or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa

3 Soi Karon, Soi 2, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Karon Beach Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Karon Beach Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Overview of the hotel Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Driveway Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Entrance Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club Wing Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club Room Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club Room Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club Room Pool Access Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club Room Pool Access Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club Room Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club Room Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club Room with Pool Access Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Club Wing - Adults Only
Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Honeymoon Decoration Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Honeymoon Decoration Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
623 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (623)
Sort by:
Peter H. Families with older children Australia, November 8, 2011
Peaceful location, room too small for family

Pool was lovely
6.3
the room was very squashed in with 2 large beds - would have been much better for 2 adults and 2 kids with 1 large and 2 single beds.
Shopping Tip: Go to smaller, less populated areas to shop - much cheaper
Man C. Couples Hong Kong, November 8, 2011
Lovely Resort with Great Rooms and Nice Pool

Very Comfortable Room, Outstanding Services
9
we upgrade to a pool access room upon our arrival. the room is fantastic, very clean with a nice swimming pool which special for club wing customer. the resort is close to karon beach which only take 5 mins walk to be there. the services is outstanding there. we feel very comfortable while we staying there. we will definitely choose horizon again by our next visit.
Low M. Couples Malaysia, November 6, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

The whole interior of the room is amazing
5.3
Just reception was slightly poor with the delay service for our check in.
Nickole P. Couples Canada, November 5, 2011
Beautiful Resort off the beaten path

Big rooms, nice new resort, off the beaten path
9.7
Our stay was amazing. We really enjoyed relaxing by the pool when we were too full of salt to go back to the ocean. We also loved the spa and the air conditioned rooms.
Nightlife Tip: Make sure you go visit Patong and Balalor street. What an experience that is. Try to guess who is a real lady and who is a ladyboy. Bet you cant!
Nickole P. Couples Canada, November 3, 2011
Big rooms, friendly service, off the beaten path

room size, breakfast, not on busy street
9
We had a nice stay. The prices were a little expensive compared to everything else, and it would have been nice to have an outdoor restaurant that didn't feel so much like home. We loved the spa, loved the rooms and the atmosphere.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you love scuba diving, go on the two day phi phi trip. It was AMAZING!!!
Chaula B. Families with older children India, October 29, 2011
Family friendly resort

Kid zone
7.7
We stayed in this resort for a week. We arrived in the middle of the night and the friendly man at the reception helped us check in quickly. The breakfast was lovely, the hotel is close to the beach and there is a tuk tuk service to take you up and down, although sometimes they keep you waiting for 15 mins. Karon beach where the hotel is located is less crowded than Patong beach.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you must take the island tour in the speed boat.
Kok K. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile

good environment
7
i am going for relaxation and stay in this "horizon karon beach resort & spa hotel", it is the nice hotel. the environment, staff performance and cleanliness is good. i am ver satisfied to stay in this hotel.
Ee L. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2011
Overrall nice hotel...

Nice hotel
7.7
stayed at the pool view room for 3 nights but not much 'pool view', no lift and our room is right at the corner, got to climb some stairs to get to the hotel building then to our room, bed is hard as usual but the room is nice and clean. one of the pool was under renovation hence a bit disappointing. no free wifi even at public area as stated, we ended up paying for wifi at for 3 days. complimentary buffet dinner was nice with different theme everynight but no drinks, not even water provided, we brought our own drinks as we don't wish to spend too much $$.. overall nice place for short stay coz not much entertainment around the hotel, try to book tour/airport transfer at the shop round the corner of the street, it's much more cheaper then the one offered at the hotel lobby...
M.Taqi J. Families with older children Bahrain, October 22, 2011
nice location

good service
5.7
was good easy access to beach near the shopping area
Ong K. Couples Singapore, October 20, 2011
Great stay with attentive staffs

lounge, clean, friendly staffs
9
i had a great stay with my wife at the hotel especially with the great services from the hotel staffs. they were friendly and attentive. the hotel is also well located and clean. only few minutes walk to karon beach as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - View over Hotel AreaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Karon BeachHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Karon BeachHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Overview of the hotelHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel DrivewayHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel EntranceHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club WingHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club RoomHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club RoomHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club Room Pool AccessHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club Room Pool AccessHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club RoomHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club RoomHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club Room with Pool AccessHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Club Wing - Adults OnlyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Honeymoon DecorationHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Honeymoon DecorationHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - JacuzziHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Access TerraceHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - View from Deluxe RoomsHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast BuffetHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Orchid LoungeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Sontaya SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club LoungeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - WelcomeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Sontaya SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Sontaya SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids ClubHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club PoolHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Horizon PoolHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Horizon WingHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Horizon WingHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim-up Pool BarHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club LoungeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness CentreHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness CentreHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Games ZoneHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Games ZoneHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian RestaurantHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Baluchi RestaurantHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Poolside DinnerHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BorderTown RestaurantHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tuk TukHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Shuttle Bus Between Horizon Karon and Horizon Patong

Customer Reviews - Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08