Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 763 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 763 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Lisa C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in May 2014
Fantastic resort - free shuttle to patong daily
Location, free shuttle, value for money
Excellent - great facilities, central location which was quiet if you don't want to be in patong. Close to shopping, massages and restaurants. Highly recommended.
Reviewed May 10, 2014

amanda H. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Amazing!good food good pool n close to beach
Pools,beach,food,facilities
Plus: The hotel was very great,staff are very helpful,good variety food,complete facilities (gym,spa,kids care,mini market),very clean and comfy.theres a free shuttle to patong.but katon beach is just a minute away.and i think its a beautiful beach (compare to patong). Minus:the bes is too hard (extra bed is better) and no elevator. I would definitely go back here!
Reviewed May 08, 2014

Studenka L. from Sweden
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Fantastic resort
The rooms were clean and luxury. The service was great and the pools were very nice.
We really enjoyed our stay. The hotel was on a hill but since they offered free tuk-tuk service up and down the hill it was no problem. The rooms and the service were great. Very clean and it smelled nice everywhere. The staff was really polite and helpful. The pools were very nice but a little too deep for my 9 years old if we wanted to play ball.
Reviewed May 07, 2014

Glen S. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Hotel was very good, the staff are so friendly
None to mind, may be a touch of paint here and there
Very very good , we are returning in June, the staff make it there, they are so friendly and will do anything to make your stay comfortable. There is a superb indian restaurant there, was really pleased with the buffet there, and I'm not a buffet person. The Indian chef is great
Reviewed May 07, 2014

Erica C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
A great place to holiday
The breakfasts and dinners ! A quiet place to relax
Can't fault it value for money and away from the tourist hype I was very disappointed with Phuket in General but this place was great the beach is a very short walk / drive away everyone was friendly and welcoming
Reviewed May 04, 2014

Hipolito G. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Good
Staff, Room Size
Good
Reviewed April 29, 2014

joe C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 13 nights in April 2014
..
..
..
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Nigel H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
brilliant resort stayed many times before
pool,poolbars breakfast
highly recomend this resort for any level of traveeller
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Joshua M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 8 nights in March 2014
A beautiful resort with sea views.
Quiet location, nearby the beach, close to local restaurants.
Stayed here for the second time. Recommend the sea view rooms. Comfortable, clean rooms at a reasonable price with a good variety of TV channels. The resort has two well shaded pools for swimming and lounging. The swim up bar is great and pool side food is available at a good price. Located on a hill with nice views and you can enjoy sunsets from your room balcony. Look forward to staying here again.
Reviewed April 14, 2014

Nigel H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
in a word brilliant
pool,breakfast and bars
excellent the fifth time we have stayed there
Reviewed April 09, 2014