or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Horison Bogor Hotel

Jl. Pakuan No. 7, Baranangsiang, East Bogor, Bogor, Indonesia 16143 (Show on map)

Book now!

Horison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Swimming Pool Horison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Buffet Horison Bogor Hotel Bogor - De’aitch Cafe Horison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Meeting Room Horison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Gathering Set Horison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Meeting Room Horison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Wedding Set Horison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Meeting Room Horison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Exterior Horison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Exterior Horison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Buffet Menu Horison Bogor Hotel Bogor - De’aitch Cafe Menu Horison Bogor Hotel Bogor - De’aitch Cafe Menu Horison Bogor Hotel Bogor - De’aitch Cafe Menu Horison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Malabar Cafe Menu Horison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Buffet Menu
Horison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Buffet Menu Horison Bogor Hotel Bogor - De’aitch Cafe Menu Horison Bogor Hotel Bogor - De’aitch Cafe Menu Horison Bogor Hotel Bogor - De’aitch Cafe Menu Horison Bogor Hotel Bogor - De’aitch Cafe Menu Horison Bogor Hotel Bogor - De’aitch Cafe Menu Horison Bogor Hotel Bogor - De’aitch Cafe Menu Horison Bogor Hotel Bogor - De’aitch Cafe Menu
Area: East Bogor Number of Rooms: 77
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
515 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (515)
Sort by:
Zenal M. Business travelers Indonesia, March 13, 2015
good

good
9.7
Agus S. Families with older children Indonesia, March 1, 2015
Hotel in heart of Bogor Town.

Location, Cleaness and Cookie for welcome drink.
6
Family reunion according to family relative was passed away.
Santie W. Business travelers Indonesia, February 28, 2015
A great hotel near exit toll highway Bogor

location, price, room
9.3
I was looking for a place to stay overnight during my stop at Bogor and this hotel just win my hear over everything It is not on a big road yet not far the the main road It was quiet peaceful, you can have balcony which is rare for a hotel nowadays especially for 3 star rated the price is so reasonable with what you get, in fact over the room's size is okay, the bathroom okay apart from the shower space is small, very small, you can turn around your body... but apart from it, with that price, you can complain!
Anggita N. Families with young children Indonesia, February 22, 2015
Hotel with the best service and good location

food, service, location
9.7
Stayed here for the first time with my family. Well the room is not large but it's clean and neat. I stayed in the deluxe room, it has balcony with view facing to the swimmng pool/mountain area. It has a slidding glasses door so I can always feels the fresh air and enjoy myself at balcony whenever I want. The foods were good and has many variety. The service was excellent. The location which is near with stall food street by walking not more than 100 meter makes us easy to tried local street food. For the 3 star rated hotel, Horison Hotel in Bogor was give an excellent service.
Putri A. Groups Indonesia, February 22, 2015
Clean and comfortable room, with super nice staffs

Its location is in the middle of the city, the room is very comfortable, and a helpful & nice staffs
7.7
Nice!
Wisnu A. Families with young children Indonesia, February 20, 2015
A strategic hotel

Location, room, clean
7
A very strategic hotel, located in the center of Bogor city. Near to the culinary area and near to the city crowdness
Ruth K. Couples Indonesia, February 15, 2015
nice room, location, service.

clean, complete, close to city
8.7
Hatim A. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 11, 2015
A hotel in the heart of Bogor.

Centrally located, clean n friend staff
8.3
Great, with good food at reasonable price at D'h cafe adjacent to the hotel. Spent all my 3 nights at the cafe enjoying my dinners and cigars.
Elliawati E. Couples Indonesia, January 30, 2015
GOOD PRICE

NICE. QUITE, ROOM BIG
6.7
ALL GOOD BUT HOPE THEY USE 100 % BLACKOUT GORDYN, BECAUSE SOME PEOPLE DONT LIKE LIGHT COME TO ROOM WHEN WE NEED MORE SLEEP
Annisa R. Couples Indonesia, January 25, 2015
comfy place to stay

location, value for money, great service
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Horison Bogor Hotel BogorHorison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Swimming PoolHorison Bogor Hotel Bogor - BuffetHorison Bogor Hotel Bogor - De’aitch CafeHorison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Meeting RoomHorison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Gathering SetHorison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Meeting RoomHorison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Wedding SetHorison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Meeting RoomHorison Bogor Hotel Bogor - ExteriorHorison Bogor Hotel Bogor - ExteriorHorison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Buffet MenuHorison Bogor Hotel Bogor - De’aitch Cafe MenuHorison Bogor Hotel Bogor - De’aitch Cafe MenuHorison Bogor Hotel Bogor - De’aitch Cafe MenuHorison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Malabar Cafe MenuHorison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Buffet MenuHorison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Buffet MenuHorison Bogor Hotel Bogor - De’aitch Cafe MenuHorison Bogor Hotel Bogor - De’aitch Cafe MenuHorison Bogor Hotel Bogor - De’aitch Cafe MenuHorison Bogor Hotel Bogor - De’aitch Cafe MenuHorison Bogor Hotel Bogor - De’aitch Cafe MenuHorison Bogor Hotel Bogor - De’aitch Cafe MenuHorison Bogor Hotel Bogor - De’aitch Cafe Menu

Customer Reviews - Horison Bogor Hotel, Bogor

AS-AGWEB-3A03