or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa

3 Soi Karon, Soi 2, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club Wing Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club Room Pool Access Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club Room Pool Access Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club Room Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club Room Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Club Wing - Adults Only Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room
Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jacuzzi Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Access Terrace Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - View from Deluxe Rooms Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Sontaya Spa Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Sontaya Spa Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Sontaya Spa Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids Club Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - View Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club Pool Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Horizon Pool
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.7
Business travelers (13)
Sort by:
Hipolito G. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 15, 2014
Average

Staff, Service, friendliness of staff
6
Averagem, power kept going out, balcony doors would not shut fully howling noise for strong wind and rain, wifi slow, amenities were not replenished everyday, very small fruit plate with old fruit
Hipolito G. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 25, 2014
Good

Service, Cleanliness, Room Siza
6.3
Good
Hipolito G. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 27, 2014
Good

Staff, Room Size
6.3
Good
Bernardo D. Business travelers Australia, October 24, 2013
relaxing, thai massage

spa, massage and great view
7.7
I like the spa massage and the big swimming pools and the closeness to the beach. However, the food in the restaurant can still be improved. I was looking forward to eating authentic Thai food but got a bit disappointed.
Justin S. Business travelers Singapore, October 11, 2013
Just stayed a night for business trip

Friendly staff, clean & family friendly
7
No issues, hotel suited my needs. Clean room, very friendly and helpful staff. Check in and out was quick. Welcome drink served at check in. Lots of families with young children there and there was a children's play area too, so seems a very family friendly place. Pool suitable for older children. My stay included breakfast and diner. Food was so so. Beach is 5 mins walk from hotel and the hotel provides a scheduled shuttle service too.
Christiane S. Business travelers Germany, October 10, 2013
Relaxing, great view from our room

View, Beach, Jacuzzi
9.3
We did not visit the Spa, could have been a little cheaper
Ajay K. Business travelers India, October 14, 2010
Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa

not bad but location is not good
3.7
The location is not good and the services also poor becuse the Restauran i.e. BALUCHI is open only evening time. So, where guest will go to eat. I am indian and pure vegetarian so I faced lot of problems from the best service for Restaurant
Restaurant Tip: pls stay at patong beach this hotel branch not stay at karon. This is very terrible. I waste money and time to stay at karon
Anika S. Business travelers Germany, July 4, 2010
Quiet hotel with beautiful rooms

very friendly staff, clean rooms
8
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. I was looking for something quiet away from the crowds, and this hotel was perfect. They even upgraded me to a deluxe room in the more quiet part of the hotel away from the families and with a separate pool. Very nice! The only thing I was missing (as I was traveling for business) was free WiFi in my room.
Charles O. Business travelers France, February 26, 2014
déception

gastronomie, navette vers la plage et vers patong
5.7
Lits et oreillers tout à fait inconfortables; internet gratuit donc inefficace! massages insipides; réticence à nettoyer et entretenir la piscine, ne sont pas "guest-friendly". une mare réserve à moustiques !! Sinon, bonne cuisine, ambiance calme
Yucheng L. Business travelers China, October 31, 2013
交通便利,酒店周围应有尽有,房间大且干净。

房间设施,服务水平,周围吃的很多。
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - View over Hotel AreaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club WingHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club Room Pool AccessHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club Room Pool AccessHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club RoomHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club RoomHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Club Wing - Adults OnlyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - JacuzziHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Access TerraceHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - View from Deluxe RoomsHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Sontaya SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Sontaya SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Sontaya SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids ClubHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club PoolHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Horizon PoolHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Horizon WingHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Horizon WingHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim-up Pool BarHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club LoungeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness CentreHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness CentreHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Games ZoneHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Games ZoneHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian RestaurantHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Poolside DinnerHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bordertown Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01