or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

64/39 Thaweewong Road, Soi Kep Sap, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong Beach Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Entrance Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -Bathroom Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-Balcony
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at Baluchi Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids Club Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Morradok Spa Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Massage Corner Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet & Computers Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim Up Pool Bar Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - View Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool with pool bar
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1012 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1012)
Sort by:
Hasniawati B. Families with young children Malaysia, July 28, 2014
The best stay here

Nite location,lovely food...neAr shopping center
10
I like...very good location,,food very tasty.. Love it ,,
Ricky B. Solo travelers Australia, July 26, 2014
Enjoyed Staying

Placement, Easy Access, Staff
8.7
Our Stay with the Horizon Patong Beach Resort was exceptionally good. We would recommend the Resort to our Family and Friends. We would definitely stay again.
Andri D. Groups South Africa, July 12, 2014
Don't need to leave the hotel.

Gorgeous room, lovely pool, privilege area of the hotel is for 18 and older guests only.
9
I didn't enjoy Phuket so much, to be honest, but this hotel served as a lovely oasis and a fantastic place to just come and relax. The swim-up bar was so enjoyable and with the package we took all our meals were basically included seeing as they offer drinks and snacks over lunch in the privilege bar. This hotel was a highlight on our trip and I very strongly recommend it. It's very close to a beach and some shopping as well and they offer a free shuttle to Patong a few times a day which helps as the taxis and tuc tucs are very expensive.
Beo K. Families with young children Singapore, June 26, 2014
Great stay for my family with the room type.

Free Wifi (2 devices) were provided for me in the room.
7.7
Wayne W. Couples Australia, June 25, 2014
Best of the rest

Staff. Staff staff
9
The best we have ever been in. .in 6 times to Thailand
Qi L. Groups Singapore, June 23, 2014
Great Staff, Great Location

Staff, poolside bar, location
8
Room was spacious and additional pool towels were provided Happy hours at poolside bar was a plus point Central location to many good restaurants and bars
Joachim G. Families with older children Singapore, June 22, 2014
Hotel ls quiet/cosy despite nearby entertainment

Cosy/quiet enclave despite being in Patong Big family rooms Stagf asking about room condition every day
8.3
Hotel was good but we choose wrong location for beach holidays.
Tony J. Couples Australia, June 21, 2014
Totally relaxing and peaceful

Location, friendliness and atmosphere
9.7
Very relaxing, peaceful and entertaining
Sushil S. Families with young children India, June 19, 2014
had excellent stay

it is very calm and peaceful place where as located very close to happening places
9.3
it was a great time we had at Horizon Patong besides their lobby is not air conditioned,due to humidity it was difficult even to wait for a cab and there is no waiting place with air conditioned facility. rest all was great
Mukarram M. Families with young children Pakistan, June 14, 2014
Bad

Good locationGood breakfast Breakfast manager.
6
Bad as it's very expensive as far as facilities are concerned.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong BeachHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel EntranceHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -BathroomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-BalconyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at BaluchiHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids ClubHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Morradok SpaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Massage CornerHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet & ComputersHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim Up Pool BarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool with pool bar

Customer Reviews - Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05