Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel

Jl. Pelajar Pejuang '45 No.121, Buah Batu, Bandung City Center, Bandung, Indonesia 40264 (Show on map)

Book now!

Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Kid’s club Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Fitness Room Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Fitness Room Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Ballroom Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Spa Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Spa Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Ballroom Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Ballroom Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Ballroom Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Restaurant
Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Exterior Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Deluxe New Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room
Area: Bandung City Center Number of Rooms: 253
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
545 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (545)
Sort by:
Hisham A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 10, 2015
6.5

Nothing best for me
6
ok
Adam T. Families with older children Indonesia, April 19, 2015
nice

nice
10
nice
Philip W. Business travelers Australia, April 16, 2015
just an average hotel

location and clean
4.7
the shower was way too hot all the time so it was very uncomfortable.
Mun H. Business travelers Singapore, March 12, 2015
old and worn !!

nothing
5.7
first thing that greeted me when i checked in to the room was a leaking pipe in the ceiling.response was fast to fix the problem. the curtain rails were broken-cannot draw the curtains completely. old and worn out hotel.
Fenny A. Couples Indonesia, March 7, 2015
i like stay at the hotels comfort and keep privacy

Location, food and privacy
6.7
when i feel stay at horizon... that feel likes old building... but still comfort... maybe you have to repair that... i like taste of foods... have great swimming pool....
Chandra W. Families with young children Indonesia, March 1, 2015
Need renovation ..is to old

location, car park , food
6
room is very old , need renovation
Kartiko S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 1, 2015
Old, poor maintained and Noisy

Location and the hospitality of it's staff
4.7
I came together with family and 2 small children. After struggling to find a parking lot, we had to face a long line waiting for the reception. We found that some of the guest are freely smoking in the lobby. What a Mess! No security guard ask them to stop smoking. Finally they place us in Out reserved room-Super Deluxe type. The room is old with stained paint and carpet. We also found that the electrical cover of the hair dryer is opened, because it was repaired and sealed by plastic taped only. Such a danger for our kids for being struck by electrical current. At night we found that the hotel is beiung used by a group of people to make a school reunion....with a Super Banging Sound System. Just imagine to sleep inside Music Studio !! Especially because the disco party was held under our room....What a nightmare for both of my daughters!! In the morning we had breakfast together with crowd that just having last night party. The room was messy and everybody seem are terribly hungry by fighting to get all the available foods. We gave up.....and packed our back to have early check out
Ida H. Business travelers Indonesia, March 1, 2015
LIFELY AREA, GREAT HOTEL

LOCATION, LOBBY AND FOOD
10
NEW HOTEL AND NICE LOBBY , ROOM IS VERY LARGE AND CLEAN, BREAKFAST IS GOOD
Ida H. Couples Indonesia, March 1, 2015
great and affordable hotel

LOCATION, LOBBY AND FOOD
10
NEW HOTEL AND NICE, ROOM IS VERY BIG AND CLEAN AND BREAKFAST IS VERY VARIATIVE
Trisna K. Families with older children Indonesia, February 22, 2015
Not Recommend to stay

near cheap food, near superindo, near toll way to jakarta
5
old hotel, old look, need a huge renovation. dirty carpet inside the room. public pool and all the functions were broken (filters). kids club always closed but the employee there lied, always told us to come at 10.00 AM. the food taste nothing like 4 stars hotel, better eat outside. weird thing is that they lock the fridge inside my room which is in 6th floor, afraid we might eat snacks and drink the sodas that they are selling inside the fridge. This is the 1st time in my life, really, staying at a hotel that forbid us to eat their snack bars.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel BandungHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Kid’s clubHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Fitness RoomHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Fitness RoomHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - RestaurantHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - BallroomHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - SpaHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - SpaHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - BallroomHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - BallroomHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - BallroomHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - RestaurantHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - ExteriorHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Deluxe NewHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel, Bandung

AM-AGWEB-4E09