Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 693 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Iman F. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
New Year Eve 2016
Good swimming pool, nice location, good staff
It was underrated, the location is nice, I believe their chef was misleading most of the menu. Insufficient parking lot, but still nice location. Room was pricey, not so comfort, most of interior is not well maintained, dinner menu they need to improve at the most.
Reviewed January 03, 2016

asrin H. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
strategis hotel in bogor
strategis, friendly, clean
Just fine...good enough to stay overnight
Reviewed December 31, 2015

Raspati S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good hotel and value for money
Good location, friendly, and good food
This is the second time i stayed in this hotel. Still good but i think refurbishment would be a good effort. Such as change the wall pape since some already peeled off. Changing the hinges and railing for sliding door. Anyway this was one of recommended hotel in Bogor
Reviewed December 29, 2015

mellisa K. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
The hotel is in good location of bogor
Hotel services is nice. Hotel room quite good. The swimming pool is nice.
It's satifiying. Nice hotel in great location and good price.
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Hanny R. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2015
Clean hotel.. but...
Clean. strategic location. Responsif
Great.. but too bad that every room is non smoking... my husband said maybe this will be out last visit in this hotel
Reviewed November 23, 2015

angelina N. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
Unpleasant visit
The friendlyness of the staff
It's unpleasent since there were lots of bug in my room and it went to the bed too. The staff can only vacuum it. They can't transfer me to another room since it's full. I need to pay another 700rb to be upgrade and there's no guarantee that the upgraded room i pay is bug free. And i also got no compliment at all for this inconvenience.The towel doesnt smell nice. And i personally think the room needs more lighting.
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Erik T. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
ok
ok
ok
Reviewed November 14, 2015

Windu R. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2015
Nice Hotel with Nice Location
1. Location, this hotel located near the exit toll and near culinary area. (2) Staff, the staff were friendly and helpful (3) Price, the price so affordable with all their facilities
I stay in this hotel during the weekend, and to celebrate my wedding anniversary. This is the first time I stay in Horison Bogor. And I impressed by its location. I like the staff who guide me to park my car in thwir basement area. And the check in proccess fast enough. And I've got pool view like I request on the web agoda. I love the room, fit enough, not too big and not too small for deluxe room. And I like its location, near so many hype restaurants. You can try one of them such as Kedai Kita or Momo Milk at Jl. Kantor Pos. For breakfast, they give many options to eat. And they have a swimming pool. Small but not bad for my kids. A little bit suggestions maybe about the cleanliness. A little dust under the table, chair and bed. Because my kids love to play on the floor.
Reviewed November 02, 2015

sekar K. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in October 2015
Nice hotel with good location
Pool, location and hospitality
Reviewed October 26, 2015

jodhi C. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2015
Value for money... overall excellent
Pool, location and room
Very satisfied, not only hear another guest comment on agoda but on fact the review are match.... from location near to highway road, near to food station also the clean of the hotel
Reviewed October 19, 2015