or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1

1110/5 Soi Sukhumvit 46/1 Sukhumvit R.,, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Interior Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Interior Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Restaurant Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Spa Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Bathroom Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Bathroom Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Bathroom Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Lobby Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Lobby Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Buffet Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Fitness Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Gateway Mall Ekamai
Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Phrakanong BTS Station Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe Double Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Buffet Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Bathroom Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Buffet Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe Double Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Business Center Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Buffet Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Buffet Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 231
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
5192 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5192)
Sort by:
Yemima K. Couples Indonesia, November 25, 2012
Gorgeous spacious room, great private hotel.

near with skytrain.
8.7
I was have a great time during stay at Hopeland with my husband. The room is clean, spacious, good interior and feel so private. The service is good starting from check-in until check out. The staff are friendly. The lobby is cozy. I've planned when back to Bangkok,will stay at Hopeland again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Private living. This hotel is suitable for travelers who need some kind of homey feeling.
Scott H. Couples United States of America, November 24, 2012
Great rooms but not good location

The place is beautiful. Rooms are great and comfortable and the pool and and sauna are good also.
8.7
This hotel is great except that the area it is in is not that great as far as shopping or restaurants but the good new is that the sky train is only a short walk away and fares on it are cheap and you can get anywhere on it. The pool is shallow but very nice and not at all crowded. The sauna was nice too.
Tsutomu I. Couples Japan, November 24, 2012
Good location

Easy access to BTS ( Sky train )
6.3
I booked standard double but they put me standard twin and I had to move the room following day after so many discussions with front staff. The room which they moved us was smaller than the original twin room and it was quite disappointment. The showe room does not have any tray to put on and I gave up the request after a few attempts of asking to put the tray. We are not going to stay this hotel in future.
Travel tip: There are not any restaurant around the hotel and you must take a skytrain or a taxi to get something to eat.
Paul S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 24, 2012
A Truely great hotel

Spacious rooms, with every amenity imaginable.
10
The level of comfort, combined with the spaciousness of the rooms, a fully equipped kitchen, huge king size bed, 36inch TV, a comfortable level of air conditioning, plus a double fridge and washing machine means that this is one of the most practicable but luxurious hotels on the market today. Combined with its own on-site shop this is one of the "must-stay" hotels in Bangkok! Its centrally located, and only 2 minutes from the BTS network, so getting around Bangkok is easy! With swimming pool, sauna, steam room and whirlpool every relaxation is taken care of. 10 out of 10!!
Ahmad R. Couples Australia, November 22, 2012
Good hotel, Nice staff, they did lose my booking..

Nice, Clean, Friendly Staff, Room was spacious and had everything you need
7
I got the the Hotel at 11:00PM, the hotel had lost my booking, took them 30 mins to figure out.. was not happy after a 10 hour flight .. They ended up giving me a Twin Suite instead of a Double Standard, apart from that the Hotel was nice the room was decent, i enjoyed myself and will stay again if visiting that side of bangkok, Near the BTS station but i prefer Taxi's which were easily available right from the front door. Free internet was a BONUS !!!
Restaurant Tip: If your after Muslim food there are Heaps of restaurants at NANA about 10 min by taxi and 40 Bhat..
Lim M. Couples Malaysia, November 21, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Big room and good facility
9.7
The service is good. It made me suprise when step in the room with fully furnish and also big bathroom.The buffet breakfast was great and change all the time. So many food and it really amazing~
Wasana F. Couples Australia, November 21, 2012
nice and friendly hotel

Reasonable price and clean hotel
8.7
this hotel is at a great price and located in reasonable distance from the BTS station. you do need to go over a walkway/foot bridge to cross the road which is a pain. There are no facewashers or towels in the gym/pool area, but i am sure you could ask for more. We were told we would have a washing machine before we booked, but did not get one in our room. Nice clean and modern hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: get an all day BTS sky train ticket if you are going to a number of places rather than single tickets - it is cheaper.
Lee C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 19, 2012
nice place, Lovely hotel and service with a smile

good price
6
comfortable stay, nice and friendly staff. i will come agin may for long stay if i will offer a better price maybe long term
Nightlife Tip: easy access, confortable, friendly staff. will come again best if can offer good price i may stay longer
Chan L. Couples China, November 19, 2012
Budget hotel near BTS but nothing else around

Very budget for a big room
5.7
I first thought booked the one near NANA station not until I email to the hotel to enquire something then I found it is located much more remote. Email staff not very helpful I kept chasing for information how to get to hotel but no one replied me so I had to call to the hotel directly. The hotel is big and well versed in Japanese. It is very budget for the price and quite near the Phra Khanong BTS station but there were nothing else nearby the hotel. We had to walk quite far just to find one restaurant to have breakfast as our booking was room only without breakfast. Taking cab or BTS to Thong Lo station which were just about same price if no traffic, there were quite a number of restaurants and I m sure there are many Japanese come here as there are so many Japanese restaurant but we went to a local Chinese-Thai restaurant and they made very delicious crabs. Traffic in front of hotel is one way and to u-turn to another way will go further down the road. This instead we took off the cab and were trying to cross the road but was extrely difficult and dangerous to do so as there were no traffic light for pedestrian, unless walk like 5min down the road to walk over a pedestrian bridge which we didn't bother. Traffic jam all the time just to get onto the highway to go to the airport took half an hour total time around one hour at less than 400bahts including highway fees. The room itself is very big but the bathroom was a bit dark and creepy. I was a bit scared. There was a jap restaurant at lobby which looks quite good I wanna try but not open on Sundays and not until 2pm on other days which I had no luck to try as I checke in on Sunday night and checked out on Monday morning.
Martyn P. Couples United Kingdom, November 19, 2012
very nice and comfortable

clean, close to BTS, value for money
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 BangkokHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - RestaurantHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - SpaHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BuffetHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Fitness RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Gateway Mall EkamaiHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Phrakanong BTS StationHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BuffetHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BuffetHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Business CenterHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BuffetHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BuffetHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe TwinHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Fitness RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Fitness RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ReceptionHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - RestaurantHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ReceptionHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - RestaurantHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - RestaurantHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03