or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1

1110/5 Soi Sukhumvit 46/1 Sukhumvit R.,, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Restaurant Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Spa Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Bathroom Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Bathroom Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Bathroom Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Lobby Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Lobby Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Fitness Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Gateway Mall Ekamai Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Phrakanong BTS Station Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Buffet
Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Buffet Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe Double Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Business Center Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Buffet Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Buffet Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Bathroom Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Executive Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Executive Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Facilities Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Executive
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 231
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
5474 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5474)
Sort by:
Theodorus D. Couples Australia, December 1, 2012
Nice place to stay and friendly staff

Convenient location and quiet surroundings
7.7
i stayed here with my fiance and we had an enjoyable stay found the rooms had plenty of space and the staff friendly
Melisa N. Couples Australia, December 1, 2012
Excellent rooms and servixe

Huge rooms with beautiful features
8.3
We booked this room expecting a small hotel room. We arrived to find a massive studio apartment with a king sized comfy bed, flat screen tv, loung area, kitchenette and washer/dryer (very handy as there aren't any laundromats nearby). Very modern and chic. Helpful service. Free good wifi. Free tea/coffee in lobby and business centre. Close to BTS.
Anthony L. Couples United Kingdom, December 1, 2012
Good hotel and location

Central location
8.3
I well run clean hotel in the heart of Bangkok. Large entrance hall with chandeliers which gives a great entrance to the hotel. Rooms weree very clean and serviced. Good transport links and a good access points for tours if needed. I enjoyed the city and the street life I found fascinating, I will use again.
Steve T. Couples United Kingdom, November 30, 2012
Great location. close to bts. spacious friendly

location. size
9.7
The hotel is conviently located near BTS skytrain. Staff are friendly. rooms are good sized. Bath is small, but shower included as well. recommended.
Ong W. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2012
Good location, big clean rooms and smiling service

Within 10 minutes walking distance to Phra Kanong BTS station and a convenient store next to the hotel
8
located about 40 minutes by taxi from suvarnabhumi international airport. this hope land executive residence is within 10 minutes from phra kanong bts station. the lobby is spacious with complimentary hot beverage corner (self-service). the rooms are big and clean. bathroom is standard with shower (no bathtub). standard amenities like towels, soap, shampoo and toothbrush are available. complimentary room sandals and mineral water are also available. coffee maker is also provided. the amenities are more than we expected from the usual executive residence cum hotel. the air conditioning in the room are in good working order although slightly more noisy than what we are use to. wi-fi connection in the room is slightly slower than in the lobby, but it is still good. the buffet breakfast choice are many and with a slight modification every day. the guest will not find it too boring with hotel breakfast. the food taste standard with thai smiling service. the breakfast restaurant overlooking the swimming pool. in our opinion, the swimming pool, which is not too big, is more for relaxation rather than exercise purpose.
Emma S. Families with older children New Zealand, November 30, 2012
Elegant Hotel with friendly, professional service

Friendly staff, professional service, and a centrally located elegant hotel
9.7
I stayed at the Hope Land Executive with my husband, three adult daughters and their partners. The hotel was well known and easy for taxi's to locate. This was important because, we had previously stayed at a hostel in Bangkok which two taxi drivers could'nt find- it took us an hour of driving around for them to locate it. The location was also walking distance to a large local Mall and to the trains. We all felt welcome from the moment we arrived. Staff were warm, professional, easy to communicate with and keen to provide an excellent service. Because we were heading to Krabi for four days before returning to Bangkok we needed to leave our excess baggage at the hotel throughout this time. The staff were happy to accomodate and we felt confident all of our belongings would be safe- this proved to be the case. The bottom floor of the hotel is elegant and impecably clean. The rooms we stayed in were comfortable clean and the air conditioning was not too noisy. Although the hotel is large, it still had a welcoming ambience about it, which may be due to the fact that people also live in the building, apartment style. There was a variety of food offered for breakfast,which was great to set us up for the busy day ahead.The Japanese restaurant on site was delicious and of a high standard. The man ran the restaurant and served us was humble, attentive and provided excellent service. We all enjoyed our stay and would recommend for individuals, couples or family groups.
Jakub P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 29, 2012
very happy here

clean smells nice comfortable bed with douvet
9.3
nice hotel, would recommend,was greaty quality for the money, thats with agoda discount therwise i couldnt afford such luxery
Travel tip: one night in bangkok lol
Chris W. Couples Australia, November 29, 2012
Good value

Good room
7.3
we have booked for a city view room and stay at 4th floor - not sure that would high floor though. we got the big room and a service apartment type with a toaster machine stuff. good value.
Andrew D. Solo travelers United States of America, November 29, 2012
Nice Hotel but far from the Action

very clean and staff was very helpful
6.7
i really liked the hotel it was clean and the staff was always friendly and helpful the only drawback for me was the taxi or trip to the night life took forever. it was very relaxing quite and comfortable.
Hotel Feature Tip: The staff and relaxing atmosphere
Theresa W. Families with young children Singapore, November 28, 2012
Clean and spacious room with friendly staff .

BTS access and free Wi fi access
7.3
The rooms are clean and key card access. Breakfast is good and has great coffee machine. Nearest BTS is about 5 minutes walk. The hotel has a pool and gym facilities. it is a good value hotel stay .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 BangkokHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - RestaurantHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - SpaHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Fitness RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Gateway Mall EkamaiHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Phrakanong BTS StationHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BuffetHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BuffetHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Business CenterHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BuffetHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BuffetHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe TwinHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Fitness RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ReceptionHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - RestaurantHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ReceptionHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - RestaurantHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - RestaurantHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08