or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel

Jl. Pelajar Pejuang '45 No.121, Buah Batu, Bandung City Center, Bandung, Indonesia 40264 (Show on map)

Book now!

Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Kid’s club Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Fitness Room Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Fitness Room Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Ballroom Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Spa Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Spa Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Ballroom Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Ballroom Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Ballroom Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Restaurant
Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Exterior
Area: Bandung City Center Number of Rooms: 253
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
71 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with older children (71)
Sort by:
Riana S. Families with older children Indonesia, November 8, 2014
Disappointing

Clean room, soft bed, ok breakfast
2.7
so so
Iksan S. Families with older children Indonesia, October 26, 2014
Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel
5.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Muhamad W. Families with older children Indonesia, August 2, 2014
Room especially Toilet is not good condition

Location, Breakfast Menu and Parking area
6
Many times already stay in this hotel
Tonny T. Families with older children Indonesia, March 31, 2014
Nice

Nice, building, service
6
Good
Qutrunnada D. Families with older children Malaysia, February 10, 2014
Friendly and good accomodation.. 5 stars services

Easy access, great services
8.3
I would love to stay back in this hotel someday. Polite services and very good cooperation staff. I would give this 4 stars hotel with 7 stars of services. Nice. And my family was really happy staying there
Margaretha S. Families with older children Indonesia, February 1, 2014
Nice and affordable hotel

Price.Location.Room size
6.7
Nice, Horison has been my family's first choice when we stay in Bandung. The room is big enough and the breakfast is okay, I think. It has big swimming pool. The location isnt too closed to major attractions in Bandung (unless to Trans Studio Mall), but the traffic around the hotel isn't too heavy. The price is so affordable. But please noted that it's and old hotel, the building, the decoation, the furniture is kinda old but not in a bad condition so far.
Fauzi W. Families with older children Indonesia, December 26, 2013
Pleasent hotel

Clean, comfort and value for monye
8
I enjoyed staying at this hotel with my family we have nice experience
Joni J. Families with older children Indonesia, May 26, 2013
Agak jauh dari tengah kota, tapi segalanya tersedi

Beersih, Nyaman dan Murah
6
sukses dan selesai sesuai rencana, dan tidak terlalu macet untuk mencapai lokasi hotel
Dadan M. Families with older children Indonesia, August 13, 2012
Hotel Strategis dekat dengan daerah waktu remaja

Fasiltas bermain anak-anak
8
Hotel Horison Bandung berada di daerah Turangga, dekat dengan daerah waktu saya tinggal di Bandung. Jadi bisa bernostalgia sambil mengunjungi kenalan dan teman-teman yang masih tinggal didaerah sana. Tapi buka itu yang terpenting, kunjungan ke Hotel Horison Bandung bukan yang pertama untuk saya. Hampir setiap lebaran dari semenjak saya bermukim di Jakarta sejak th 2003 saya selalu menginap disana. Fasilitasnya cukup memenuhi syarat sebagai Hotel bertaraf international. Anak-anak pun selalu minta menginap disana karena fasiltas bermain mereka cukup memadai terutama kolam renang. Makanan cukup memenuhi kriteria saya sebagai orang sunda. sajiannya selalu ada makanan khas dari bandung selain menu2 standar sebagai hotel bertaraf international. Kamar cukup memenuhi syarat untuk keluarga dengan 2 anak kecil tanpa harus menambah extra bed. Fasiltas yang ada di kamar cukup memuaskan.
Neneng W. Families with older children Indonesia, July 1, 2012
Nice clean hotel

Cleanliness
7.3
My first impression upon arriving at the hotel was that the room was really clean. The carpet was so clean and the sheets were really neat. However, despite the cleanliness, the bathroom was quite "old". Probably because it was kinda old time hotel that it has old style design compared to the newly built-design hotels which are colorful and give a cheerful nuances. Yet, this hotel has almost an Olympic-sized swimming pool. Too bad that the swimming pool and the tennis court were quite dirty as there were many falling leaves left. As for the menu for the breakfast, I think we couldn't get it enough as the hotel provided the guests with abundant supplies and many choices. My children's favorit was the omellete. It was really delicious. To sum up, I would recommend this hotel if you wish to stay in Bandung.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try to visit "Punclut". It's an area in northern part of Bandung. You can taste the real Sundanese food such as pepes. Remember to wear a sweater if you can't bear the chilly weather as it is really cold.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel BandungHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Kid’s clubHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Fitness RoomHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Fitness RoomHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - RestaurantHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - BallroomHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - SpaHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - SpaHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - BallroomHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - BallroomHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - BallroomHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - RestaurantHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHorison Ultima Bandung Hotel Bandung - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Horison Ultima Bandung Hotel, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3B07