Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Horison Bogor Hotel

Jl. Pakuan No. 7, Baranangsiang Bogor, East Bogor, Bogor, Indonesia 16143 (Show on map)

Book now!

Horison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Malabar Cafe Horison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Malabar Cafe Horison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Gathering Event Horison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Wedding Event Horison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Wedding Event Horison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Wedding Event Horison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Gunung gede Horison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Exterior Horison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Bell Boy Horison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Lobby Horison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Malabar Cafe Horison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Wedding Event Horison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Gunung Gede Horison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Gede Mountain View Horison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Pool View Horison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Salak Mountain View
Area: East Bogor Number of Rooms: 77

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
658 reviews

290 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (658)
Sort by:
Hamdan A. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 2, 2016
renovation in progress, near Bogoraya Golf

Central Location and near Bogoraya Golf
6.3
I was disturbed by workera on my bakcony and knocking the external walls to replace the marble walls. Within 5 minutes, ants crowd to my bread on the table. I wish they had given me some discounts for the inconvenience.
Report this review
Redinna L. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2016
Nice but small

Location, price, simple design
6.3
The hotel is nice, but small (small room, small loby, small koridor, small parking area)and still under renovation. Traffic is poor, but near many restaurants (walking distance). Actually the room is clean and i like the interior design (minimalis), but the towel is smell very bad. Next time i better bring my own towel.
Report this review
Iman F. Couples Indonesia, January 1, 2016
New Year Eve 2016

Good swimming pool, nice location, good staff
4.3
It was underrated, the location is nice, I believe their chef was misleading most of the menu. Insufficient parking lot, but still nice location. Room was pricey, not so comfort, most of interior is not well maintained, dinner menu they need to improve at the most.
Report this review
Asrin H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2015
strategis hotel in bogor

strategis, friendly, clean
7.7
Just fine...good enough to stay overnight
Report this review
Raspati S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2015
Good hotel and value for money

Good location, friendly, and good food
7.3
This is the second time i stayed in this hotel. Still good but i think refurbishment would be a good effort. Such as change the wall pape since some already peeled off. Changing the hinges and railing for sliding door. Anyway this was one of recommended hotel in Bogor
Report this review
Mellisa K. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2015
The hotel is in good location of bogor

Hotel services is nice. Hotel room quite good. The swimming pool is nice.
9.7
It's satifiying. Nice hotel in great location and good price.
Report this review
Hanny R. Families with young children Indonesia, November 22, 2015
Clean hotel.. but...

Clean. strategic location. Responsif
8
Great.. but too bad that every room is non smoking... my husband said maybe this will be out last visit in this hotel
Report this review
Angelina N. Couples Indonesia, November 15, 2015
Unpleasant visit

The friendlyness of the staff
7
It's unpleasent since there were lots of bug in my room and it went to the bed too. The staff can only vacuum it. They can't transfer me to another room since it's full. I need to pay another 700rb to be upgrade and there's no guarantee that the upgraded room i pay is bug free. And i also got no compliment at all for this inconvenience.The towel doesnt smell nice. And i personally think the room needs more lighting.
Report this review
Erik T. Couples Indonesia, November 10, 2015
ok

ok
6
ok
Report this review
Windu R. Families with young children Indonesia, November 1, 2015
Nice Hotel with Nice Location

1. Location, this hotel located near the exit toll and near culinary area. (2) Staff, the staff were friendly and helpful (3) Price, the price so affordable with all their facilities
8.3
I stay in this hotel during the weekend, and to celebrate my wedding anniversary. This is the first time I stay in Horison Bogor. And I impressed by its location. I like the staff who guide me to park my car in thwir basement area. And the check in proccess fast enough. And I've got pool view like I request on the web agoda. I love the room, fit enough, not too big and not too small for deluxe room. And I like its location, near so many hype restaurants. You can try one of them such as Kedai Kita or Momo Milk at Jl. Kantor Pos. For breakfast, they give many options to eat. And they have a swimming pool. Small but not bad for my kids. A little bit suggestions maybe about the cleanliness. A little dust under the table, chair and bed. Because my kids love to play on the floor.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 290 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Horison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Teratai Swimming PoolHorison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Malabar CafeHorison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Malabar CafeHorison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Gathering EventHorison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Wedding EventHorison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Wedding EventHorison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Wedding EventHorison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Gunung gede Horison Bogor Hotel Bogor - ExteriorHorison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Bell BoyHorison Bogor Hotel Bogor - LobbyHorison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Malabar CafeHorison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Wedding EventHorison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Gunung Gede Horison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Gede Mountain ViewHorison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Pool ViewHorison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Salak Mountain View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05