Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Horison Bogor Hotel

Jl. Pakuan No. 7, Baranangsiang, Kota, Bogor, Indonesia 16143 (Show on map)

Book now!

Horison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Junior Suite Room Horison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Restaurant Horison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Swimming Pool Horison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Meeting Room Horison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Meeting Room Horison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Exterior Horison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Meeting Room Horison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Exterior Horison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Meeting Room Horison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Meeting Room Horison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Exterior
Area: Kota Number of Rooms: 77

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
413 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (413)
Sort by:
Bobby C. Families with young children Indonesia, August 17, 2014
Best value for money hotel in Bogor

Good location, clean room, nice staffs
8.3
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Good : - Location is close to toll road to/from Jakarta - Close to a nice restaurant deluit (5 mins walk) - Room was nice, clean, and well decorated - Staff are nice and they even called me when I left my car keys at the front desk, appreciate that. - Pool had clear water, with just enough size, good for my son Bad : - Bath room was to small, especially the shower part, will be uncomfortable for big sized people - Water pressure is slightly low for 4th floor - Breakfast taste below average, variety is ok - Parking space is very limited, but should be ok if you come during non-peak period It's the most value for money hotel for me in Bogor, and definitely will come back.
Faisal F. Families with older children Indonesia, August 3, 2014
one of the best hotel if decide to stay in Bogor

The hotel has very warm hospitality staff and employee, located near to Toll Way, easy access to go anywhere...
10
Very comfortable.....enjoying my breakfast time with family
Riza R. Families with young children Indonesia, August 3, 2014
Not good experience

Beautiful design, free wifi, has boiling water jug
5.3
Horison hotel bogor was a small space hotel. But Its design is beautiful. The room was small. It well lay out design but need upgrade especially wallpaper. Free wifi at lobby and inside the room. The hotel closed to main road where you can easily find places to eat. It also has water boiling jug. We also get 2 complimentary water everyday. But we're disappointed staying there. 1. Its small basement parking lot most of the time always full, then we has to park outside. Its bother us when its raining. Nobody help us from outside parking lot to go to any htl entrance. 2. Very very small bathroom. Difficult to take shower since the curtain was too close to the shower (60cm). Its wet everywhere after shower. Also need more lights inside the bathroom. No clothes hanger inside the bathroom. 3. Swimming pool was small. Also there's only one elevator and it was so small. And the worst thing is, they did not give us any pool towel! And the staff did not feeling guilty providing us none! Shame. 4. Breakfast menu selection was not vary and the taste was so so. 5. I think We stayed in non smooking floor but there are group of people sitting infront of their room n smooking freely. It smell everywhere and none of the staff talk to them. It's really annoying us. We dont think will coming back to this hotel.
Prayojana R. Couples Indonesia, August 2, 2014
Best Value for Money

Good Location, Friendly Staff
8
Overall is OK, but TV Channel is poor , both signal quality and channel variants.
Lim T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 20, 2014
Quite good stay, value for money

Location, value for money, close to restaurants
7
It is a good stay. Small hotel, good service. The only issue is that the wall of the room is so thin that everytime people knock on the room beside it sound really like they knocking on our door.
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, June 1, 2014
Good Stay

Clean, good service, value for money
8
Saskia S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 1, 2014
Nice staff, the rooms are clean..

Swimming pool, room service and staff are nice also helpfull
7.3
Near from city, restaurants and also from toll. Staff are helpfull.
Shinta R. Families with young children Indonesia, May 30, 2014
Nice stay

Location, clean, friendly staff
7
It was my second stay in Horison Bogor, and everything seems to be improving. the room is small, but it's oke. it has balcony which is good for us. it has small swimming pool, it's a children friendly pool, my son loves it. the hotel is near the supermarket and several food stall in walking distance.
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, May 25, 2014
Good Hotel

clean, good location, good service
8
Natharia K. Groups Indonesia, May 18, 2014
nice, comfort room, nice staff

nice, comfort room, nice staff
8
nice, comfort room, nice staff, near to local restaurant, nice swimming pool, overall is nice experience but wifi not working

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C05