or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa

3 Soi Karon, Soi 2, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club Wing Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club Room Pool Access Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club Room Pool Access Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club Room Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club Room Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Club Wing - Adults Only Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room
Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jacuzzi Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Access Terrace Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - View from Deluxe Rooms Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Sontaya Spa Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Sontaya Spa Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Sontaya Spa Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids Club Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - View Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club Pool Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Horizon Pool
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
692 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (692)
Sort by:
Nasser A. Families with young children Qatar, October 17, 2013
everything was good , thanks to all hotel staff

silent
6.3
very good..............................................................................................................................................................
Debbie R. Couples New Zealand, October 13, 2013
Fantastic service from all the very friendly staff

Friendly staff. Great variety of food. Luxurious hotel and facilities.
10
From the moment we arrived the staff were very friendly and accommodating even though we arrived many hours before our check in time. They offered us a refreshing shower and drinks after our long travels. Then let us check into our room hours earlier. All the staff were friendly and very helpful. The hotel facilities were great, the gym was well equipped and the pool and bar service was fantastic, as was our room service. Anything we requested was attended to. The buffet breakfast and dinner was wonderful, great variety and tasted great. We enjoyed the nightly entertainment the hotel restaurant provided for us each night we were there. Overall we loved our stay here and would recommend this hotel to everyone :0)
Justin S. Business travelers Singapore, October 11, 2013
Just stayed a night for business trip

Friendly staff, clean & family friendly
7
No issues, hotel suited my needs. Clean room, very friendly and helpful staff. Check in and out was quick. Welcome drink served at check in. Lots of families with young children there and there was a children's play area too, so seems a very family friendly place. Pool suitable for older children. My stay included breakfast and diner. Food was so so. Beach is 5 mins walk from hotel and the hotel provides a scheduled shuttle service too.
Christiane S. Business travelers Germany, October 10, 2013
Relaxing, great view from our room

View, Beach, Jacuzzi
9.3
We did not visit the Spa, could have been a little cheaper
Tracey M. Families with older children Australia, October 5, 2013
great hotel with great staff

pool, view and shuttle servive
8
Excellent. We had a really comfortable stay considering all the rain
Tracey M. Families with older children Australia, October 3, 2013
great rooms,comfortable beds Biggest bathtubs

Bed,bath and privelege club
8.7
Awesome. my son and |I were upgraded and had the most awesome room . Quiet but near everything. It was very clean and well organised
Tracey M. Families with older children Australia, October 2, 2013
even with the rain it was still comfortable

free internet,privelege club, deep bath
9
Awesome. We really enjoyed the hotel especially being upgraded. The privelege club was a bonus
Tracey M. Families with older children Australia, October 1, 2013
Wet weather which made doing anything difficult

Bed bathroom and breakfast
7.7
Great Hotel with lovely pool great gym and convenient shuttle bus to Phuket available
Wong H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 24, 2013
Generally great, but for food and wifi speed

close to beach, nice swimming pool, friendly staff
7.7
The resort is located just beside Karon beach, only walk 5mins on foot. Nice room condition and service. Don't expect too much with the free dinner, not much to choice, and the taste is just fair. Recommend to pick for family stay.
Peiqi L. Couples United States of America, September 22, 2013
okay

swimming pool and beaches near by
7.3
too many families and children around, not enough sun bathing chairs for all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - View over Hotel AreaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club WingHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club Room Pool AccessHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club Room Pool AccessHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club RoomHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club RoomHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Club Wing - Adults OnlyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - JacuzziHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Access TerraceHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - View from Deluxe RoomsHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Sontaya SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Sontaya SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Sontaya SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids ClubHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club PoolHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Horizon PoolHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Horizon WingHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Horizon WingHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim-up Pool BarHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club LoungeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness CentreHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness CentreHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Games ZoneHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Games ZoneHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian RestaurantHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Poolside DinnerHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bordertown Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07