or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1

1110/5 Soi Sukhumvit 46/1 Sukhumvit R.,, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Interior Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Interior Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Restaurant Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Spa Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Bathroom Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Bathroom Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Bathroom Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Lobby Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Lobby Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Buffet Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Fitness Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Gateway Mall Ekamai
Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Phrakanong BTS Station Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe Double Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Buffet Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Bathroom Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Buffet Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe Double Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Business Center Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Buffet Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Buffet Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 231
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
5247 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5247)
Sort by:
Michael B. Couples Australia, January 4, 2013
Nice Clean Hotel Very Reasoably Priced

location, clean, cheap
9.3
we were just stopping overnight and got a room for about through agoda. nice surprise to be upgraded to the executive. not as nice view as the lebua we payed 7 times as much for. but the room was better! very happy
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: check out the nana main rd nearby. classic bangkok!!
Glas A. Solo travelers South Africa, January 4, 2013
Friendly and helpful staff

Clean
6.7
The rooms are clean and spacious. The staff were always helpful. The room was not ready on time because of a guest who stayed on longer hours. Instead of 14h00 I was able to get to the room at 16h00 though they allowed me to check out 2hours later than I was suppose to. I do not think I will stay in this place again as it is to far from everything - it is next to the MRT which was helpful.
Ryan V. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 4, 2013
Great hotel

The location
6
Large hotel right next to the BTS well a couple of mins walk. Good sized rooms keycard for the lift a lttle silly as you get one card for a family, you have to ask for extra. Large pool sauna and steam room, pool was way to cold but everything else was awesome. The only downside was the service from reception. The man at reception refused to give extra breakfast vouchers even after i had booked 2 rooms for 4 adults and 2 children, due to my voucher stating 2 adults and 1 child for 2 rooms he refused to give anymore. I handed him all the vouchers in disgust at the way he handled this situation. Soon aftr he came up to the room with extra vouchers. To little to late. A shame that this one individual let the service down for this hotel,
Genevieve I. Couples Canada, January 4, 2013
Great hotel, wonderful service

Clean, big rooms, nice location
9
My husband and I were pleasantly surprised by Hope Land. On our first night we arrived to find our room booked, but the staff quickly upgraded us to a suite and then transfered us to our Standard room the next day. Rooms are clean, well maintained and comfortable. It's not brand new, but not shabby either. A short taxi to Soi 55 where you can find some excellent restaurants and entertainment. Breakfast was the only negative. Food and presentation could have been a bit better. Overall we would definitely stay here again on our next visit to Bangkok.
Restaurant Tip: Check out Soi 55 for some fun restautrants and bars.
Andrea B. Solo travelers Italy, January 3, 2013
Very nice hotel with spascious rooms

Nice rooms and good services
8.7
It was not my first time here and as always I found it clean, nice, comfortable and staff always very friendly. Location is very convenient to reach all the other town destinations for shopping, restaurants , night life etc
Travel tip: To my opinion one of the best money-quality solution in Bkk
Brent H. Couples Australia, January 3, 2013
bad location and not freindly staff

none
2
I would not recommend this hotel, bad location and not good for western people.
Nightlife Tip: none
Choi Y. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2013
Good stay

comfortable beds
8
Clean rooms and comfortable beds, Reception including Manager does not seems smiling nor friendly, except for 2 staff at night shift. On the 1st night, window in our room facing a internal wall, and we requested to change room with at least a city view, the housekeeper staff just refused to listen as we tried to tell her we are moving out. Everyone has to wait at the lobby until 2pm before checking in, make me feel that the housekeeper could not cope.
Salah T. Couples Ireland, January 3, 2013
very nice modern hotel

friendly staff, nice rooms
8.7
we arrived and it turned out i booked for the next day, what a mistake got dates mixed up! the staff and manager were so helpful they managed to change it and upgrade us as it was the only room available with no extra charge, the manager is English and very helpful with everything (Liam) the train station to almost everywhere is just 2 min walk from the hotel.. can't go wrong with staying here..
Shopping Tip: go to MBK witch is about 5 or 6 stopes away well worth it..
Van D. Solo travelers Australia, January 3, 2013
Close to transport and very big rooms

Big rooms, pool was nice, breakfast was great and location was good for the relaxing sort of tourist
9.3
Though not in the hussle and bussle of bangkok city centre it is a great location for those who wish to relax and unwind. The rail system is only 100m away and close to a major shopping centre. Also good for the travellers who wish to attend clubs that locals go to in Ekkamai. The room was very big and made it feel like i was at home. It had all your household goods in which you could do your own washing and cooking. The staff were also very helpful and friendly.
Nightlife Tip: Ekkamai is just 1km away. It is where all the locals go to when they go out. If you want to escape the tourist invasion of most clubs it is recommended you go there for a decent drink.
Tennisha L. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2013
Nice hotel but understaffed

Good location
7
This hotel was a beautiful, new place. I was very pleased with the large bathroom and comfortable bed. The house keepers were nice and the ladies at the front desk were well accommodating even though it took some time to check in. The host at the restaurant was nice. Unfortunately, the pool was freezing cold since its in the middle of the building

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 BangkokHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - RestaurantHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - SpaHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BuffetHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Fitness RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Gateway Mall EkamaiHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Phrakanong BTS StationHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BuffetHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BuffetHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Business CenterHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BuffetHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BuffetHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe TwinHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Fitness RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Fitness RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ReceptionHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - RestaurantHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ReceptionHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - RestaurantHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - RestaurantHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05