or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1

1110/5 Soi Sukhumvit 46/1 Sukhumvit R.,, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Interior Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Interior Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Restaurant Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Spa Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Bathroom Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Bathroom Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Bathroom Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Lobby Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Lobby Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Buffet Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Fitness Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Gateway Mall Ekamai
Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Phrakanong BTS Station Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe Double Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Buffet Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Bathroom Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Buffet Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe Double Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Business Center Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Buffet Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Buffet Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 231
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
5267 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5267)
Sort by:
Stewart W. Families with young children Australia, August 31, 2014
Awesome place to chill

Location pool sauna
10
It was great away from the hustle yet close enough if you want it
Ng H. Couples Singapore, August 30, 2014
clean and good hotel

clean hotel, polite english speaking staff, good house keeping. Near Phra Kanong Bts stn.
8
Ryoko I. Solo travelers Japan, August 30, 2014
Convenient location

Close to BTS sta., Sukhumvit 71, easy access to hotel
7.3
Good. Reasonable price, kind staffs, clean
Charles T. Couples Singapore, August 28, 2014
Hope Others Have A Better Experience at Hopeland

Nice Lobby, Internet at Lobby, Nice cheerful and helpful bell boy Dang
6
Overall a disappointment. The lobby is bright, new, clean and impressive. But, the room looks old, and along the corridor you can see that there is a lot of repair work to be done. We were given a corner room, next to a staff working exit door which creaked noisily each time a staff member opens the door. Had to tell housekeeper to get their engineering department to apply WD40 on the hinges to stop the creaking sound. Staff tends to be noisy when they work and talk along the corridor, no Management needs to improve upkeep of this old property and freshen up the room as well.
Charles T. Couples Singapore, August 27, 2014
Hopleland's Guest-Unfriendly Policies

Nice lobby, Desktop Internet provided at lobby, Pleasant and Professional Receptionist Angel
6
Stayed at another Hope Land property before. Decided to try this one out. Experience was unfortunately unpleasant. 1. My wife spilled a cup of Milo in the room and used a face towel to clean up. After a quick wash, there were still some brownish stains. We expected Housekeeping will use detergent/bleach to clean it. Instead, we got a letter from Guest Services informing us we will be penalised 100 Baht for damaging the face towel which they have to dispose off. I agree to pay but asked that the "damaged" towel be returned to me, since I have paid for it. The hotel management then rescinded the penalty. 2. On the morning of our departure, I wanted to settle my bill and get my security deposit back early, so I need not do last minute check-out when we are in a hurry to leave in the afternoon.I was told the hotel's policy is to perform checkout only when you return the room keys so you cannot go back to your room after you check out. At noon, the hotel rang our room to remind us check-out time is at 12 pm. The implied message is: "vacate your room now as your Hopeland stay expires as soon as the clock strikes 12.00 !! I went to the front desk to check-out as prompted; returned the keys and asked for my security deposit back. I was told to wait, and that the money withheld will only be returned after house-keeping has checked the room and confirm that all is in order. In other words, all guests checking out are suspects! We (their guests) might steal Hopeland's towels, tea cups, TV, fridge etc. Therefore, until everything is accounted for in the room, you will not get your money back. Does this policy make Hopeland's guest feel honored and good upon departure? Hopeland may as well dust the room for finger prints left behind by guests as part of their procedures and policy, in case anything is stolen! For these reasons, I won't be returning to stay in this serviced apartment anymore!
Hallgrimur B. Solo travelers Iceland, August 23, 2014
Not the best location

Staff, Parking,
6
A hotel located outside area of intrest, shabby area and not many places to get food close by Hotel staff nice, clean room and nice big lobby
Neil T. Couples United Kingdom, August 22, 2014
Great no frills by bts

Location to bts. Huge car park. Comfy bed
7.7
Had a nice stay here. I use this hotel as more of an apartment. For which it's perfect. If you don't need to luxury of a hotel just more of a short stay condo with a pool. Then it's perfect. Although when I extended my stay last time they did make me move rooms which is a massive hassle! Internet could so with being faster and tv lacks English channels. But other than that it's a great spot. Esp if you get a good agoda price. Wouldn't pay the walk in fee!!
Linh T. Solo travelers Vietnam, August 19, 2014
Horrible stay!

Location (near BTS
3.3
I arrived at the hotel at late afternoon and was given a room with lots of smoking smell. Very bad performance. Will never come back!
Charles T. Couples United Kingdom, August 17, 2014
Good Hotel

Clean
9
Chieng H. Business travelers Singapore, August 16, 2014
Great Hotel, Value for Money

The staff is very helpful (Pity I cannot recall the name of the Caucasian Manager who helped me with Suit delivery). Value for Money for such a wonderful 4 star hotel. Very convenient location.
8.7
Wonderful. Nice facilities. Just a little hard to locate from Phra Kanong BTS cause its not a tall building and it is hidden from view by the main road. The Sign Board a bit hard to notice unless you walk close to it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 BangkokHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - RestaurantHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - SpaHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BuffetHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Fitness RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Gateway Mall EkamaiHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Phrakanong BTS StationHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BuffetHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BuffetHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Business CenterHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BuffetHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BuffetHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe TwinHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Fitness RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Fitness RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ReceptionHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - RestaurantHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ReceptionHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - RestaurantHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - RestaurantHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04