Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1

1110/5 Soi Sukhumvit 46/1 Sukhumvit R.,, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Restaurant Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Spa Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Bathroom Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Bathroom Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Bathroom Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Lobby Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Lobby Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Fitness Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Gateway Mall Ekamai Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Phrakanong BTS Station Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Buffet
Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Buffet Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe Double Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Business Center Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Buffet Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Buffet Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Bathroom Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Executive Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Executive Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Facilities Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Executive
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 231
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 5967 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5967)
Sort by:
Joao D. Couples France, December 12, 2011
clean and new rooms

rooamd are really clean and nice standing
8.3
when i go bangkok i always stay this hotel now it s difficult to find better for the same price rooms are very confortable it s very good quality new and very clean buffet breakfast is good value staff is very friendly and helpful nothing bad to say about it
Report this review
Angeli P. Couples Philippines, December 12, 2011
nice and quiet hotel

breakfast, big room
8.3
the room is okay but the internet connection is not so good.
Report this review
Bety W. Groups Indonesia, December 12, 2011
Nice hotel with very good price

The location is very close to every where
9.3
Very nice place with friendly staff n facilities.Clean n nig room. Of course the wifi in the room is an important thing which allow us to keep in touch easily with friends n family.
Report this review
Mike C. Couples Germany, December 11, 2011
Construction next building, bad service

Breakfast
3.3
I can not recommend to stay in this hotel because of the wholeday nois of the construction building next to hotel. The DVD-Player was missing. Needed to call the service and then it tooks a long time until they fixed it. Reception service should try harder and better. The price for this hotel/service is to high. I will not book it again and can not recommend it. Kitchen without any tools (like a simple win bottle opener)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I suggest they change the City View to Construction View with a lot of dust. Cheers!
Report this review
David H. Solo travelers Canada, December 11, 2011
Not so great

In-room washing machine, not too far from skytrain
6.3
The Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit looks nice enough from the outside, and the room I was given was tidy and clean. Having an in-room washer/dryer was very convenient, except that it takes about 4 hours to do a load and the power is cut off after leaving the room. The staff were neither friendly nor unfriendly, neither professional nor completely incompetent. My request for an iron and ironing board (which should have been included in the room) was acknowledged by unfulfilled. On the positive side, when I complained about the construction noise they did allow me to move to a slightly less noisy room, and I was given a bit of cutlery and plates that I requested because none were provided in my original room. There appeared to be no non-smoking rooms in the building, and was initially very dismayed at this since I'm very sensitive to smoke, but when I could not detect any trace of smoke in either of the rooms I stayed in. The included daily buffet breakfast was okay, neither great nor awful. The swimming pool is a small and unremarkable square of water located in the courtyard of the hotel, surrounding by onlooking rooms. I did not see any guest attempt to use the pool. When I tried to sit in a chair by the pool, it started to fall to pieces, so I sat on some cement instead. The location of the building is right on the main road (Sukhumvit). Walking to the nearest BTS (Phra Khanong) takes about 5 minutes, but requires a perilous crossing of a large road, where traffic turning left seems unwilling to stop for mere pedestrians. I would not stay in this serviced apartment again, not because it's terrible, but because there are better options in this price range.
Restaurant Tip: As other reviewers have noted, there is a great restaurant named "Romance" very close to the hotel (coming out from the hotel, turn left and walk about 50 meters). There is live music most nights and the food (Thai) was excellent and reasonably priced. A great spot for dinner if you don't need fine dining or A/C. There is a (usually unstaffed) convenience store inside the building, but don't bother as there is a normal convenience store immediately outside on the main road.
Report this review
David B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 11, 2011
Nice big rooms and good breakfast

nice room with couch and good bed. Hotel is convenient to the Sky train - 5 min. walk
9.3
I had a nice stay here and is convenient for shopping on Sukhumvit road via Sky train. Not the best local for sight seeing but if you don't mind the taxi ride then a good place to stay!
Report this review
Judy M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 11, 2011
Great location, nice spacious hotel

A pool right in the city
9.3
i enjoyed my brief stay at this hotel, the room was very nice and comfortable and very very good value. the staff were particularly helpful and i shall definitely stay here again
Report this review
Ti J. Couples Malaysia, December 9, 2011
pretty hotel

reasonable price
8
the hope land hotel is great. hotel is pretty and room is big. facilities also perfect. the best thing is hotel near to bts station in within 5 minutes walking distance. naerby got night market also. but just quite far from main city.
Report this review
Kawamura K. Business travelers Japan, December 7, 2011
Good location

Room is clean and silent.
6.7
Hotel stuff is also friendly. 5minutes walk for BTS and very convinient location into centre of Bangkok. You can see Chinese, Japan and Korea program on TV.
Report this review
Cai Z. Solo travelers Singapore, December 7, 2011
great location!

rooms are clean and spacious
8
i was staying in this particular hotel during my stay in bangkok. big rooms with kitchenette and even washing machine.. great location with just 5 mins walk to the train station. there is a convenient store just right beside the hotel! i've enjoyed my stay in this hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 BangkokHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - RestaurantHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - SpaHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Fitness RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Gateway Mall EkamaiHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Phrakanong BTS StationHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BuffetHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BuffetHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Business CenterHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BuffetHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BuffetHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe TwinHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Fitness RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ReceptionHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - RestaurantHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ReceptionHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - RestaurantHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - RestaurantHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05