or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1

1110/5 Soi Sukhumvit 46/1 Sukhumvit R.,, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Interior Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Interior Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Restaurant Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Spa Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Bathroom Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Bathroom Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Bathroom Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Lobby Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Lobby Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Buffet Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Fitness Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Gateway Mall Ekamai
Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Phrakanong BTS Station Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe Double Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Buffet Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Bathroom Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Buffet Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe Double Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Business Center Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Buffet Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Buffet Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 231
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1554 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
Solo travelers (1554)
Sort by:
Nicolas N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 5, 2014
amazing staff, so near the sky train, great rooms

the staff , the room, the location and pool
9.3
Really enjoyed my 4 nights here, the staff were very attentive. The pool area great, as is the sushi restaurant. Sky train 5 mins walk , free good quality wifi. Across the road is a good selection of markets for quick buys. Really enjoyed it here.
Gilleain P. Solo travelers Netherlands, September 4, 2014
Nicely located and good value for money.

Nice location, Clean and spaceous rooms
9
This hotel is nicely located, not far from the BTS. The room I had was very spaceous, there was free Wifi with reasonable speed and especially the bathroom was really nice with a bathtub as well as a separate shower. The Skytrain is at walkingdistance from the hotel.
Pawat R. Solo travelers Thailand, September 2, 2014
Great location great value

location value cleanliness
8.7
Great value. for the price you are paying you get a modern room, comfortable, clean and 5 minutes walk to BTS. No frills hotel indeed. I would recommend this for a solo traveler, business or a couple passing through as its in a good location with great price and you dont need to worry anything.
Ryoko I. Solo travelers Japan, August 30, 2014
Convenient location

Close to BTS sta., Sukhumvit 71, easy access to hotel
7.3
Good. Reasonable price, kind staffs, clean
Hallgrimur B. Solo travelers Iceland, August 23, 2014
Not the best location

Staff, Parking,
6
A hotel located outside area of intrest, shabby area and not many places to get food close by Hotel staff nice, clean room and nice big lobby
Linh T. Solo travelers Vietnam, August 19, 2014
Horrible stay!

Location (near BTS
3.3
I arrived at the hotel at late afternoon and was given a room with lots of smoking smell. Very bad performance. Will never come back!
Jarret V. Solo travelers Canada, August 14, 2014
Stay away from here

Reception staff were very nice
3.7
Reasonably nice place for the price.I stayed here many weeks - a big account for the hotel. In the last week of my stay the washing machine in my room had a problem - the door wouldnt open and my clothes were inside. I quickly went downstairs and reported this because I needed those clothes for my trip to krabi that day. It took over 40 minutes for two guys to get the door open so I could get my clothes. When I got back from the beach I found a bill in my room for 3400 baht for the repair!!!! Also there was a note that said that housekeeping had discovered the broken door!! I tried to speak to the manager but she wouldnt leave her office to see me, and instead made the poor embarrassed reception ladies ask for my passport when I said I refused to pay for what I did not break. There are many better and more honest places to stay in BKK.
Adam J. Solo travelers Australia, July 31, 2014
Ok

Near bts, gym pool good
7
Well ok, smoky smell in passageway little in room too. If room fronts road bring earplugs , mattress not. Great needs replacing.
David O. Solo travelers Austria, July 26, 2014
good stay

location, cleanness, breakfast
9
Philip V. Solo travelers Belgium, July 23, 2014
hospital or prison ?

???
6.3
although the room in itself is not bad and has a fair size swimming pool, the overall impression is that of a prison or hospital, because of the narrow corridors and rather small rooms. also the quiet rooms still hear the sound of the main street . I can't really say it is no good , but it has no character. the only good thing about the location is the w market, an art design square on the other side of sukumvit str. worthwhile because it is nice, quiet, and has good food and drink stalls. for me a 3,5 stars

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 BangkokHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - RestaurantHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - SpaHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BuffetHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Fitness RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Gateway Mall EkamaiHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Phrakanong BTS StationHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BuffetHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BuffetHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Business CenterHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BuffetHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BuffetHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe TwinHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Fitness RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Fitness RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ReceptionHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - RestaurantHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ReceptionHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - RestaurantHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - RestaurantHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05