Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1

1110/5 Soi Sukhumvit 46/1 Sukhumvit R.,, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Interior Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Interior Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Restaurant Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Spa Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Bathroom Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Bathroom Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Bathroom Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Lobby Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Lobby Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Buffet Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Fitness Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Gateway Mall Ekamai
Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Phrakanong BTS Station Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe Double Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Buffet Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Bathroom Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Buffet Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe Double Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Business Center Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Buffet Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Buffet Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 231
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
5247 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5247)
Sort by:
Jze T. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 28, 2012
Great location and facilities

Free Wi-fi, DVD player & Gym
9.3
This is my third time staying with this hotel. The place is very well maintain. The staff are friendly. The room is spacious and clean. The breakfast buffet is good.3-minutes walking distance to the Phra Kanong BTS station.
Bije S. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 28, 2012
wowww hotel

clean, big rooms, all amneties
9
i feel satisfied with room condition indeed vie my room facing another apartment facilities and clean room made ​​me say wouwwww very close to bts pra khanong
Shopping Tip: easy access to gateway shopping mall
Janos Z. Solo travelers Hungary, October 27, 2012
nice place to stay

good location
8.7
Good and nice hotel for few days in bangkok. Easy to access convinients.
Daniel K. Couples Indonesia, October 27, 2012
Executive residence. Well said.

Not too far from BTS, self service laundry.
9.7
The only thing I dislike about this hotel is the 1000 Baht deposit policy. I had to go the the airport right after the check out, thus, I would rather spent the precious 1000 baht the day before than having a 1000 baht on my pocket back to my home country. You will have to use the room card (key) just to operate the elevator --that also the cons. Everything else was impressive. The staff speaks English very well, some of them are even foreigner. The hotel was cozy, so even when you can't get anywhere because of the weather, you would be fine to just stay at the hotel. Self service laundry for 60 Baht for cleaning and another 60 baht for drying --was the best part of the hotel, esp when you're travelling with a bagful of dirty clothes. The restaurant was alright as well the pool. I would stay again, definitely.
Gavin F. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 27, 2012
Not great

None
4
Not a great location, had to pay a 1000 baht bond which was strange.
Randy K. Couples United States of America, October 25, 2012
Excellent staff and good size rooms

sauna, kitchenette, staff friendly
8.7
Second time at hope land, very good! One problem is their Internet Wifi connection is duplexed with many lines and the aggregator is stupid so it changes ip address on most calls, so most of my authentication does not work. So if I use it I must rpc into a remote machine and then go from there with my ssh / web authentication sessions. I made a call to the front desk and they did not return my call, not sure why. The definitely have someone there that speaks English. Perhaps they know about the issue and are working on it. My workaround in these situations is either a 1-day or 7-day Internet on a DTAC sim, works much better, AIS does not work in the room I tested it in. If Hope Land staff reviews this perhaps they can find out why no one responded to my request.
Restaurant Tip: Sometimes if you have 2 or more people it is easier just to grab a cab then BTS, but other times the traffic is too much so figure it out before you get in that cab!
Natasha N. Solo travelers United States of America, October 23, 2012
Nice lobby

On the same street as the sky train
7.7
The day I stayed at Hopeland Hotel I needed to go to the Indian Embassy to obtain a visa to travel to India. I looked on a map and discovered I was a 5-10 minute taxi ride from the hotel. In the morning I went to use the computers in the lobby only to find out that they were unable to offer printing services until after 9 am. I thought this rather dumb considering the hotel is marketed as executive suites. I'm not a business person but thought how awful would it be for someone who needed something printed earlier in the morning. Also, the air conditioner in my room was very squeaky all night long. Overall, the hotel is pretty clean and pretty nice but for the price they can step up several little things to make it heaps better.
Henricus A. Couples Netherlands, October 23, 2012
Pros: Good value for money. Cons: poor wifi

Good value for money.
6.7
Good value for money. The only downside was a poor wifi conection. Three days in row I addressed this problem, but sadly to say nobody to real ownership. For the rest it's a good place to stay.
Shopping Tip: With a BTS station in walking distance the main shopping malls are within in close reach.
Hongyuan Y. Groups China, October 22, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile~

cosy room and friendly staff
8.3
The hotel room's very cosy and the staff were really friendly and helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: it's really covenient to take bts or mrt to travel around bangkok.
Simon B. Couples United Kingdom, October 21, 2012
Great value hotel in good location

Value for money good standard at great price and location by train
9
a good stay we brought my sister here too so had two rooms both good quality as usual it was not our first stay here. the hotel is of good quality at a great price. the location is excellent close enough to nightlife and shops. and close to the train so the bts line readily available for shopping and access to town. not our first stay here and will not be our last very convenient to get to off the expressway as we come by car and parking can be used all day on last day no extra trouble. breakfasts great and rooms good. staff good too.
Restaurant Tip: beyoke tower great restaurant 81 floors up so good view for those with head for heights.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 BangkokHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - RestaurantHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - SpaHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BuffetHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Fitness RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Gateway Mall EkamaiHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Phrakanong BTS StationHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BuffetHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BuffetHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Business CenterHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BuffetHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BuffetHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe TwinHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Fitness RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Fitness RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ReceptionHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - RestaurantHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ReceptionHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - RestaurantHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - RestaurantHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07