or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1

1110/5 Soi Sukhumvit 46/1 Sukhumvit R.,, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Restaurant Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Spa Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Bathroom Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Bathroom Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Bathroom Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Lobby Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Lobby Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Fitness Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Gateway Mall Ekamai Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Phrakanong BTS Station Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Buffet
Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Buffet Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe Double Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Business Center Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Buffet Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Buffet Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Bathroom Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Executive Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Executive Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Facilities Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Executive
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 231
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
5364 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5364)
Sort by:
Patrice K. Solo travelers Switzerland, August 19, 2011
Nice convenient and cheap hotel

cheap, close to shopping mall and clean
9.3
The hotel had a really convenient location, the gym has modern equipments and the staff is friendly
Mark F. Solo travelers United States of America, August 19, 2011
nice hotel

clean rooms
7.3
A good hotel which is a little distance away from the center of the sukhumit area. Only about 10 mins walk to the next BTS station. I had no breakfeast at the hotel, but the sauna is good and the fitness room a little small. Overall OK. Staff service was also good.
Vanchau N. Couples United States of America, August 19, 2011
Nice hotel but staff ruins the hotel

big hotel, many rooms, close to best beef buffet which we loved
6
The hotel was nice enough. it's a very large hotel and the rooms have are nice enough. We went to check in a 2:30 pm and was told we would have to wait because the "last room" had to be cleaned. Our first room was next to the construction next door (very loud) and reeked of sour smoke. We could not stay there and asked for a non-smoking room. We were told there wasn't one and had to persist speaking to a manager. Instead, we got an English speaking who was actually helpful. Our second room had a broken AC. Our third room was nice. All rooms were identical so we wondered why we had to wait to get our room when there were obviously empty clean rooms available. In short, the staff here is horrible. WHen we checked out, it took us 30 minutes to just turn our card key to get our 1000 baht deposit. There were other people waiting over 2 hours to check in. It's a mess. I'd stay away from this hotel until they hire some English speaking staff who understand customer service and basic organization.
Michael C. Couples United States of America, August 19, 2011
Excellent value; still working out the kinks

beautifully decorated, spacious rooms with kitchen/washing machine, lovely courtyard pool & fitness -- an oasis within Bangkok
10
My wife and I stayed here while visiting our daughter in Bangkok. The hotel is very new. It's beautifully decorated, and because it's actually an executive apartment service, we had the benefit of a kitchenette and washing machine. The breakfast was lovely, and the pool/fitness area were an oasis of green and quiet protected from the noisy city. There were a few kinks still being worked out: the hotel was still installing washing machines in the rooms (ours suddenly appeared on the second day), and the neighborhood is growing quickly, so the "city view" room overlooked a skyscraper under construction in the next lot over. This didn't particularly bother us. It was excellent value for money and the staff were very helpful in booking the next stage of our journey (a driver to the Khao Yai national park). We plan to stay here every time we visit our daughter in the future.
Hotel Feature Tip: As this hotel is located in a very busy corner of Bangkok, you may find it worthwhile to pay extra for a pool view room (overlooking the peaceful inner courtyard) instead of a city view room (more traffic noise, overlooking skyscrapers under construction).
John K. Couples United States of America, August 19, 2011
value for money

room size
6.3
I've stayed 7 nights at this hotel in an executive room. i found the size of room was decent, not too big or small. my room had ammenties like kitchen, laundry machine and others which came in very handy for my long stay. This hotel had a decent gym and swimming pool which most of the time was empty which was fine with me. overall, this hotel is good value for my money.
Hooyang L. Couples United Kingdom, August 19, 2011
Fab hotel and friendly staff

Spacious rooms and has a pool.
8.3
The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful, breakfast offers a good variety. Rooms are clean.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is a short walk from Phra Khanong station which connects to the central area and most sight seeing destination. Use the river boats for 15 bahts to get the main temple attractions.
Bryan S. Solo travelers Australia, August 18, 2011
Good hotel for the money

Close to the sky train, clean rooms, good bathroom
6.7
A little bit away from the center, but the rooms are very good. The sky train is close and this can take you to the MRT. No restaurant or bar facilities when I asked. Free Wifi internet.
Kathryn T. Groups United Kingdom, August 18, 2011
Great Hotel

Relaxing and clean
6.7
We stayed at Hope Land as stop off between traveling around Bangkok. Upon arrival we were upgraded to an executive room, without asking. The hotel staff were helpful and friendly, they ordered us pizza's and called when the delivery guy was in the lobby. The pool is nice, a bit shallow but it does the job. There is separate male and female, jacuzzi, sauna and steam room, so if going as a couple then you might want to look for a unisex spa. We would definitely go back!!! Relatively close to the airport too. One con is that the hotel doesn't have food facilities, but as they said they will deliver food to the hotel for you if you don't want to go out.
Boon H. Couples Singapore, August 18, 2011
Bad Feng Shui for yoiur legs facing the toilet !

Spacious
7
Good suroundings. Good food good staff, helpful staff. Excellent in service but should be better for a 4 star hotel .
Shopping Tip: no shopping nearby
Marco A. Solo travelers United States of America, August 18, 2011
great location and good value

location and room size
8
I go there often for its close location to the Sukhumvit Bts line. The property is well kept, the rooms are big and clean, the gym and spa are small but very well kept. The offer free wifi and a courteous service. Overall one the best value for money deal in its price range. I would go there again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 BangkokHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - RestaurantHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - SpaHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Fitness RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Gateway Mall EkamaiHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Phrakanong BTS StationHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BuffetHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BuffetHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Business CenterHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BuffetHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BuffetHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe TwinHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Fitness RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ReceptionHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - RestaurantHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ReceptionHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - RestaurantHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - RestaurantHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02