or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel

Jl. Pelajar Pejuang '45 No.121, Buah Batu, Bandung City Center, Bandung, Indonesia 40264 (Show on map)

Book now!

Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Kid’s club Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Fitness Room Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Fitness Room Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Ballroom Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Spa Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Spa Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Ballroom Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Ballroom Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Ballroom Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Restaurant
Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Exterior Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Deluxe New Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room
Area: Bandung City Center Number of Rooms: 253
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
491 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (491)
Sort by:
Edi P. Families with young children Indonesia, January 25, 2015
Mr

Access location
6.3
Purnamawati P. Couples Indonesia, January 25, 2015
Tea cups dirty, room number missing

Location, room was cleaned early.
5
The interior looks old, our room didn't have room number, first we were given wrong room type, on breakfast the cups we used were still dirty, there's trace of coffee in the cups (2 cups), the door to pool terrace was difficult to open wide though it's used by many people for breakfast. The water faucet in bathroom was loose
Evianti P. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2014
Good location, Olympic Size of the swimming pool

Friendly staff, Olympic Size of the swimming pool, Big size of bedroom.
6
1. Need to be improved in the room availability due to our bad experience upon check-in at around 4 pm, we still need to wait for the room ready to be occupied. 2. Need to be improved for cleanliness of the bedroom as well as public toilet in the hotel. 3. Need to be replace flash in the bathroom since is not working well. 4. Need to be improved in the cleanliness of the bathroom & towel. 5. To be more pay attention to details to replace & change dirty towel with a new one everyday.
Herry M. Couples Indonesia, December 28, 2014
Business Hotel

Big swimming pool, strategic location, staffing beuty
6.7
I am Satisfied with the hotel condition and appropriate with the purpose trip
Gayatri P. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2014
Not worth it

Big pool, big pool, big pool
3.7
Need maintenance, poor quality, simply not worth the money.
Emir F. Families with older children Indonesia, December 26, 2014
Hotel for all members of family

location, friendly staffs and good pool
6.3
it was comfortable and relaxing
Gayatri P. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2014
Hotel with very poor service
3
Bad experience with this hotel. Stayed here for 2 nights in super deluxe room due to a friend's recommendation (who apparently stayed here 10 yearsa ago). Pros: cant think of one Cons: 1. The housekeeping did not clean my room. 2. Poor wifi connection. 3. Breakfast was bad, with broken sugar cup on the table and no queing on the egg stall (i was waiting for almost half an hour for a fried egg because the man who cooked it always give the half fried egg to other person). 4. My friend slipped on the floor near the lobby (there was water on the floor and they did not give the slippery caution notice). 5. No pool towel. 6. Receptionist didn't inform us that we need to have stamp on our parking ticket to get free parking. Long story short-strongly not recommended, you can get better service at similar rate in other hotels!!
Sarucita M. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2014
nice hotel with a good location, facility & food

strategic location, nice swimming pool, good food at restaurant
7.3
we enjoy stayed at Horison. my child like the swimming pool. there hv big pool, we really enjoyed it. and also delicious food, we order to our room for dining. especially nasi timbel - yummy ;-) and the price not very expensive.,The hotel was old hotel, i think need a little renovation for the room.
Jimmy K. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2014
OK for sleeping only

location, big bed, cheap
5.7
Bathtub was broken, small, and slipery. Amenities were not satisfying. Pools were not clean. But..the room was spacious, bed was large..enough for me, my wife, and my 3 yo child. So if you just want to sleep and do activities outside the hotel should be OK.
Muhammad F. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2014
Hotel wih the largest swimming pool in town

large swimming pool, mini-waterpark for children, nearly located to restaurants
8.7
It was great. My children were happy to stay in this hotel. They enjoyed playing in the water slides.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel BandungHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Kid’s clubHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Fitness RoomHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Fitness RoomHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - RestaurantHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - BallroomHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - SpaHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - SpaHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - BallroomHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - BallroomHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - BallroomHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - RestaurantHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - ExteriorHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Deluxe NewHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3C05