My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1

1110/5 Soi Sukhumvit 46/1 Sukhumvit R.,, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Interior Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Interior Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Restaurant Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Spa Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Bathroom Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Bathroom Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Bathroom Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Lobby Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Lobby Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Buffet Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Fitness Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Gateway Mall Ekamai
Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Phrakanong BTS Station Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe Double Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Buffet Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Bathroom Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Buffet Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe Double Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Business Center Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Buffet Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Buffet Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 231
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
5179 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5179)
Sort by:
Christopher A. Solo travelers United States of America, March 8, 2012
A most pleasant stay

Clean, spacious, comfortable room. Friendly staff and excellent manager
9
This was my first time traveling to Thailand, and I was traveling alone, so I had no idea what to expect with my accomodations. I was more than pleasantly surprised with my experience at Hope Land. My room was spacious, comfortable, clean, and well maintained. I could have stayed there much longer than the two weeks that I did. The housekeeping staff were most professional and polite, and were very flexible in working around my variable schedule. Hope Land's staff were extremely friendly and welcoming, always greeting me when I came and went, and really made me feel like I was more of a friend than a customer. Of particular note is Hope Land's manager, Liam. I met Liam my first day at the hotel, and in all of my travels he is by far the most personable and professional hotel manager I have ever dealt with. He always made time to say hello and chat with me, and he gave me tips and advice that were invaluable to me getting to know such a large and lively city as Bangkok. Liam also went far and above the call of duty by helping me obtain a mobile phone that I could use locally during my trip. In the end he turned out to be instrumental in making my trip to Thailand such an enjoyable success. With a manager like Liam, it is no surprise why all aspects of my stay at Hope Land exceeded my expectations.
Dagny V. Couples Estonia, March 8, 2012
Nice hotel but bad location

Clean rooms with reasonable price, pool
6.7
Nice and clean rooms with reasonable price. Personell unfortunately does not speak much english. Breakfast was OK and outside pool was enjoyable. Our toilet flush did not work properly but this was fixed at the same night. When you require non-smokers room, I suggest you to mention it in booking. The location of the hotel was far away from the center, so be ready to use skytrain or taxi.
Shinhee K. Solo travelers South Korea, March 7, 2012
nice breakfast, modern hotel

nice breakfast, modern hotel,
9.3
It was very clean and modern. Location wasn't the best but busy areas are only one stop away from the hotel by BTS. or if you go there by taxi, it will cost you only 50BTH which is like $1.50 in USD. Breakfast was very nice, well combined with Western and Asian cuisine.
Restaurant Tip: in front of hotel there is this humble looking market, but they have some nice street food. And....BTS is just 5 minutes away from you on foot.
Mark K. Groups United States of America, March 6, 2012
Nice hotel but a little far out

Great rooms, nice pool
8.3
the hotel was very nice and the rooms were very comfortable. the only down side was that it was further away from the main part of sukhumvit road (though this could also be a bonus because it was quieter at night). the hotel was right next to a tram stop so it was easy enough to get to the main part of sukhumvit. the biggest drawback was that the night staff seemed to understand little to no english. they did try to help but most of the times that i tried to get a questioned answered i ended up more confused than i started. still i would recommend this hotel.
Stein B. Solo travelers Norway, March 5, 2012
its a ok location

washing machin in the appartment
5.7
*I was in the middel pleased with the hotel.. but in the end they kind off said I had stolen clothes hangers.. and I confirmed I had not... not nice. and some bad laundry service..
Kevin F. Couples Australia, March 5, 2012
Great Foyer and service

location close to Skytrain
7.3
Hotel had very impressive Foyer and reception staff could not be more helpfull. Rooms resonible size but i thought a little bit plain could have been improved by few little personal touches. Swimming pool ideal but had little bit of sewarage smell but i think maintainence working on problem at time and problem only tempary. Location good because close to Skytrain.
Bunyamat R. Business travelers Thailand, March 5, 2012
Modern hotel
7.7
not so expensive. it's excellent hotel, new and modern style. near bts just 50 metres
Trevor T. Couples Australia, March 4, 2012
small rooms & bad location

clean
3.3
this hotel has no chairs around the pool to sit on . the hotel doesnt have any restuarant, no bar, no room service . only one card to get into room . not very well english speaking @ front counter . not a hotel i would recomend .
Geoffrey M. Couples Australia, March 4, 2012
NO guest services

Freindly staff
3
The hotel is in a run down area in Bangkok. while desk staff are friendly, there are no services in this hotel. No pool beds or towels, no staff service, no meals available and no restaurants locally. I would not stay here again.
Travel tip: Too far put of town, and hard to get taxi's here at night.
Sven B. Business travelers Germany, March 3, 2012
Super Hotel nettes Personal, gute Verkehrsanbindun

Lage, Ausstattung
9
Das Hotel haben wir uebers Internet von Phnom Penh aus gebucht und waren positiv ueberrascht wie Großzügig die Zimmer waren und auch deren Ausstattung. Inkl Kühl/Gefrierkombination. 2 Räume Schläfen- und Essensraum getrennt. Auch die Lage ist Super. Bis zur nächsten Skytrainstation sind es nur 5 Minuten zu Fuß. Man istvrelativ schnell im Zentrum. Man sollte bloß auf die Zeit achten. Wenn Rushhour ist, wartet man schon mal länger auf eine freie Bahn.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 BangkokHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - RestaurantHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - SpaHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BuffetHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Fitness RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Gateway Mall EkamaiHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Phrakanong BTS StationHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BuffetHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BuffetHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Business CenterHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BuffetHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BuffetHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe TwinHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Fitness RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Fitness RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ReceptionHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - RestaurantHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ReceptionHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - RestaurantHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - RestaurantHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01