Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 6552 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6552 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Tom P. from Finland
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Incompetent front desk stuff.
They called me 5 am. and woke me up just to ask how many breakfast box 1 or 2? If there is a 2 people in room and I have paid bf. for 2 and told them already last evening that I would like to have bf box for 2. When complaining this to front desk in morning and ask to get contact to manager they said they dont have contact info for manager!
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Andrew T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good breakfast
Best thing about this hotel is the breakfast. Room is average. Bathroom outdated, needs to be revitalized. Walking distance to a convenience store, a massage place (proper massage). This is a quiet place on Sukhumvit. If you are not into the bar, nightlife and girl scene, then this is a good choice.
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Eleanor S. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Unhelpful Staff
Hotel itself is nice, but when I had an enquiry about anything (washing, travel etc) they were very unhelpful and only provided minimum amount of information. This led to a very difficult journey to our next destination which left us tires and stressed.
Reviewed July 01, 2016

Katja A. from Finland
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Nice hotel nearby skytrain
Quite nice hotel nearby skytrain. Hotel is nice, but the location didn't impress me. Luckily you can take a skytrain were ever you want to. Room was spacious and clean and I got breakfast with me, cause I had early flight in the morning. All extra service were quite expensive, but hotel was what I expected. Nice for short stay.
Reviewed June 29, 2016

Loren M. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
I will go back!
I love everything in this hotel! From the staffs,rooms, and facilities I will definitely go back to Bangkok and to this hotel!
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Christopher C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Nahna
Good
Reviewed June 26, 2016

Ki C. from Taiwan
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good
Good place ,breakfast is delicious ,service is good too. Also can get more information about Bangkok Attractions from here. It's near by BTS station ,about 5 minute by walk.
Reviewed June 25, 2016

ja C. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed one night in June 2016
Molly C
I request non smoking room but whole floor smell cigarette.
Reviewed June 25, 2016

VIRGINIA P. from Spain
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Very Clean and comfortable
It's a simple but new hotel, very clean and comfortable. Spacious rooms, A/C, wifi. I particularly enjoyed the pool, sauna and steam. Only 5 mins walk from BTS, which makes it very convenient.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Shirley A. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Na
Na
Reviewed June 23, 2016