or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa

3 Soi Karon, Soi 2, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club Wing Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club Room Pool Access Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club Room Pool Access Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club Room Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club Room Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Club Wing - Adults Only Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room
Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jacuzzi Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Access Terrace Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - View from Deluxe Rooms Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Sontaya Spa Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Sontaya Spa Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Sontaya Spa Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids Club Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - View Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club Pool Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Horizon Pool
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
693 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (693)
Sort by:
Nicola L. Couples United Kingdom, June 11, 2014
Spent 8 nights in one of their club rooms

Lovely swimming pool with swim up bar. Clean and spacious rooms. Friendly attentive and helpfull staff with good English skills. Food was fantastic with plenty of choice buffet style and nightly theme
10
Very relaxing and comfortable. Staff couldn't do enough. Thank you to everyone at Horizon Karon for a wonderful holiday.
Martin W. Couples United Kingdom, June 11, 2014
Service, service, service.

Great breakfast, Buffet dinners, Staff service.
8.7
We stayed in the quieter wing of the hotel which had its own pool and lounge to relax in. The room was fine and kept clean and tidy but we did have mosquitoes flying around as we were at ground level. The bed was pretty hard. The hotel is really geared around service to its guests and the staff are great and so very attentive. If you like that, then this is the place for you. I enjoyed my stay here but overall I prefer a smaller less formal hotel. 10 out of 10 for the breakfast which has everything and more. The same can be said for the evening meal. There are always chefs at hand that will cook their special each night which is a nice touch. Be warned you will pay for all your drinks except tea and coffee in the evening but its still great value. My thanks to all the staff.
Siow Y. Groups Australia, June 8, 2014
Amazing resort with great facilities and services

Free shuttle service, tropical and nice pool bars
8.3
Excellent , would definitely come back again. Hopefully they'd increase the frequency of the free shuttle bus service.
Yip W. Families with young children Singapore, June 8, 2014
Lots of Mosquitos and uncomfortable bed .

Central location Value of budget peopleNear to good restaurants
5.7
My families and I together with my 10 others friends stay there for 3 days
Jeanne W. Families with older children Australia, June 7, 2014
Amazing

Friendly Service, Great Room Service and Lovely rooms
8
Great. Easily located to walking distance to shops, restaurants and beach. Transport was always available.
Luke H. Groups Australia, June 4, 2014
Good value for money hotel! Great service

The staff and service, the pool area and the location
8.3
Fabulous! We stayed here with a group of 20 friends and family ages from 24 to 77! Everyone enjoyed the pool area mostly! Lovely pool area! The rooms are fairly basic but comfortable, some people stayed in the upgrade 18 plus area and thought it was worth it, the bathrooms where nicer and the afternoon teas where good! But mainly the service was fantastic! All the staff where so lovely and helpful! Great location and value for money!
Brian R. Couples Malaysia, June 4, 2014
Romantic Stay

Wonderful staff, good food, value for money
9.7
This was an excellent stay. Although quite far from the airport, it was worth the distance. Very good that they have free transport to Horizon Patong. Food was excellent with a different theme every day. Access to the privilege lounge was an extra bonus. Room was large and comfy. We had a wonderful time here, and will definitely return again soon.
Judy J. Couples Australia, June 4, 2014
A beautiful, relaxing holiday.

1. Room was nice and spacious. 2. Staff were always very friendly and accommodating. 3. The Club Room idea was terrific for those that want an adults only area.
9.3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this resort. The staff were always happy and friendly and nothing was too much trouble for them. We were pleasantly surprised with an upgrade to a bigger room which was lovely and spacious. The food was of a high standard with plenty of choice. Having the adults only area was very relaxing for those of us that didn't have children there. I would have no hesitation in recommending this resort to my friends. Thank you Horizon Karon Beach Resort and Spa!
Helena P. Couples Australia, May 29, 2014
Relaxing place to stay, with accomodation options.

Staff, pool and location
8
Very enjoyable, staff willing to help.
Hipolito G. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 25, 2014
Good

Service, Cleanliness, Room Siza
6.3
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - View over Hotel AreaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club WingHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club Room Pool AccessHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club Room Pool AccessHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club RoomHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club RoomHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Club Wing - Adults OnlyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - JacuzziHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Access TerraceHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - View from Deluxe RoomsHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Sontaya SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Sontaya SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Sontaya SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids ClubHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club PoolHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Horizon PoolHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Horizon WingHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Horizon WingHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim-up Pool BarHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club LoungeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness CentreHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness CentreHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Games ZoneHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Games ZoneHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian RestaurantHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Poolside DinnerHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bordertown Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03