Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 6553 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6553 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Markus F. from Switzerland
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2012
Good and very clean hotel. Located near sky train.
Clean and close to sky train and Ekkami bus station
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. It was very clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms toward the main road are a bit noisy.
Reviewed October 14, 2012

Markus F. from Switzerland
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2012
Good hotel near sky tain and bus station Ekkamai
Clean and close to sky train and Ekkami bus station
we enjoyed our stay at the hotel. it was very clean. staff was friendly and helpful. rooms toward the main road are a bit noisy.
Reviewed October 14, 2012

Adam D. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Excellent hotel, A+ privacy
Gym, fully furnished rooms, helpful staff
I got a flash deal at this hotel, and was extremely impressed by the facilities on offer. My room included excellent storage, full kitchenette that had a stovetop and a generous fridge. Very spacious bathroom, which didn't compromise the living space of the room itself. Also, for me, privacy is a key point in any hotel I stay at, as I'll take that over a good view. This hotel nailed it, with the only minor point of occasionally hearing doors of adjacent rooms opening and closing. Practically no street noise, easy access to BTS and just a short trip from the On Nut shopping precinct. These rooms are easily livable with a washer/dryer, generous kitchen and living area. If you like privacy, clean rooms and excellent facilities, would highly recommend.
Reviewed October 14, 2012

Julia G. from Brazil
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Great Service and hotel
Great hotel and services
The location of the hotel was a little off the centre but wasnt too bad. The hotel was very pleasant and well presented. The facilities excellent condition and easy access. Comfortable and clean rooms and athmosphere. Staff was very helpful and friendly. BTS was located 5 minutes walk from hotel which was very convenient. Restaurant located in the lobby. Very easy the get to places from there.
Reviewed October 14, 2012

Hayden A. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2012
Good staff and nice open lobby with hot drinks.
Good location, good staff and good gym
Good staff who were nice to chat to, good gym and nice lobby area. Down the end of Sukhumvit Road but away from the more touristy part which is great.
Reviewed October 13, 2012

Munkhzul U. from Mongolia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Not a great hotel
The internet was free and the staff where friendly
i stayed there for 2 days and the rooms where not clean, there was a cockroach in my room plus with the ac making a loud noise, so they upgraded my room but still not satisfactory
Reviewed October 12, 2012

Munkhzul U. from Mongolia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Not a great hotel
The internet was free and the staff where friendly
Rooms where not clean, ac making a bad noise. Staff where friendly, would not recommend this hotel
Reviewed October 12, 2012

Andrea M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2012
unsafe & noisy
it was cheap, but no real 'pros'
*the water in the shower didnt drain & i was up to my ankles in water every time i showered *i was charged for an extra towel *dnd sign on my door, but i had someone knock twice *asked for ice, they told me to go & by it myself *i had paid for 2nights but left at 8am the first morning; after some strange man tried to get into my room & ask for my key. afraid, i called security, who laughed!
Reviewed October 12, 2012

Yap Y. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Lobby Nice Deco
Staff are well trained and helpful
Hotel for business traveller not for family vacation. This hotel is also a residence hotel with many long term stay guests. Room is clean and bathroom is decent. Breakfast is nice but not great. My room is facing BTS track but not noise at all. Enviroment is calm that I like. Far from entertainment and shopping complex. Can take BTS or taxi only.
Reviewed October 11, 2012

Surangkna B. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
big room with nice service
newly funished and big room
we stayed in executive double room, the room is quit big with 38sq.m.and new with full funished. there are refrigerator and microwave which are ideal to make a bottle and keep our baby food. the bathroom contains seperate shower and bath. our bed is very comfortable. the breakfast is ok, with western and thai style breakfast,nothing impressive. the swimminpool is smaller than what we expected but it's in good location as it's covered by the buildings, so it's not too hot to swim during the day. the stuffs are very friendly and helpful. we definately stay there again if we are in bkk!
Reviewed October 11, 2012