or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel

Jl. Pelajar Pejuang '45 No.121, Buah Batu, Bandung City, Bandung, Indonesia 40264 (Show on map)

Book now!

Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Exterior Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Kid’s club Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Recreational Facilities Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Lobby Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Exterior Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Ballroom Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Exterior Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room
Area: Bandung City Number of Rooms: 253
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
63 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with older children (63)
Sort by:
Qutrunnada D. Families with older children Malaysia, February 10, 2014
Friendly and good accomodation.. 5 stars services

Easy access, great services
8.3
I would love to stay back in this hotel someday. Polite services and very good cooperation staff. I would give this 4 stars hotel with 7 stars of services. Nice. And my family was really happy staying there
Margaretha S. Families with older children Indonesia, February 1, 2014
Nice and affordable hotel

Price.Location.Room size
6.7
Nice, Horison has been my family's first choice when we stay in Bandung. The room is big enough and the breakfast is okay, I think. It has big swimming pool. The location isnt too closed to major attractions in Bandung (unless to Trans Studio Mall), but the traffic around the hotel isn't too heavy. The price is so affordable. But please noted that it's and old hotel, the building, the decoation, the furniture is kinda old but not in a bad condition so far.
Fauzi W. Families with older children Indonesia, December 26, 2013
Pleasent hotel

Clean, comfort and value for monye
8
I enjoyed staying at this hotel with my family we have nice experience
Joni J. Families with older children Indonesia, May 26, 2013
Agak jauh dari tengah kota, tapi segalanya tersedi

Beersih, Nyaman dan Murah
6
sukses dan selesai sesuai rencana, dan tidak terlalu macet untuk mencapai lokasi hotel
Dadan M. Families with older children Indonesia, August 13, 2012
Hotel Strategis dekat dengan daerah waktu remaja

Fasiltas bermain anak-anak
8
Hotel Horison Bandung berada di daerah Turangga, dekat dengan daerah waktu saya tinggal di Bandung. Jadi bisa bernostalgia sambil mengunjungi kenalan dan teman-teman yang masih tinggal didaerah sana. Tapi buka itu yang terpenting, kunjungan ke Hotel Horison Bandung bukan yang pertama untuk saya. Hampir setiap lebaran dari semenjak saya bermukim di Jakarta sejak th 2003 saya selalu menginap disana. Fasilitasnya cukup memenuhi syarat sebagai Hotel bertaraf international. Anak-anak pun selalu minta menginap disana karena fasiltas bermain mereka cukup memadai terutama kolam renang. Makanan cukup memenuhi kriteria saya sebagai orang sunda. sajiannya selalu ada makanan khas dari bandung selain menu2 standar sebagai hotel bertaraf international. Kamar cukup memenuhi syarat untuk keluarga dengan 2 anak kecil tanpa harus menambah extra bed. Fasiltas yang ada di kamar cukup memuaskan.
Neneng W. Families with older children Indonesia, July 1, 2012
Nice clean hotel

Cleanliness
7.3
My first impression upon arriving at the hotel was that the room was really clean. The carpet was so clean and the sheets were really neat. However, despite the cleanliness, the bathroom was quite "old". Probably because it was kinda old time hotel that it has old style design compared to the newly built-design hotels which are colorful and give a cheerful nuances. Yet, this hotel has almost an Olympic-sized swimming pool. Too bad that the swimming pool and the tennis court were quite dirty as there were many falling leaves left. As for the menu for the breakfast, I think we couldn't get it enough as the hotel provided the guests with abundant supplies and many choices. My children's favorit was the omellete. It was really delicious. To sum up, I would recommend this hotel if you wish to stay in Bandung.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try to visit "Punclut". It's an area in northern part of Bandung. You can taste the real Sundanese food such as pepes. Remember to wear a sweater if you can't bear the chilly weather as it is really cold.
Idajanti M. Families with older children Indonesia, June 28, 2012
Great location with great room sizes.

Best location, easy access.
6
I stay at this hotel many times, as I like the executive room very much. At this stay I found out that the water is dirty, I could not take bath. The shower head is broken. I was disappointed, as I also spent the most high rate this time as it's school holiday season, but the stay is unpleasant. I had filled out the suggestion form to the GM for information.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is an easy access to most Factory Outlet at jalan Riau, whish is fashion shopping paradise in Bandung.
Yuniati W. Families with older children May 25, 2012
Nice Meeting Hotel

large and nice meeting room
7
I came to Horison Hotel to attend a seminar last week. The hotel is nice, and has many rooms that afford a small up to big amount of attendees. The food was good, with local and western menu. The guest rooms was cozy enough to take a rest, with clean toilet, a large number of TV cable, and free wifi.
Oki B. Families with older children Indonesia, July 24, 2010
Nice family hotel

Value for money
6.7
I stayed there for a seminar with my family. Location was OK despite of the traffic. Near to Bandung SuperMall, FOs in jalan Riau, Buah Batu, etc.
Norasikin M. Families with older children Malaysia, June 5, 2010
Bad Facilities & Do Not Deserve a 4-Star.

near to nasi padang outlets
3
hotel staff with the exception of the check-in receptionists are not very helpful, particularly the housekeeping dept. mattress is too old and uncomfortable. facilities are not attractive enough to get participation from hotel guests. gym is old and smelly, children's pool is moldy. Swimming pools appeared open to public since many school children sharing hotel pool facilities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel BandungHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - RestaurantHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - ExteriorHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Kid’s clubHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - LobbyHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - ExteriorHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - BallroomHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - ExteriorHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08