
Report this review
Graeme G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 6, 2012
A reasonably good location but dark rooms

Hotel location is on the sky train and easy for the airport.
4.7
a nice enough location. the facade looks good however the rooms are on te dark and gloomy side. very basic features and only a step up from a back packer places. i was only there for 2 nights stopping off to visit a friend before moving on. i wouldn't recommend it as a base for a longer holiday in bkk as you'd get more for your money elsewhere.
Report this review
Nicholas D. Solo travelers United States of America, February 5, 2012
incredible room. great hotel

location. staff. room.
10
cant say enough good about hope land, its rooms, and staff. nothing left to imagination seemed to have everything needed. so comfy renewed several times. a must check out for savy travelers cannot beat the price for a really nice hotel. washer dryer in the executive room is awesome!
Report this review
Kensuke K. Solo travelers Japan, February 5, 2012
Good and clean

Well organized
6.7
Stayed only 1 night but it was quite convinient since the location is near to BTS station and as my friend leaves near there, it was also convenient for me. Beside from the location, hotel provides Japanese program TV not only NHK but also others and it was very satisfied. Also, containing some Japanese food in break fast was good point. Could enjoy free- WIFI as well.
Report this review
Karen C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 5, 2012
Clean, modern hotel but far from the main area

Clean and modern
8
I had a great stay at Hope Land Hotel. Super clean and modern place, probably more ideal for long term stay instead of a short one like mine. It's just a few minutes away to BTS which makes things convenient but the hotel itself is a bit far out from the main part of the city. Overall, I enjoyed the stay and would consider staying again
Report this review
Hans L. Solo travelers South Africa, February 5, 2012
Great hotel with spacious corridors!

Roomy, bright and clean.
9
very close to ekkaman bts station, hotel staff were very helpful. i especially liked the bright feel of the hotel itself. the corridors were wide and spacious and the staff were especially helpful with guidance. i would definitely recommend anyone, whether a business traveler or for leisure, to choose this hotel for accommodation.
Report this review
Nicholas D. Solo travelers United States of America, February 4, 2012
perfect choice.

location. room modern. value. staff.
10
cant say enough good about hopeland as usual. Easy choice when staying in that area. Quiet room, great amenities, great staff.. dont need much more especially for value. Highly recommended. Enjoy.
Report this review
Barnes O. Solo travelers Thailand, February 4, 2012
excellent hotel for the money

very grand reception
9
this hotel was 4 star but the price didnt reflect this so i was a bit worried about its condition .on arrival i was very impressed the lobby is huge and very grand and the rooms very clean and big the staff were great and even had an english manager .only poor pont is not in the best location and although close to skytrain its a bit noisy in the morning
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 BangkokHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - RestaurantHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - SpaHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Fitness RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Gateway Mall EkamaiHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Phrakanong BTS StationHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BuffetHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BuffetHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Business CenterHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BuffetHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BuffetHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe TwinHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Fitness RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ReceptionHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - RestaurantHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ReceptionHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - RestaurantHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - RestaurantHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05