or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa

3 Soi Karon, Soi 2, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club Wing Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club Room Pool Access Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club Room Pool Access Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club Room Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club Room Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Club Wing - Adults Only Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room
Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jacuzzi Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Access Terrace Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - View from Deluxe Rooms Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Sontaya Spa Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Sontaya Spa Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Sontaya Spa Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids Club Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - View Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club Pool Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Horizon Pool
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
694 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (694)
Sort by:
Victoria T. Couples United States of America, April 16, 2013
Nice hotel, close to the beach

location, breakfast, pool
7.3
Only complaint is that room doors did not close fully so after heavy rain, many bugs
Danny Q. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 14, 2013
Very friendly staff.

Good breakfast, large pools, close to Kata Village and beach
7.3
Met expectations. Although the airport transfer was not good. First we were told to contact the hotel ourselves to arrange it. it took several exchanges of emails to get a contact number. i eventually found it on the hotel web site. then we were told it would cost Bt 1,500 each way. very expensive given how much we were paying for two rooms. We were not met at the exit as promised. and the driver did not have a sign with our name on it. so it was difficult to locate him when he eventually turned up. And having to pay for wifi is 20th century. The pool bar was disgusting. It was tired, poorly stocked and looked filthy. It had old machines and cartons scattered across the shelves. It was just not reflecting a very high standard.
Chin L. Couples Thailand, April 14, 2013
Niceh hotel with great service

Nice room, good location and great service
9
We received great service with the room upgraded. The hotel provide big and comfortable room a also nice decorate. We also received dinner and complimentary and voucher for discount at the spa. great value and best service with this hotel. we surely come back for another visit
Cheryl G. Couples Australia, April 11, 2013
Pleasant and peaceful

Friendly Staff, Peaceful atmosphere, Fantastic Breakfasts
8.3
We really enjoyed our stay at the Horizon Karon privilege wing. The staff were all very friendly and the breakfasts were amazing. The rooms were large, clean and comfortable, the bed was harder than we are use to but we did get use to it. There is a free tuk-tuk up and down the hill, if you don't wish to walk, they also have a free tuk-tuk to patong 4 times a day. The pool was really nice with the pool bar. The only negative I could find was that it was hard to get an icy cold beer. Would definitely stay there again.
Kirsty M. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 9, 2013
Nice family hotel with good swimming pools

Swimming pools were excellent. We loved the adult only wing and the free snacks and lounge. Free tuk tuk service down the hill to the beach
8.3
Jane M. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 7, 2013
Good location , friendly staff , pool shabby.

Staff very helpful, location , tuk tuk service to beach was ideal !
7.3
Chanakan U. Couples Thailand, April 5, 2013
Romantic Place

Swimming Pool Location service
10
Kerwin S. Couples Philippines, April 2, 2013
It was great!

Service, Location and Cleanliness
10
Saikiran T. Couples India, March 31, 2013
Horizon Karon

Great Location, great ppol, very good breakfast and beautiful room
8.3
Jeff H. Couples Australia, March 28, 2013
Second stay and will be back

Location, Privilege Club, Privilege Club Pool
9
Second stay at this resort and we will be back again. Privilege club room pool view is the way to stay at this hotel. Great breakfast, Great staff, Not much more to say but thank you to Horizon Karon Beach for a great stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - View over Hotel AreaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club WingHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club Room Pool AccessHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club Room Pool AccessHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club RoomHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club RoomHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Club Wing - Adults OnlyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - JacuzziHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Access TerraceHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - View from Deluxe RoomsHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Sontaya SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Sontaya SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Sontaya SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids ClubHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club PoolHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Horizon PoolHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Horizon WingHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Horizon WingHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim-up Pool BarHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club LoungeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness CentreHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness CentreHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Games ZoneHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Games ZoneHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian RestaurantHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Poolside DinnerHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bordertown Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04