My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1

1110/5 Soi Sukhumvit 46/1 Sukhumvit R.,, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Standard Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Standard Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Standard Double Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Standard Double Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Standard Double Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Standard Double Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Standard Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Standard Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Standard Bathroom Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Standard Bathroom Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom
Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Executive Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Executive Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Executive Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Executive Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Executive Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Executive Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Hot Tub Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Restaurant Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 231
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
5072 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5072)
Sort by:
Lim M. Couples Malaysia, November 21, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Big room and good facility
9.7
The service is good. It made me suprise when step in the room with fully furnish and also big bathroom.The buffet breakfast was great and change all the time. So many food and it really amazing~
Wasana F. Couples Australia, November 21, 2012
nice and friendly hotel

Reasonable price and clean hotel
8.7
this hotel is at a great price and located in reasonable distance from the BTS station. you do need to go over a walkway/foot bridge to cross the road which is a pain. There are no facewashers or towels in the gym/pool area, but i am sure you could ask for more. We were told we would have a washing machine before we booked, but did not get one in our room. Nice clean and modern hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: get an all day BTS sky train ticket if you are going to a number of places rather than single tickets - it is cheaper.
Lee C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 19, 2012
nice place, Lovely hotel and service with a smile

good price
6
comfortable stay, nice and friendly staff. i will come agin may for long stay if i will offer a better price maybe long term
Nightlife Tip: easy access, confortable, friendly staff. will come again best if can offer good price i may stay longer
Chan L. Couples China, November 19, 2012
Budget hotel near BTS but nothing else around

Very budget for a big room
5.7
I first thought booked the one near NANA station not until I email to the hotel to enquire something then I found it is located much more remote. Email staff not very helpful I kept chasing for information how to get to hotel but no one replied me so I had to call to the hotel directly. The hotel is big and well versed in Japanese. It is very budget for the price and quite near the Phra Khanong BTS station but there were nothing else nearby the hotel. We had to walk quite far just to find one restaurant to have breakfast as our booking was room only without breakfast. Taking cab or BTS to Thong Lo station which were just about same price if no traffic, there were quite a number of restaurants and I m sure there are many Japanese come here as there are so many Japanese restaurant but we went to a local Chinese-Thai restaurant and they made very delicious crabs. Traffic in front of hotel is one way and to u-turn to another way will go further down the road. This instead we took off the cab and were trying to cross the road but was extrely difficult and dangerous to do so as there were no traffic light for pedestrian, unless walk like 5min down the road to walk over a pedestrian bridge which we didn't bother. Traffic jam all the time just to get onto the highway to go to the airport took half an hour total time around one hour at less than 400bahts including highway fees. The room itself is very big but the bathroom was a bit dark and creepy. I was a bit scared. There was a jap restaurant at lobby which looks quite good I wanna try but not open on Sundays and not until 2pm on other days which I had no luck to try as I checke in on Sunday night and checked out on Monday morning.
Martyn P. Couples United Kingdom, November 19, 2012
very nice and comfortable

clean, close to BTS, value for money
10
Lester L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 18, 2012
Convenience!

Provide good variety of breakfast and is delicious, nice pool and gym.
6.7
The hotel is located at a very convenience place and it is just 5mins walk away from the nearest BTS. From there further down you can also find shopping malls and a couple of night markets, supermarkets too. It is also located very near to many night activities spot. Lost something and immediately e-mailed and called the counter but they did not pay nor show much attention to it. pretty disappointed with that. Did not manage to retrieve lost item.
Tatsuo N. Solo travelers Japan, November 18, 2012
Great room and service, but the location in doubt.

The room is well equiped and comfortable.
7.7
Very good and I enjoyed staying. The local restaurants outside hotel are perhaps not good enough for foreigners.
Restaurant Tip: If you want to eat reasonable meal in a clean atmopsphere restaurants ouside the hotel, better go to Siam or Nana by train.
Kok L. Couples Malaysia, November 18, 2012
Spacious apartment suite

Sizable room with fully equipped kitchen and a washing machine !!
6.7
The location of this residence is within short walking distance from the BTS station, however this station is 8 stops away from Siam centre, be prepared to spend sometime on travelling. Not much food stores around. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. Swimming pool looks rundown. Free Wifi, not many hotel in Bkk truly provide this
Nigel D. Solo travelers Canada, November 18, 2012
Far from center, tacky decor, cheap looking room

Breakfast, BTS,
5.7
Very disappointed with Hope Land as it was pretty far from the center and has nothing in its vicinity to offer apart from a supermarket if you can make it across the busy main road. Lobby is tacky and the pool was designed for looks rather than use - its very shallow for the most part. My room looked a bit worn with chipped white furniture and the shower was a stall with nowhere to place your soap, shampoo or glasses. The only good thing was the decent buffet breakfast. Reception was ok, but they ask for a 1000THB deposit and then add to your stress by telling you that if you lose the receipt (a blue carbon slip) you won't get refunded. Overall not worth the price because there's better value in the center of town.
Lam Y. Couples Hong Kong, November 18, 2012
staff not helpful but room n facilities r decent

nice room with lot of space n equip with washing machine n balcony
7.7
location is good, near bts station room is very good, big n clean, love having the balcony for drying clothes, but the staff can barely speak english and not helpful at all. ps no cooking utensils if u r not staying for at least a month

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 BangkokHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Standard RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Standard RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Standard Double RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Standard Double RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Standard Double RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Standard Double RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Standard RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Standard RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Standard BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Standard BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Executive RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Executive RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Executive RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Executive RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Executive RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Executive RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Executive BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Executive BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Executive BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Hot TubHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - RestaurantHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - RestaurantHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - RestaurantHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - RestaurantHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - RestaurantHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Meeting RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Fitness RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Fitness RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Fitness RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - SaunaHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - SaunaHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Hotel InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Hotel InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Hotel InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Shuttle Bus Service to Ekamai and Prakanong BTS at 8.00 am. - 05.00 pm.Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Gateway Mall Ekamai Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Phrakanong BTS StationHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Phrakanong BTS StationHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08