Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1

1110/5 Soi Sukhumvit 46/1 Sukhumvit R.,, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Restaurant Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Spa Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Bathroom Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Bathroom Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Bathroom Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Lobby Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Lobby Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Fitness Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Gateway Mall Ekamai Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Phrakanong BTS Station Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Buffet
Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Buffet Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe Double Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Business Center Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Buffet Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Buffet Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Bathroom Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Executive Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Executive Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Facilities Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Executive
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 231
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 5899 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5899)
Sort by:
Eva L. Groups Philippines, July 26, 2015
Worst Hotel and service I have been to

Fast check in and out
2.7
I think this hotel was overrated in agoda. I've been travelling for more than 5 years, 3 x a year and so far this is the worst hotel I have ever been to. We have requested additional towel as it was accidentally dropped in the tub with full of water but then they said I have to pay. I also ask the cleaner if I can borrow their vacuum to air out the plastic bag for my stuffs, but then I have to pay. Every thing we requested we have to pay. The hotel looks like a big hospital and a bit creepy, though near BTS, the fare going to central is quite expensive 42 baht compare to other station. I would have rather choose hotels in Silom. Anyway, I charged all of these to experience but there is no way I will book again or recommend this hotel to anyone.
Report this review
Omer I. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 25, 2015
Lovely place

location, staff, ac and internet
8.7
Lovely place.
Report this review
Pong P. Business travelers Malaysia, July 23, 2015
wifi not good

staff performance
4.7
the wifi is quite bad
Report this review
Howard P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 23, 2015
An Enjoyable Stay

Room, Facilities, Value
9.3
My friend and I booked two Deluxe Doubles. As it is his first trip to Thailand I was very happy when he got upgraded to a suite (free). Both the rooms were great! Big, well-equipped and comfortable. It was an enjoyable stay. Came to breakfast about 30 minutes before the scheduled close. First day, no problem; a good choice of good food. Second day, nearly nothing left; even the coffee had run out. If you know Bangkok, the location is excellent (although, having to negotiate the busy junction of Phra Ram 9 and Sukhumvit to reach the Skytrain might be a challenge for those who are less mobile, or with children.) Agoda's price was very good.
Report this review
Kirati C. Couples Thailand, July 21, 2015
Repeater!

Bed, reception hall, variety of breakfast
7
Very decent;)
Report this review
Pauline G. Groups New Zealand, July 18, 2015
Stopover in Bangkok

Good location close to sky train. Helpful staff. comfortable rooms
8
We had a good stay. Staff were very helpful.
Report this review
Wayne L. Couples Australia, July 4, 2015
Would not recommend this hotel.

Pool & Sauna, Breakfast, Lobby
5.7
Stayed here for a week. Upon check in we were given a room that was weird. Had a kitchenette, and bedroom with an old HUGE tv. Not a flatscreen. The room was layed out weird, didn't have a good feel to it. Tables etc had water stains have an overall tired feel. We paid about 50 a night and I didn't feel it was a nice room. Have stayed in better hotels for this price. We requested a different room and they put us in a different section. Right next to the road. The room was better had a flat screen TV. Overall the room was clean although the sitting chair had a mysterious stain on it. I was most turned off by the hotel when I requested an extra pillow and they said they had to charge for it. Ive never experienced that before. The pool and sauna area are nice, laundry is cheap with free washing powder. Breakfast was good. Staff was friendly although they can only do so much. The phone DID NOT work at all. When ever we tried to call our friends in a different room it connected to another room. This was never fixed. The internet was non existent to pathetic. Never worked for more than a couple of seconds, and cut out. I ended up going to starbucks to use internet which is a drag because we need internet to look up restaurants, activities, transportation etc. Overall I WOULD NOT recommend this hotel. We are well traveled and understanding but the value for this hotel is not good. Its to bad because you can tell it was once a great hotel. Could do much better with so many choices.
Report this review
Margaretha S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 3, 2015
Nice hotel with cheap price

Swimming pool,Room Condition,Staff
7.3
Love it. Kids love the swimming pool.
Report this review
Renu M. Couples Canada, July 1, 2015
Food, Location, Friendly staff

The food, location and friendly staff were my top 3 things about this hotel.
8
Hopeland was quite good. At first I was worried it was far away from everything but the Phra Kanong train station was very close, 2 minute walk so it made all of Bangkok very accessible. The breakfast in the morning was fantastic in my opinion. Many things to chose from but the Thai options were my favourite. The hotel lobby is beautiful and the rooms are quite clean but all of the doors and walls on each of the floors need to be cleaned as there is a noticeable grime build up. Didn't bother me much but might bother others. I would definitely stay there again because of the breakfast, friendly, helpful staff and location (access to BTS)
Report this review
William M. Couples United Kingdom, June 30, 2015
Hope to stay again at Hope Land

Room comfort. Good staff. Location
7.7
Overall good,I have stayed there before and this time was just as comfortable.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 BangkokHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - RestaurantHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - SpaHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Fitness RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Gateway Mall EkamaiHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Phrakanong BTS StationHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BuffetHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BuffetHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Business CenterHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BuffetHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BuffetHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe TwinHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Fitness RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ReceptionHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - RestaurantHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ReceptionHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - RestaurantHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - RestaurantHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04