or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

64/39 Thaweewong Road, Soi Kep Sap, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong Beach Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Entrance Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -Bathroom Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-Balcony
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at Baluchi Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Centre Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids Club Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Morradok Spa Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Massage Corner Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet & Computers Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim Up Pool Bar Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Sports Bar Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - View
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
930 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (930)
Sort by:
Mohd A. Couples Oman, August 8, 2013
Good location, just opposite to the beach

Room is clean. King size bed. Child friendly swimming pool
8
Not a big size resort but good & comfortable room. We stayed at Horizon before in 2010 & this time is our 2nd time to stay. The kids room is bad,floor mat is wet & dirty. All the toys are messy placed. The only thing we feel not good is the free WiFi only provided at lobby but not at each guest room. Need to pay for WiFi connection in the guest room. Not convenient !
Heng C. Couples Singapore, August 5, 2013
Memorable and most enjoyable experience

Hotel is centrally located near to local shopping areas and good restaurants. The hotel staff were outstanding in their services and attentive to our needs. Hotel well kept and surrounding areas clean
8.7
The resort and spa well managed with good staff at the front office, Rooms services, Food and Beverage (F&B) and Spa. Centrally located near to shopping areas and good local restaurants. Local Massage salon provide value for money massages. Night entertainment within walking distances. All these made our stay memorable and filled us with enjoyable experiences.
Stephen S. Families with older children Australia, August 1, 2013
.Met our expectations

Staff, location, buffet breakfasr
8
Our stay was nice and the staff were always around id you needed them but not "in your face" all the time.
Roger J. Couples Australia, July 25, 2013
Great place to stay

Location food staff
10
Very good hotel I've stay there 5 times and is my perfured hotel at patong close to everything nice staff
Cho B. Couples Malaysia, July 23, 2013
Great hotel with great price

Good price, location and food
10
It was a good hotel. Clean, good location with Patong beach just across the street. Breakfast was great! Price is good. Recommended to stay such a good hotel.
David S. Families with older children Australia, July 17, 2013
Hassle free stay

Size of room, comfort, breakfast
7.3
Away from the centre of nightlife but within easy walking distance, staff were friendly & helpful.
Lee B. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 5, 2013
Good location, just opposite to the beach

Room is clean. King size bed. Child friendly swimming pool
8
Not a big size resort but good & comfortable room. We stayed at Horizon before in 2010 & this time is our 2nd time to stay. The kids room is bad,floor mat is wet & dirty. All the toys are messy placed. The only thing we feel not good is the free WiFi only provided at lobby but not at each guest room. Need to pay for WiFi connection in the guest room. Not convenient !
Huong T. Couples Australia, June 28, 2013
It was not bad

Friendly staff, convenient location, closed to the beach
8
The hotel has beautiful landscape, staff are friendly however free wifi at lobby did not work and Patong beach is dirty.
Ang H. Couples Singapore, June 26, 2013
Good hotel. To improve on the transportation

Good location, good layout and helpful staff
9.3
I like the ambient of the hotel and its surrounding. Good breakfast, smiling and helpful staff. One thing I felt not good enough was the hotel did not provide transportation to and from airport. It was accepted on my booking that someone will pick me up upon arrival, but no one came. I will recommend it to my family and friends when they want to visit Phuket.
Rachael W. Solo travelers Australia, June 25, 2013
Awesomenes

sleep, sleep, swim
10
You need better medical response, my mum fell, luckily she had her own first aid kit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong BeachHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel EntranceHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -BathroomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-BalconyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at BaluchiHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness CentreHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids ClubHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Morradok SpaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Massage CornerHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet & ComputersHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim Up Pool BarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Sports BarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07