Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1

1110/5 Soi Sukhumvit 46/1 Sukhumvit R.,, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 6395 reviews

2839 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (6395)
Sort by:
Shau W. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 14, 2013
Nice hotel

Clean room, friendly staff, great location
7.3
Is a satisfied hotel for me. It's great in term of clean room which I always look forward with any hotel I'm going to stay. Love it!
Report this review
Benjamin N. Solo travelers United States of America, October 14, 2013
Great place to lay your head and relax!

Nice area, fun and great food!
8
My place was centrally located to all the things I wanted to do...eat, pray and love!
Report this review
Ken K. Solo travelers United States of America, October 12, 2013
Front desk staff not very profssional

.
7.7
Specifically booked this hotel because of pool, yet pool was out of commission and had been so for som time.
Report this review
Sirithida S. Couples Thailand, October 11, 2013
Good value for money, far from bangkok center

swimming pool, price
7
Report this review
Jan O. Families with young children Norway, October 11, 2013
Room not up to standard expected

Location close to BTS and easy travel to Suvarnabhumi. The Sarolux massage across the street, best in Bangkok.
4
The last two stays here where not up to standard i know this hotel from before. I have stayed here maby 40-50 nights before. Hotel room where awful. Very old and worn down. The hotel has two main parts. This part is nasty. I would not recomend staying here. Arriving the room i notised only have 1 towel, we checked in 2 adults and 1 baby. In the bathroom we found only a half small bottle of liqid soap and no shampoo. The room maid had not made the room ready. The brakfast was very disapointing. Probably the worst i ever seen in Bangkok. The chef was playing his mobile all the time, made me feel sick thinking of all the germs transfered to the food he touched. The staff at breakfast serving was very unattentive and did not made any effort to make the breakfast a pleasant start of the day. Shame on you Hope Land for have fallen to this level. The only good experience this stay is the Bell Boy i seen here for many years, always service minded and smiling. Please use him to educate the rest of the staff.
Report this review
Van L. Families with young children Canada, October 9, 2013
Good comfortable clean rooms. Very good breakfast

Breakfast, well stocked room and nearby BTS station
8
We loved Hope Land especially for their breakfast and amenities came with the rooms (slippers, extra roll of toilet paper and etc.). Unfortunately the pool was closed for renovation. There is a small Japanese restaurant inside the hotel and we ate there on two occasions but the food and the service were well below par. The hotel is large and includes a laundry mat (dryers were not properly vented so drying clothes was challenging, time consuming and costly). We found navigating the hotel's ground was difficult because the its layout, especially the elevators, where one has to insert the room's key to get to your floor. There are a few elevators close together but yet goes to different parts of the hotel or building. The hotel is far from the good shopping and dinning areas of Bangkok however, if you like to shop the nearby market, the prices there is quite good, especially for the fresh fruits and there are a post-office as well as several 7-Eleven nearby. Street foods here is average, be careful if you dine at nearby low-end eateries, the prices in the English menus are much higher.
Report this review
Maturos P. Families with young children Thailand, October 8, 2013
Not As Expected

Nice bed, high ceiling and attentive staff
4.7
Not as per my expectation. breakfast was the same menu everyday and all the bathrooms floor trap were chocked. Flood when taking shower. Swimming pool was closed.
Report this review
Maturos P. Families with young children Thailand, October 7, 2013
Not As expected

clean, new and friendly staff
6.7
Not as expected. Stay in a suite room but all the toilets choked. Flooded when shower. Breakfast not so good, same food everyday.
Report this review
Jin S. Business travelers South Korea, October 6, 2013
Exepedient location and comfortable room.

comfortable,quiet, location.
8.3
I enjoyed staying very comfortable during my official trip. Room was clean and quiet .I would like recommand everyone to stay for fewdays.
Report this review
Tan L. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2013
The hotel area quiet fair find good restautant .

Room clean, hotel not so expensive , friendly staff
6.3
The hotel room arranged in nearly lifter place very noise , i hope next time arranged the room no noise place for me. The hotel friendly staff , but the room some light already broken and room a bit old .
Report this review
Previous page 641 - 650 of 2839 reviews Next page
Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 BangkokHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - RestaurantHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - SpaHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Fitness RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Gateway Mall EkamaiHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Phrakanong BTS StationHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BuffetHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BuffetHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Business CenterHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BuffetHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BuffetHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe TwinHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Fitness RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ReceptionHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - RestaurantHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ReceptionHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - RestaurantHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - RestaurantHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08