or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

64/39 Thaweewong Road, Soi Kep Sap, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong Beach Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Aerial View Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room -Bathroom Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -Bathroom Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-Balcony Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Baluchi Restaurant Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at Baluchi Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Restaurant Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai Cooking Class Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Bar Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Centre Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s Playground Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
832 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (832)
Sort by:
Paul F. Couples United Kingdom, February 25, 2013
Good location, decent hotel, clean, we stay again.

The location
8.3
we were pleased with this hotel, the location is very good so you don't need taxis to get around, the hotel has 2 decent swimming pools and it's a clean place.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must see Phuket Fantasea Show.
Jason F. Solo travelers Australia, February 25, 2013
Resort OK, best suited to families.

Good breakfast
5.7
Resort somewhat older and best suited to family stays. Only a small pool.
Osamah A. Families with older children Kuwait, February 25, 2013
Nice location Near the beach, and staff are kind.

Rooms spacious, having two queen size beds in the room, most rooms have pool view, breakfast is good.
7
Hotel looks not new, although rooms seemed to be renovated. Bathroom in the room is not new and not clean, tap water is yellow color & taste salty, towels are not clean and deteriorated, free Internet is only at lobby and chargable in rooms. I booked two rooms and asked to be near or on same floor but they didn't give me in same floor.
Khaled T. Couples Jordan, February 22, 2013
great hotel and excellent service
9
great hotel very good facilities and close to all activities at patong
Doris M. Couples Canada, February 20, 2013
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay

Extremely friendly and accommodating staff
9.7
We stayed at Horizon for 6 days and thoriughly enjoyed our stay. The inclusive breakfast was the best we've ever had. The staff were amazing! They were always kind and asking if we needed anything. The past 4 years we have travelled quite a bit and I would judge this staff to be the best we've encountered. The htel had all the amenities required for our stay.
Brett B. Couples Australia, February 18, 2013
Inviting entrance with water feature and plants.

nice swimming pool, friendly staff, very good variety of breakfast food, rear exit to beach.
8.7
relaxing stress free stay, smiling reception staff who will offer good tips/advice. easy access to the beach thru the rear exit. close to shops, restaurants and internet cafes
Saif M. Couples United Arab Emirates, February 14, 2013
Great Location, close to the beach , small room

Nice swimming pools
7
we had a a problems with Air Condition, we stayed to nights and never fixed, nice breakfast, nice staff , clean hotel , but house keeping takes long time to come and do you room
Yim H. Families with older children Malaysia, February 14, 2013
Great location but need to be upgrade

Great location especially Patong beach .
6.3
Okay, but this hotel need to be upgrade coz it 's quite rundown. 1st night ai-con dripping, 2nd night toilet bowl stuck! It seem that they knew the problem when we call them up & they response immediately . We stayed in a family room with additional charges for the 2nd child ,no doubt without any extra bed. Breakfast is okay except the waitress never refill our coffee unless requested. A simple good morning will do wonders, perhaps they think Asian don't understand the language coz I notice they greeted English tourists only especially at the coffee house . They talk to us only when they want to promote their valentine day diner on the day that we suppose to leave. Mind you as I mention only the location is good .
Travel tip: A lot of shop with good bargain if you are a shopaholic ! Bargain with the taxi car & tut tut if you want to go visiting other beaches .
Todor P. Couples Bulgaria, February 13, 2013
Great location in Patong, good value

Location, Free Wi-Fi, Breakfast, Good Room Size
6.7
We stayed there one night in Feb 2013. Great location, and good pools and breakfast restaurant. Room size was generous and generally clean & well maintained. Hotel location was surprisingly quiet, property has a direct exit to the beach road. Wi-Fi and breakfast bar were included and we enjoyed both. Low points: Beds were hard as a rock, and the room A/C unit was very noisy regardless of setting.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for Wi-fi username at reception, they are still free although may become paid in the future.
Wan A. Families with older children Malaysia, February 10, 2013
great location

location
8.7
Great location in Patong.only 1 minute away from beach.Lot og activities can be done here. We would definitely suggest this resort.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel EntranceHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong BeachHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Aerial ViewHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room -BathroomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -BathroomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-BalconyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Baluchi RestaurantHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at BaluchiHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian RestaurantHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai Cooking ClassHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool BarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness CentreHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s PlaygroundHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids ClubHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Morradok SpaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Massage CornerHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Welcome to SpaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet & ComputersHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim Up Pool BarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe WingHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool BarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomsHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Sports BarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06