Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

64/39 Thaweewong Road, Soi Kep Sap, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong Beach Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Entrance Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -Bathroom Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-Balcony
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at Baluchi Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids Club Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Morradok Spa Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Massage Corner Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet & Computers Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim Up Pool Bar Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - View Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1096 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1096)
Sort by:
Dhanasekar S. Couples India, September 22, 2014
nice hotel

location. room(bed), gym and swimming pool
8.3
Robert J. Solo travelers United States of America, September 21, 2014
Great stay

Cleanines location good staff
10
Great will return
Mark L. Solo travelers Australia, September 21, 2014
Good option

Good location. Slightly older but still in good condition, therefore good value for money
8
Barry P. Couples United Kingdom, September 18, 2014
Excellent hotel

Quality value location
9.7
We had a pleasant stay, it is perfectly located opposite beach and close to everything patong offers,the staff were very friendly and helpful, they have two pools one for the youngsters and a quiet pool area which is nice if your travelling as a couple or alone. This hotel is far better than some far more expensive hotels in patong and will return for sure.
Alya M. Families with young children Singapore, September 18, 2014
awesome and family oriented

staff, food & location
9.3
Wael Y. Couples Bahrain, September 17, 2014
I like this hotel

location swing pool nice rooms
8.3
Coool
Alya M. Families with young children Singapore, September 17, 2014
Great location, awesome service!

Staff performance, Food and Location
9
It was great! We were truly impressed with the service staff performance and the location was just a few blocks down to the beach. Love Jenny and the duty manager who looked after us during our stay. The only downfall was that the hotel does not have a lift and therefore making it quite inconvenient for families who are travelling with big prams or wheelchairs.
Tina W. Families with young children Singapore, September 14, 2014
good location. comfortable

location is gd
7
Isobel A. Solo travelers South Africa, September 12, 2014
excellent location, good value for money

location, swimming pool, good breakfast
8.3
If we knew how great this was, then this would be our choice for the entire Phuket stay. We only stayed for 1 night but it was awesome. We loved being close to the beach, restaurants and shopping. The room and bathroom were a bit small. I would book a bigger room when I go back. I would definitely stay here again. Very friendly staff and good breakfast. We had a pool facing room so could walk from our room right onto the pool area. This is a great hotel. A tip for travelers, book for the 1st night only, then scout around. Its better to know the location of your hotel before you book for the rest of your stay.
Moo S. Couples Malaysia, September 10, 2014
Fantastic hotel, will stay again..!!

Nice location, staff were great, good customer service... overall are nice, just some minor issue about water heater.
9.3
N/A

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong BeachHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel EntranceHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -BathroomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-BalconyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at BaluchiHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids ClubHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Morradok SpaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Massage CornerHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet & ComputersHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim Up Pool BarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool with pool barHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilitiesHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Food and BeveragesHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Food and BeveragesHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05