Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1

1110/5 Soi Sukhumvit 46/1 Sukhumvit R.,, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Restaurant Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Spa Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Bathroom Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Bathroom Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Bathroom Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Lobby Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Lobby Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Fitness Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Gateway Mall Ekamai Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Phrakanong BTS Station Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Buffet
Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest Room Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Buffet Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe Double Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Business Center Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Buffet Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Buffet Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Bathroom Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Executive Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Executive Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Facilities Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Executive
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 231
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1709 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
Solo travelers (1709)
Sort by:
Godfrey P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 8, 2015
My stay at Hope land

cost, location, facilities
7
Sijia M. Solo travelers China, May 3, 2015
Impressing service

service, good value
9.7
I am impressed by their service. I bought a pineapple in Tesco at On nut but I have no one in the supermarket remove the pineapple skin for me. I called the reception and asked if I could get help with my pineapple. After 10 mins, they sent someone to help me remove the pineapple skin. I am so grateful even it's just a little thing. They try to satisfy the customs' needs which is very good. It's within walking distance to BTS station. However, because it's too hot, it feels a long way but it's not. 5 mins to Family mart or 7-11. However, I prefer On nut station. I went to on nut station twice a day to get food or do grocery shopping.
Paula F. Solo travelers United States of America, April 26, 2015
Good value with a big discount

bath AND shower, beds very nice,
7
Air con was noisy and my room was on a busy street - other than that fine. The breakfast was adequate but won't knock you socks off.
Frank C. Solo travelers Canada, April 20, 2015
Curious

Breakfast, pool and cleanliness.
7.3
Well for a serviced apartment that gives itself a 4 star rating, I think every room should have a washing machine. Not say the deluxe room is this and executive room is that. Shows on the website. So make standard. If I had to pay full price I would be very upset. As is I got a good deal so can live with it. Staff was very good. Common areas and rooms spotless.
Igor D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 20, 2015
great hotel and a reasonable price

clean, new, comfortable
7.3
While a bit further from the center, it is still conveniently located next to a BTS station. The hotel is new with great facilities and very clean, at a reasonable price.
Nepthalie F. Solo travelers Philippines, April 19, 2015
friendly staff, clean

friendly staff, good room, clean
5
Paul A. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 19, 2015
Hope Land Exec Residences review

easy access to nearby BTS, clean & quiet
7.7
Although just a night but I found it easily accessible with free shuttle. Neat & clean rooms. Ample parking space. Nice piped in chirping birds sound around lobby.
Zheng A. Solo travelers Singapore, April 18, 2015
Hotel land best

The staff is friendly,their service is good, room is clean
5.7
Clean and tidy! But only the air conditioner is a little lousy, because I switch on to the lowest temperature, but still is still not cold
Shayne P. Solo travelers Singapore, April 14, 2015
Value for money, will return.

Low-price, proximity to public transport and friendly staff.
7.3
I enjoyed my stay and will be back.
Nuray T. Solo travelers United States of America, April 3, 2015
One night stay

Cleanliness, staff and that's about it
6.7
I read many reviews before I choose this hotel. It is located close to BTS Prakanonng station, which is a good thing. They claim they have a tuk tuk service to the BTS, but it was in repair when I was there and I couldn't use it. I got an Agoda deal and paid $35 per night, and I was given a standard room its window facing a wall. The room was ok, but old. The pool doesn't look like the pictures on Agoda. I couldn't use it because it looked pretty dirty. The staff was very attentive, which probably the best part of my experience. I don't recommend spending $35 for this hotel, there are other hotels that you can get better value. I would not stay there aghain.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 BangkokHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - RestaurantHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - SpaHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Fitness RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Gateway Mall EkamaiHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Phrakanong BTS StationHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BuffetHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BuffetHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Business CenterHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BuffetHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BuffetHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Deluxe TwinHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExecutiveHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Fitness RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ExteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - LobbyHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - InteriorHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ReceptionHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - RestaurantHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - ReceptionHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - RestaurantHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - RestaurantHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - BathroomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - FacilitiesHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Guest RoomHope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1 Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04