Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa

3 Soi Karon, Soi 2, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club Wing Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club Room Pool Access Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club Room Pool Access Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club Room Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club Room Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Club Wing - Adults Only Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room
Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jacuzzi Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Access Terrace Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - View from Deluxe Rooms Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Sontaya Spa Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Sontaya Spa Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Sontaya Spa Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids Club Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - View Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club Pool Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Horizon Pool
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
123 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.8
Families with young children (123)
Sort by:
Afshin R. Families with young children Denmark, August 24, 2014
nice and comfy stay

relaxing, easy and clean
9.3
very good
Chau K. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 26, 2014
Value for money

Nice location, nice staff, nice food
10
Hong M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 27, 2014
Great new experiences for the family

Good location Beautiful hotel Good service
8
Close to nature, next to a forest and yet close by the beach Relaxing with beautiful pools and landscaping Self,contained, good service with free dinners and free shuttle service to Patong and beach
Hari K. Families with young children India, June 24, 2014
Excellent Stay

Nice, calm location, clean and we'll maintained.
10
The stay in Horizon Karon is the best ever. Will definitely go back.
Yip W. Families with young children Singapore, June 8, 2014
Lots of Mosquitos and uncomfortable bed .

Central location Value of budget peopleNear to good restaurants
5.7
My families and I together with my 10 others friends stay there for 3 days
Studenka L. Families with young children Sweden, May 5, 2014
Fantastic resort

The rooms were clean and luxury. The service was great and the pools were very nice.
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay. The hotel was on a hill but since they offered free tuk-tuk service up and down the hill it was no problem. The rooms and the service were great. Very clean and it smelled nice everywhere. The staff was really polite and helpful. The pools were very nice but a little too deep for my 9 years old if we wanted to play ball.
George M. Families with young children Australia, May 2, 2014
Great value

Staff free shuttle Affordable
7.7
Patricia K. Families with young children Singapore, December 16, 2013
The stay was so-so

free shuttle to patong
5.3
Internet speed was very slow in the room. Almost non-existent at times.
Rishikesh S. Families with young children India, December 2, 2013
Awesome stay

Staff,Location and service
10
I stayed 5 nights from 27 Nov- 2 Dec with pregnant wife and 2.5 years old kid and would say resort is just fantastic with all the facilities you can think of. It's very close to Karon beach and resort provides regular "tuk-tuk" service from 8 AM- 9 PM. Buffet breakfast is yummy as well with lots of option.Highly recommended for anyone including family with young kids.. Just I won't recommend anyone to book local tour from the resort lady.. It's overpriced and she stick with the price mostly. Also, I find hotel-airport transfer they charge more compared to outside. Room Tip: Pool view rooms are great :)
Apinan C. Families with young children Thailand, October 26, 2013
good hotel, great foods but no free wifi

nice room, great foods, friendly staff
7.7
I stay here for 3 night with my family. The staffs are very friendly and useful. The breakfast was great and also dinner on each day. Swimming pool is very nice and clean. But no internet avaialle in room and not enough parking

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - View over Hotel AreaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club WingHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club Room Pool AccessHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club Room Pool AccessHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club RoomHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club RoomHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Club Wing - Adults OnlyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - JacuzziHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Access TerraceHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - View from Deluxe RoomsHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Sontaya SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Sontaya SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Sontaya SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids ClubHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club PoolHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Horizon PoolHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Horizon WingHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Horizon WingHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim-up Pool BarHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club LoungeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness CentreHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness CentreHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Games ZoneHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Games ZoneHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian RestaurantHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Poolside DinnerHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bordertown Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02