or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel

Jl. Pelajar Pejuang '45 No.121, Buah Batu, Bandung City Center, Bandung, Indonesia 40264 (Show on map)

Book now!

Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Kid’s club Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Fitness Room Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Fitness Room Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Ballroom Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Spa Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Spa Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Ballroom Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Ballroom Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Ballroom Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Restaurant
Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Exterior Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Deluxe New Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room
Area: Bandung City Center Number of Rooms: 253
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
506 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (506)
Sort by:
Trisna K. Families with older children Indonesia, February 22, 2015
Not Recommend to stay

near cheap food, near superindo, near toll way to jakarta
5
old hotel, old look, need a huge renovation. dirty carpet inside the room. public pool and all the functions were broken (filters). kids club always closed but the employee there lied, always told us to come at 10.00 AM. the food taste nothing like 4 stars hotel, better eat outside. weird thing is that they lock the fridge inside my room which is in 6th floor, afraid we might eat snacks and drink the sodas that they are selling inside the fridge. This is the 1st time in my life, really, staying at a hotel that forbid us to eat their snack bars.
Rikie T. Families with young children Indonesia, February 21, 2015
horison

conecting door
5.7
its fine but bit far
Adi S. Families with young children Indonesia, February 21, 2015
Kinda old hotel

swimming pool
6
It was not the best. It was Ok. But the hotel facility is old
Jonathan R. Couples New Zealand, February 13, 2015
Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel

Breakfast and location
4
It is advertised with polished wooden floors, "modern look and facilities, Plasma TV's" etc. My first impression at checkin however did not live up to a 4 star. No please or thank you, just request for my passport and gave me the room number, no bell hop we were left to our own devices, Then came a bit of a shock: The suite was nothing as advertised. Old carpet, tatty old furnishings, Old 21" CRT televisions (one that didnt work), but to make matters worse, the water out of the taps was dark brown and stank of sewage. After two complaints and visits by 3 maintenance guys they gave us another room , but the only difference was the floor and the colour of the water. The wifi was free but kept cutting out, breakfast was included and OK, The drinks at the bar were completely overpriced and the location of the Hotel is quite convenient to warungs and other small eateries If you're expecting 4 star you'll be dissapointed.
Suprapto N. Business travelers Indonesia, February 11, 2015
nice, comfortable, hospitality

Nice, comfortable, hospitality
8
Nice, comfortable, hospitality
Achmad W. Families with young children Indonesia, February 10, 2015
Average Hotel

Spacious Room, Good Room Service, Plenty of Parking Space, Near to Restaurants and Mini Market.
6.7
Old Facility.
Ryan R. Families with young children Indonesia, February 8, 2015
Good food

Room, food, pool
8.7
Great breakfast and pool, also comfy room
Edi P. Families with young children Indonesia, January 25, 2015
Mr

Access location
6.3
Purnamawati P. Couples Indonesia, January 25, 2015
Tea cups dirty, room number missing

Location, room was cleaned early.
5
The interior looks old, our room didn't have room number, first we were given wrong room type, on breakfast the cups we used were still dirty, there's trace of coffee in the cups (2 cups), the door to pool terrace was difficult to open wide though it's used by many people for breakfast. The water faucet in bathroom was loose
Ridha F. Families with young children Indonesia, January 25, 2015
not clean
5
old hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel BandungHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Kid’s clubHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Fitness RoomHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Fitness RoomHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - RestaurantHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - BallroomHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - SpaHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - SpaHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - BallroomHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - BallroomHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - BallroomHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - RestaurantHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - ExteriorHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Deluxe NewHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3C06