Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 6561 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6563 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Aldrine M. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Nice place, friendly staff
Best three things about this hotel are probably the friendly staff, value for money and near the train station
It was a pleasant stay. The staff were friendly. Breakfast were nice. Our room is large and the hotel is clean. It is near the train station.
Reviewed January 16, 2016

Ken H. from United States
Couples
Stayed 10 nights in November 2015
HopeLand Hotel Stay
the breakfast was great, The workout area and Pool was very good as well. Also the Location was very good.
We stayed for 10 days at this hotel. The room was small and very out dated but clean. It was good for the price and we would stay there again. we arrived 20 minutes before 3:00pm there check in time is 3 pm. they had us wait in the lobby until 3 pm. even though the room is ready there policy is no early check in.
Reviewed January 14, 2016

Wendy M. from New Zealand
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Nice hotel
Very handy to the sky train, clean, friendly staff
The hotel is very nice, rooms are spacious but beds a little hard. Buffet breakfast is nice and the staff are friendly and helpful. 5 min walk to skytrain.
Reviewed January 08, 2016

Win Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Good value for money
Clean, quiet and convenient
Excellent
Reviewed January 07, 2016

Shem L. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Nice Hotel with good breakfast
Breakfast, Location, Staff
I don't know why they auto upgrade my room to deluxe room, although it sound very nice but is really is not a good idea. The deluxe room is near to main road and trains track, is noisy as you can hear trains passing. The room condition is good, but just that very noisy from the trains. I am regret to upgrade my standard room to deluxe room and they never ask permission from me.
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Jeremy D. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 7 nights in December 2015
Great Location
Price, Location, Room
The hotel just perfectly fit with my needs. I had no complains at all. Recommended and definetely will visit again sometime in the future.
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Gary L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Quiet & Cozy Hotel
Quiet, Cozy rooms & Nice Pool
If you are looking for a quiet hotel, thats far and away from the city traffic and buzzing for relaxation, then this would be the hotel that I would recommend. The hotel is out of Bangkok City closer to the suburbs and don't really have much amenities around it. Getting into the city is either by BTS or cab which can be quite a journey. So unless you are looking for a quiet time but still remaining in the city, this would not be the hotel that's recommended.
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Raymond H. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
could have been better
big room and comfortable bed
This residence hotel has a potential.. Its quite big and the room are spacious. Location is a bit of an issue as you need to walk 10-15mins to reach the nearest BTS station. Food is nothing special.. But if you want a quiet place and big enough without breaking your wallet then you can consider this place.
Reviewed January 05, 2016

christopher E. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
holiday
near to bts, had internet in lobby, had a swimming pool
i was dissapointed with my room, when i got there my room smelt stale and dirty, so i told the staff who said they would change my room in the morning, but they did not change my room so i was'nt very happy in this hotel
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Mohammed J. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Very Nice Hotel
Spacious Room, Great Service & Friendly Staff
Booked 4 nights stay including late checkout, first room was nice but air conditioning faulty & they changed to a suite facing pool which my kids enjoyed. Would come again if the hotel is nearer to major shopping mall.
Reviewed January 04, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: