Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Horison Bogor Hotel

Jl. Pakuan No. 7, Baranangsiang Bogor, East Bogor, Bogor, Indonesia 16143

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 683 reviews

297 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (683)
Sort by:
Harianto W. Business travelers Indonesia, April 19, 2016
Very dirty
2.7
The carpet and the bed very dirty and uncomfort. Also the air con was hot...
Report this review
Agnes P. Families with older children Indonesia, April 18, 2016
Good services & helpfull
5
Thanks for all Horison Hotel & D'h cafe crew to make our lovely party
Report this review
Donny R. Business travelers Indonesia, April 3, 2016
Good Enough
6
Fyi
Report this review
Aditya P. Couples Indonesia, March 27, 2016
Strategic Location
5.7
Overall this hotel is good. one thing you must know, that we can explore the culinary near the hotel by walk.
Report this review
Savitri Y. Families with young children Indonesia, March 26, 2016
Unfortunately not satisfied
3.7
1. I ordered the last room on that day, and it was Deluxe room. the picture in Agoda showed a room with Carpet, in fact the room was not with Carpet. 2. i ordered the room at price 490k, extra bed at 350k. eventually, the extra bed was only a small mattress, tho it included breakfast and towel, i guess that price almost worth for 1 another room. 3. my room was dusty. 4. less variety on breakfast buffet. 5. other 3 star hotel still provide small towel
Report this review
Yulia R. Families with older children Indonesia, February 8, 2016
Good locations

location, food, value for money
7.7
It was a nice location. But the carpet in the room was not very clean. Breakfast OK, nice waffles.
Report this review
Mohd N. Families with older children Malaysia, February 7, 2016
Good

Location
9
Report this review
Hamdan A. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 2, 2016
renovation in progress, near Bogoraya Golf

Central Location and near Bogoraya Golf
6.3
I was disturbed by workera on my bakcony and knocking the external walls to replace the marble walls. Within 5 minutes, ants crowd to my bread on the table. I wish they had given me some discounts for the inconvenience.
Report this review
Redinna L. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2016
Nice but small

Location, price, simple design
6.3
The hotel is nice, but small (small room, small loby, small koridor, small parking area)and still under renovation. Traffic is poor, but near many restaurants (walking distance). Actually the room is clean and i like the interior design (minimalis), but the towel is smell very bad. Next time i better bring my own towel.
Report this review
Iman F. Couples Indonesia, January 1, 2016
New Year Eve 2016

Good swimming pool, nice location, good staff
4.3
It was underrated, the location is nice, I believe their chef was misleading most of the menu. Insufficient parking lot, but still nice location. Room was pricey, not so comfort, most of interior is not well maintained, dinner menu they need to improve at the most.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 297 reviews Next page
Horison Bogor Hotel BogorHorison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Malabar CafeHorison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Teratai Swimming PoolHorison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Gunung Gede Horison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Gede Mountain ViewHorison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Pool ViewHorison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Salak Mountain ViewHorison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Balcony/TerraceHorison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Swimming PoolHorison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Swimming PoolHorison Bogor Hotel Bogor - BallroomHorison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Swimming PoolHorison Bogor Hotel Bogor - BallroomHorison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Meeting RoomHorison Bogor Hotel Bogor - RestaurantHorison Bogor Hotel Bogor - InteriorHorison Bogor Hotel Bogor - BallroomHorison Bogor Hotel Bogor - FacilitiesHorison Bogor Hotel Bogor - BallroomHorison Bogor Hotel Bogor - ExteriorHorison Bogor Hotel Bogor - BallroomHorison Bogor Hotel Bogor - RestaurantHorison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Guest RoomHorison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Guest RoomHorison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03