or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1

1110/5 Soi Sukhumvit 46/1 Sukhumvit R.,, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Interior Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Interior Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Restaurant Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Spa Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Bathroom Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Bathroom Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Bathroom Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Lobby Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Lobby Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Buffet Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Fitness Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Gateway Mall Ekamai
Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Phrakanong BTS Station Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe Double Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Buffet Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Bathroom Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Buffet Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe Double Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Business Center Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Buffet Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Buffet Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 231
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
5243 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5243)
Sort by:
Linna A. Couples Australia, March 27, 2013
Pleasant and friendly staff

Friendly staffs, close to public transport ,easy access to any interesting places.
6
Pleasant and helpful staff , I`ll highly recoment to my family and friends
Ka Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 27, 2013
very nice, service good. staff can speak english

very nice, service good. staff can speak english
8
Kim J. Couples United Kingdom, March 26, 2013
Good value

Friendly staff, comfortable room, easy access to sky train
8
We stayed one night at the hotel as a stopover before travelling on and was pleasantly surprised that we were upgraded to a suite on our return to the hotel on our way home. The only problem we found was finding somewhere decent to eat after a long day in Bangkok. We were told that the nearest restaurants were another trip on the sky train which we could not face and no room service or dining facilities in the hotel. However we were pleased with the friendly staff and overall good value for what we paid.
Elizabeth D. Groups Philippines, March 26, 2013
It was enjoyable, with large and comfortable beds.

Yummy breakfast, not expensive hotel and large beds
9
James E. Couples United Kingdom, March 25, 2013
Short and sweet

Staff, Room, Internet
7
Only stayed here one night with my girlfriend before hopping on to Koh chang, pleasant enough. No bar in the hotel so could hardly call it a 4 star. No minibar so anydrinks should be purchased a few blocks down at the family mart. Very close to china town, so not many Farangs about. Limited massage parlours for a decent foot massage. Five minute walk from Bts so no dramas. Wouldnt want to stay more than one night due to the location
Rona M. Solo travelers Philippines, March 25, 2013
Hopeland is the right choice

2 minutes away from BTS station, clean, comfortable
7.7
Daniel W. Solo travelers United States of America, March 24, 2013
Nice rooms, poor surroundings

Rooms and breakfast
6.7
The good: - nice rooms and attentive staff - no noise from outside traffic, but hallway noise comes into rooms easily - buffet breakfast The bad: - though on sukhumvit, it's not central to anything but the BTS. I don't mind the BTS, but you can't expect to walk outside and find an easy meal or shopping district. - hallway noise - tried to charge me for a "small crack" in a glass that I never touched. My stay was fine, and I enjoyed the breakfast. But next time I visit ill look for something more centrally located.
Padaphet S. Families with older children Laos, March 24, 2013
City hotel, close to hospital and free Internet

City hotel, close to hospital and free Internet
6
Nice hotel is located in the city. It's closed to hospital and free Internet
Lim M. Couples Malaysia, March 24, 2013
Worth every penny spent!

Hotel's interior is beyond awesome. Breakfast was good, and the Pool is great!
9
My husband and I really liked staying at Hope Land. Right outside, there is a Convenience store and an ATM. Across the street, you can find MaxValu that opens 24-hrs and it really is a life-saver if you are hungry in the middle of the night! Being close to the BTS station also makes it more attractive. Plus, a spa just at the entrance of the Station. Price of the Thai Massage is also reasonable. Hope Land might come across as a little more 'pricey' but I will definitely recommend to those who wants to pamper their senses. After all, it is such things that made our stay in Bangkok really good!
Daniel P. Couples United Kingdom, March 23, 2013
Comfortable stay in Bangkok

Room was lovely, as was the reception and the pool. Staff were always helpful, BTS was close by, but a 15 min ride the edge of inner city
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06