or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

64/39 Thaweewong Road, Soi Kep Sap, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong Beach Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Entrance Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -Bathroom Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-Balcony
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at Baluchi Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids Club Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Morradok Spa Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Massage Corner Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet & Computers Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim Up Pool Bar Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - View Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
945 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (945)
Sort by:
Faisal Z. Couples Malaysia, December 18, 2013
Beach front hotel

Location, buffet breakfast , accessibility
6.3
Fair, it had nice rooms but the lower floors can be a bit noisy. Beach access was easy
Wessam H. Solo travelers Egypt, December 14, 2013
Good

Wifi, pool, clean
6.3
Good holiday, i enjoyed phuket so much biut some hotel staff is really very rude to the guest and they are always angry.. The hotel is great but the staff make me dont let me feel very confort
Azraa M. Couples South Africa, December 12, 2013
Very nice hotel and location

Location, Pool, Rooms
9
Comfortable stay, nice rooms, friendly staff. Close enough to nightlife and shopping. Close to restaurants and seven eleven.
Michael T. Couples Australia, December 12, 2013
Family Fun

Pool Shops Restaurants
8.3
Value for money, endless activities within the resort. Walking distance to the beach, shops and restaurants.
Yuh L. Groups Malaysia, December 12, 2013
Comfortable, relax trip

Clean room, friendly staff, best location
7.3
We enjoy our stay in Horizon Patong Beach Hotel. It's environment is good, the location is strategic, near to the beach and to the shopping area. It's closed to the beach and easy to get taxi. Just that the taste of food for the breakfast need to improve, especially the salty porridge, the tasteless fried rice, fried grass noodle, etc. But, I love the yogurt very much.
Frank L. Couples Norway, December 12, 2013
Cozy, old, nice breakfast, big balcony, central

Breakfast, balcony, central
8.3
This is an old hotel, with some issues, but we liked it anyway because our room was nicely located on the first floor with overview of the pool, the breakfast was great, and only to cross the road to get to the beach. The problem during high season is high price, so be careful not paying too much. 3000 baht should be ok for the room we had. It is quiet here, and very nice to withdraw fron the crazy streets outside.
Kapil G. Families with young children India, December 9, 2013
Stay was overall OK

Close to the Beach
5.3
I would not recommend this to any family with children as the Hotel staff specially the reception staff are very rude and room condition was average considering the price of the Hotel you paid here. Water leakage in the Bathroom , Bathroom Lock does not work , No cleaniness. Breakfast is average with not much variety, and do not expect any class service from this Hotel as the staff are not courteous and they wont allow early check-in inspite of informing the hotel one week in advance and do not respect customer. I would not recommend to anyone to stay here.
Natasha S. Couples Australia, December 2, 2013
Location location location!

Central location in the heart of all the action, close to beach, dining and shopping. Friendly attentive staff that look after you. Comfortable large rooms.
10
Great resort, centrally located and you get alot of bang for your buck!
Slavica B. Families with older children Croatia, December 1, 2013
It was rather convenient and pleasent.

friendly staff, nearness to the beach, nice environment
7
The only issue I find unconvenient is the following: My room did not have digital safe deposit. I was given the key for it with a warning that it is the only key for which I will be fined in case of the loss. That meant that I had to have it all the time with me and take care of it. So, I found myself in situation to put it around the neck and wear it like that through 7 days in order to be sure that I will not loose it. However, this did not secure me totally because I feared the loss in case of swimming and snorkling.This has partly spoiled my comfort.
Paul L. Couples Philippines, November 20, 2013
Good food old rooms a little dirty

food was superb rooms were a little dirty
4.7
Friendly staffs rooms has a cockroach. Breakfast is superb

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool with pool barHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong BeachHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel EntranceHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -BathroomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-BalconyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at BaluchiHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids ClubHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Morradok SpaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Massage CornerHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet & ComputersHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim Up Pool BarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05