or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Horison Bogor Hotel

Jl. Pakuan No. 7, Baranangsiang, Kota, Bogor, Indonesia 16143 (Show on map)

Book now!

Horison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Junior Suite Room Horison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Restaurant Horison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Swimming Pool Horison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Meeting Room Horison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Meeting Room Horison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Exterior Horison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Meeting Room Horison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Exterior Horison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Meeting Room Horison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Meeting Room Horison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Exterior
Area: Kota Number of Rooms: 77

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
399 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (399)
Sort by:
Lim T. Groups Indonesia, June 20, 2014
Quite good stay, value for money

Location, value for money, close to restaurants
7
It is a good stay. Small hotel, good service. The only issue is that the wall of the room is so thin that everytime people knock on the room beside it sound really like they knocking on our door.
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, June 1, 2014
Good Stay

Clean, good service, value for money
8
Saskia S. Groups Indonesia, June 1, 2014
Nice staff, the rooms are clean..

Swimming pool, room service and staff are nice also helpfull
7.3
Near from city, restaurants and also from toll. Staff are helpfull.
Shinta R. Families with young children Indonesia, May 30, 2014
Nice stay

Location, clean, friendly staff
7
It was my second stay in Horison Bogor, and everything seems to be improving. the room is small, but it's oke. it has balcony which is good for us. it has small swimming pool, it's a children friendly pool, my son loves it. the hotel is near the supermarket and several food stall in walking distance.
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, May 25, 2014
Good Hotel

clean, good location, good service
8
Natharia K. Groups Indonesia, May 18, 2014
nice, comfort room, nice staff

nice, comfort room, nice staff
8
nice, comfort room, nice staff, near to local restaurant, nice swimming pool, overall is nice experience but wifi not working
Inez S. Couples Indonesia, May 11, 2014
Fantastic

Good location
7.3
Suthahar K. Groups Malaysia, May 7, 2014
Pleasant and peaceful

location, friendly staff and room space
6.7
It was ok as it was convenient for us to get to the golf courses on time. The hotel should look into providing guests with transportation (for golfers - to and from the golf courses). This will enable the golfers not to worry about any self arrangements.
Hario A. Groups Indonesia, May 1, 2014
Comfort room and located on city center.

Well maintained room, good hospitality and strategic location. Value for money.
8.3
We really enjoy our stay in this hotel as we've got room on 2nd floor which is nearby the pool. The room is comfort, staff is helpful and breakfast is tasty...
Eka F. Families with young children Indonesia, April 27, 2014
Great Location

close to local restaurants, clean and tidy, nice view from the room
7.3
great, but the swimming pool is quite small. I can find many local foods only by walking 5 mins from the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Horison Bogor Hotel BogorHorison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Junior Suite RoomHorison Bogor Hotel Bogor - RestaurantHorison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Swimming PoolHorison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Meeting RoomHorison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Meeting RoomHorison Bogor Hotel Bogor - ExteriorHorison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Meeting RoomHorison Bogor Hotel Bogor - ExteriorHorison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Meeting RoomHorison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Meeting RoomHorison Bogor Hotel Bogor - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Horison Bogor Hotel, Bogor

AS-AGWEB-3A01