or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1

1110/5 Soi Sukhumvit 46/1 Sukhumvit R.,, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Interior Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Interior Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Restaurant Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Spa Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Bathroom Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Bathroom Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Bathroom Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Lobby Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Lobby Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Buffet Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Fitness Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Gateway Mall Ekamai
Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Phrakanong BTS Station Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe Double Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Buffet Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Bathroom Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Buffet Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe Double Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Business Center Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Buffet Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Buffet Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 231
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
5200 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5200)
Sort by:
Kjell M. Couples Sweden, March 12, 2012
Smokie rooms

Free ciggaret smoke?
2.7
This was a really big disspointment this hotel and I cant understand how people have rated it so high because the rooms and hallway was smelling so much of cigaret smoke so we had to leave after one night even if we hade booked and payed for two nights. We told the reception that the room smelled cigarete smoke and we was told that they didnt have a new room for the same price, I told them I was happy to pay more as long I didnt need to smell the smoke, but they told us that it was not sure they coulnt garanti that the new room didnt not smell smoke too, so we stayed one night and left the hotel next day loosing the money for one nights stay. Is it not by law forbidden to smoke in hotels in Thailand? When we booked this hotel becasue it had some high points in agoda and other places
Shinhee K. Solo travelers South Korea, March 12, 2012
lil away from the busy area/ best breakfast

best breakfast
7
a lil away from the busy area but you can go to the city within 15 mins by taxi, room was good but the view was sooo terrible since BTS runs right in front of the hotel and on the other side of the hotel, there is a construction going on so it might give you a lil noise, you can go to much better hotel with the same price!
Jiaw G. Business travelers Malaysia, March 10, 2012
A very good service with smile

Friendly staff & helpful service quality
8.3
The staffs are very helpful, always take initiative to help me & serve with smile. I'm glad that I choose this hotel for my stay
Muhammed R. Solo travelers Singapore, March 9, 2012
Nice and luxury standard of this hotel

Friendly staffs
9
hopeland executive residence is located in the central area of bangkok and therefore it's accessible to every part of attractions. about walking distance to phra khanong bts station,u can travel to all parts of bangkok within hour. the rooms are very big and in a modern concept.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: hopeland executive residence is located in the central area of bangkok and therefore it's accessible to every part of attractions. about walking distance to phra khanong bts station,u can travel to all parts of bangkok within hour. the rooms are very big and in a modern concept.
Hien D. Business travelers Vietnam, March 8, 2012
Friendly hotel

Nice room and good service
9.3
It is very convenient hotel with nice room and friendly staffs. It take just 30mins from airport and very near by bts station . It takes 10 mins by sky train to Siam / Mbk shopping mall.
Andrus J. Couples Estonia, March 8, 2012
Nice and very clean hotel

Clean, pool, good breakfast for Euroean taste, good room size, clean bathroom, nice service, very friendly and helpful staff
9
We decided to take train + skytrain from the airport to the hotel and had some small trouble with finding the place as the neighborhood is not very promising. However when you have found the hotel, it is like a beautiful oasis in the desert. There was a construction site next to the hotel, but you heard the noise only if you decided to spend time next to the pool on day time; we did not hear any noise into our room. When you are traveling with a group, then bear in mind, that you can move only to your floor with your elevator card (i.e. if you have a room on non-smoking 4. floor and you friends are on floor 3 where the smoking is allowed, then you cannot visit your friend's by elevator without their key card).
Christopher A. Solo travelers United States of America, March 8, 2012
A most pleasant stay

Clean, spacious, comfortable room. Friendly staff and excellent manager
9
This was my first time traveling to Thailand, and I was traveling alone, so I had no idea what to expect with my accomodations. I was more than pleasantly surprised with my experience at Hope Land. My room was spacious, comfortable, clean, and well maintained. I could have stayed there much longer than the two weeks that I did. The housekeeping staff were most professional and polite, and were very flexible in working around my variable schedule. Hope Land's staff were extremely friendly and welcoming, always greeting me when I came and went, and really made me feel like I was more of a friend than a customer. Of particular note is Hope Land's manager, Liam. I met Liam my first day at the hotel, and in all of my travels he is by far the most personable and professional hotel manager I have ever dealt with. He always made time to say hello and chat with me, and he gave me tips and advice that were invaluable to me getting to know such a large and lively city as Bangkok. Liam also went far and above the call of duty by helping me obtain a mobile phone that I could use locally during my trip. In the end he turned out to be instrumental in making my trip to Thailand such an enjoyable success. With a manager like Liam, it is no surprise why all aspects of my stay at Hope Land exceeded my expectations.
Dagny V. Couples Estonia, March 8, 2012
Nice hotel but bad location

Clean rooms with reasonable price, pool
6.7
Nice and clean rooms with reasonable price. Personell unfortunately does not speak much english. Breakfast was OK and outside pool was enjoyable. Our toilet flush did not work properly but this was fixed at the same night. When you require non-smokers room, I suggest you to mention it in booking. The location of the hotel was far away from the center, so be ready to use skytrain or taxi.
Shinhee K. Solo travelers South Korea, March 7, 2012
nice breakfast, modern hotel

nice breakfast, modern hotel,
9.3
It was very clean and modern. Location wasn't the best but busy areas are only one stop away from the hotel by BTS. or if you go there by taxi, it will cost you only 50BTH which is like $1.50 in USD. Breakfast was very nice, well combined with Western and Asian cuisine.
Restaurant Tip: in front of hotel there is this humble looking market, but they have some nice street food. And....BTS is just 5 minutes away from you on foot.
Mark K. Groups United States of America, March 6, 2012
Nice hotel but a little far out

Great rooms, nice pool
8.3
the hotel was very nice and the rooms were very comfortable. the only down side was that it was further away from the main part of sukhumvit road (though this could also be a bonus because it was quieter at night). the hotel was right next to a tram stop so it was easy enough to get to the main part of sukhumvit. the biggest drawback was that the night staff seemed to understand little to no english. they did try to help but most of the times that i tried to get a questioned answered i ended up more confused than i started. still i would recommend this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 BangkokHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - RestaurantHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - SpaHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BuffetHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Fitness RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Gateway Mall EkamaiHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Phrakanong BTS StationHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BuffetHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BuffetHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Business CenterHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BuffetHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BuffetHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe TwinHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Fitness RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Fitness RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ReceptionHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - RestaurantHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ReceptionHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - RestaurantHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - RestaurantHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04