Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 6554 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6554 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Lee Y. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Room was clean, have swimming pool & sauna.
Good location, excellent facility good breakfast.
Every trip to bkk, I will stay here.
Reviewed May 01, 2015

Paula F. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Good value with a big discount
bath AND shower, beds very nice,
Air con was noisy and my room was on a busy street - other than that fine. The breakfast was adequate but won't knock you socks off.
Reviewed April 27, 2015

Thanh N. from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Clean room but small bed
Clean, great location and friendly waiter
I like this hotel Because it's near my costomer's office but my sleep time wasn't very comfortable
Reviewed April 23, 2015

igor D. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
great hotel and a reasonable price
clean, new, comfortable
While a bit further from the center, it is still conveniently located next to a BTS station. The hotel is new with great facilities and very clean, at a reasonable price.
Reviewed April 22, 2015

Frank C. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Curious
Breakfast, pool and cleanliness.
Well for a serviced apartment that gives itself a 4 star rating, I think every room should have a washing machine. Not say the deluxe room is this and executive room is that. Shows on the website. So make standard. If I had to pay full price I would be very upset. As is I got a good deal so can live with it. Staff was very good. Common areas and rooms spotless.
Reviewed April 22, 2015

Kirti F. from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Was a nice clean hotel
Very clean, nice large rooms, good size gym, whirlpool and swimming pool
Was a pleasant stay but wish that the hotel had a bar and restaurant. The breakfast was cold,fried eggs cooked in advance and cold, tea and coffe was cold too. Trying to book taxi in advance for the airport was a nightmare as they kept forgetting.
Reviewed April 22, 2015

Paul C. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
Hope Land Exec Residences review
easy access to nearby BTS, clean & quiet
Although just a night but I found it easily accessible with free shuttle. Neat & clean rooms. Ample parking space. Nice piped in chirping birds sound around lobby.
Reviewed April 20, 2015

NEPTHALIE F. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
friendly staff, clean
friendly staff, good room, clean
Reviewed April 20, 2015

anthony A. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
Excellent
Excellent
Great experience
Reviewed April 20, 2015

Shayne P. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Value for money, will return.
Low-price, proximity to public transport and friendly staff.
I enjoyed my stay and will be back.
Reviewed April 19, 2015