Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 6557 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6557 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Chun Y.
Taiwan
August 18, 2014
Clean
Location, convenient, service

Chieng L.
Singapore
August 17, 2014
Great Hotel, Value for Money
The staff is very helpful (Pity I cannot recall the name of the Caucasian Manager who helped me with Suit delivery). Value for Money for such a wonderful 4 star hotel. Very convenient location.
Wonderful. Nice facilities. Just a little hard to locate from Phra Kanong BTS cause its not a tall building and it is hidden from view by the main road. The Sign Board a bit hard to notice unless you walk close to it.

Jarret V.
Canada
August 15, 2014
Stay away from here
Reception staff were very nice
Reasonably nice place for the price.I stayed here many weeks - a big account for the hotel. In the last week of my stay the washing machine in my room had a problem - the door wouldnt open and my clothes were inside. I quickly went downstairs and reported this because I needed those clothes for my trip to krabi that day. It took over 40 minutes for two guys to get the door open so I could get my clothes. When I got back from the beach I found a bill in my room for 3400 baht for the repair!!!! Also there was a note that said that housekeeping had discovered the broken door!! I tried to speak to the manager but she wouldnt leave her office to see me, and instead made the poor embarrassed reception ladies ask for my passport when I said I refused to pay for what I did not break. There are many better and more honest places to stay in BKK.

John H.
Australia
August 13, 2014
Good all round hotel at reasonable rate
Location, room and price
This is our third stay at Hope Land Executive Residence and once again it has met expectations. Although a little way from 'downtown' Bangkok it is in a good location being only minutes walk to the Skytrain which is by far the easiest way of getting around. Much faster (and cheaper) than taxi and very easy to use even for first timers. The rooms are large and comfortable. The 'superior' rooms face the road and although quiet enough don't have much of a view. For a little more the deluxe rooms although similar (but with a microwave) have pool or better city views. Breakfast is a pretty good buffet with Asian and Western choices and eggs to order. The hotel doesn't have much in the way of tourist information and some of the staff don't speak much English but if you don't care too much about that you should find it exceptional value.

simon W.
United Kingdom
August 12, 2014
good pleasant
location, room size, value
very good, nice large rooms and good facilities

simon W.
United Kingdom
August 12, 2014
very good
value, location, roo
very pleasant stay, nice location not to far from sky train, friendly staff

stewart W.
Australia
August 08, 2014
Great value
Price comfort location
Awesome we love to stay again

stewart W.
Australia
August 07, 2014
Great place to stay
Price pool sauna
Always good we stay every year for a few days whilst traveling to north East Thailand to see family

Natcha T.
Thailand
August 05, 2014
Perfect location, easy access & safety
Clean, in town, friendly staffs
Always feel safe here even stay alone. City center, easy access with parking lots. Friendly staffs clean room. Recommend for everyone who on a budget stay in bkk. Everything perfect!!

Lequeux B.
France
August 05, 2014
Nice city hotel
Well located - Clean - Nice staff
We stayed here for a couple of days with a few friends. Very well located in the city especially for shopping. Very helpful staff.