My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1

1110/5 Soi Sukhumvit 46/1 Sukhumvit R.,, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Standard Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Standard Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Standard Double Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Standard Double Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Standard Double Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Standard Double Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Standard Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Standard Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Standard Bathroom Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Standard Bathroom Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom
Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Executive Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Executive Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Executive Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Executive Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Executive Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Executive Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Hot Tub Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Restaurant Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 231
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
5069 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5069)
Sort by:
Nunu S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 5, 2014
exellent

Clean and Near from transpotation
8.3
Ong D. Business travelers Singapore, March 30, 2014
Pleasant and relax stay

Its near to main road, 10 min to BTS and good spread of breakfast varities
5.7
Fun and enjoyable. It was a company events and total of 6 rooms booked on the same floor. Well plan of rooms for us.
Tsz Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 30, 2014
so far so good

Close to BTS station
6
Close to the BTS station, but have to climb up and down the footbridge every time because it is too difficult to cross the road. Easy to get to other places and to the airport. Breakfast change everyday which make more choices.
Amy H. Families with older children United States of America, March 29, 2014
A wonderful treat for the last night of our trip!

comfortable & clean rooms, attentive staff, close to BTS line
10
After a week in Chiang Mai, my parents and I spent our last evening in Thailand here and we were overwhelmed by the opulence. We felt very well taken care of by the staff. We ate dinner in the restaurant on the first floor and the food was very tasty and we were very satisfied by it. It is a 5 minute walk to the BTS which made meeting up with friends and taking the express line to the airport really easy.
Stefan T. Families with young children Sweden, March 27, 2014
One of the best hotels in Bangkok

Breakfast,Close to BTS Station and Thai-chinese market right across the street.
8.3
Genevieve P. Solo travelers Netherlands, March 23, 2014
clean and near metro

clean, near metro, friendly staff
9
there are 2 hope lands, be careful not to confuse them like i did! once i arrived at the correct one i was promptly greeted and checked in. it is about a 7 minute walk from the Phra Khanong metro stop. so pretty easy to get around the city without being stuck in traffic!
Goh H. Groups Malaysia, March 22, 2014
OK

Room is big, Staff is friendly, Near BTS Station.
7.3
The room is big enough but I found that this hotel weren't as popular for tourist or might be due to weekday stay, the differences between this hotel and others is i feel like I'm in Japan, nearly all signboards are translated into japanese instead of Thai. Swimming pool were not as big as I thought when I looked over the promoting photo which that makes me realized the greatness of how a photo could help in advertising!! All-in facilities but no people is using, I'm a little bit freak out cause nobody seems wanna use their facilities. Overall a recommended place to stay with
Ronan G. Families with older children Malaysia, March 21, 2014
terrible,terrible and terrible !

beautiful lobby
2.7
one word terrible!!!! terrible staff terrible room terrible smell terrible bathroom terrible "cold" breakfast terrible internet terrible location caution!!! please stick with ur hotel map, lot of taxi don't know the hotel is ! terrible door ! unable unlock it but had to try at least 5 times ! strong smell and air conditional malfunction, after upgrade room air conditional malfunction again !
Andrei D. Couples Sweden, March 18, 2014
Good hotel with great breakfast and near skytrain

Breakfast, reception, toilets
6.7
Hope land is a very good hotel with great breakfast. Very near by skytrain, 2 minutes walking. The staff were not so accommodating. They tried to fool us with taxi rates etc.. The room was nice but the bed was hard as stone and we recieved two single beds. Overall a good hotel.
Suyo G. Groups Indonesia, March 16, 2014
happy and will come back

spa, swimming pool and lobby
6.3
So far I feel happy and comfortable with this hotel. one comment : please add tea in room please. I need go to lobby to take tea bag cause I don't drink coffee.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 BangkokHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Standard RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Standard RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Standard Double RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Standard Double RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Standard Double RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Standard Double RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Standard RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Standard RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Standard BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Standard BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Executive RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Executive RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Executive RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Executive RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Executive RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Executive RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Executive BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Executive BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Executive BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Hot TubHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - RestaurantHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - RestaurantHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - RestaurantHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - RestaurantHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - RestaurantHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Meeting RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Fitness RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Fitness RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Fitness RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - SaunaHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - SaunaHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Hotel InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Hotel InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Hotel InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Shuttle Bus Service to Ekamai and Prakanong BTS at 8.00 am. - 05.00 pm.Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Gateway Mall Ekamai Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Phrakanong BTS StationHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Phrakanong BTS StationHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01