Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

64/39 Thaweewong Road, Soi Kep Sap, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong Beach Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Entrance Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -Bathroom Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-Balcony
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Baluchi Restaurant Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Borsalino Restaurant Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at Baluchi Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids Club Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Morradok Spa Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Massage Corner Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet & Computers Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim Up Pool Bar Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - View
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 1112 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1112)
Sort by:
Rod M. Couples Australia, May 10, 2015
great

location,beach,pools
8.7
we stayed here for 4 days and loved the place,walking distance to beach,shopping and bangla road.good rooms,good breakfast,and great 2 pools
Report this review
Valentinas S. Business travelers Lithuania, May 8, 2015
Good hotel good price

Location , room service ,
9
Everything was good, but not excellent , reception staff was not customer oriented
Report this review
Kantinan P. Families with young children Thailand, May 4, 2015
So good.

Food,view, room
10
Feel good
Report this review
Graham W. Couples United Kingdom, May 3, 2015
4 nights in Phuket

1 the swimming pools. 2 Indian restaurant, 3 Staff were all very pleasant.
6.7
I enjoyed my stay at the Patong Beach resort but would not have been happy to be paying over £120 a night for a superior room which was the original price quoted, I was happy to pay a special offer rate of £45 a night as the standard of the rooms is not really 4 star quality its where its located in Patong Beach where everything is well over priced. In general though its a clean and tidy resort and I would happily use it again in the future but I would not be prepared to pay any more than £50 per night.
Report this review
Tracey B. Families with older children Australia, April 26, 2015
Great Location

Close to Beach and a short walk to Bangala Road
8.7
We loved our 2 weeks here but only wished the pool was open later than 8.00pm. We are traveling back to stay year next year.
Report this review
Glenn P. Couples United States of America, April 25, 2015
Very bad service and does not tell the truth
2
It was so bad we had to change to another hotel
Report this review
Stefanos T. Couples Australia, April 25, 2015
excellent

great breakfast,very freindly staff,good location
10
we had a very enjoyable stay will definitly be back thank you
Report this review
Sherilee C. Couples Australia, April 20, 2015
great location, better hotels for value

location - quiet side street off main beachfront road of patong
5
We were 'upgraded' to a family room which still only had one quuen size bed. The bed was so hard it was like sleeping on the floor! Our aircon in the room broke in the middle of the night. Requested to change rooms but the 'manager' couldn't authorise. Offered a fan but rooms have no fly screens and 37 degrees, not a pleasant experience. Spoke to management in the morning and couldn't change rooms as at capacity. Hotel smells, rooms dated, showers don't flow well, a few stairs/no lift so not recommended for those who find stairs challenging. Buffet breakfast limited and boring as same every day. Sister hotel at karon 100% better. It's just the tuk tuk costs add up ($400thb, not neg, set price) traveling back and forth to patong. Reception staff not overly friendly or helpful.
Report this review
Soon V. Couples Malaysia, April 20, 2015
3.5 stars rate.

nice service. great location. cozy environment.
7.3
Location is great, at the center of patong area, near to beach. Service and staff attitude was good enough to the guests. Respond is fast enough whenever we make any request. However, i think there should be regular maintenance for the room where i discovered cockroach in my room and the air-con is not really in good condition. that's the only dissatisfaction.
Report this review
Antony Z. Families with young children Australia, April 10, 2015
First time stay and probably the last

Staff, service and pool
8
Staff very good even though English was an issue with some of them. Good value for money but attracts bogans who then cause problems.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong BeachHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel EntranceHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -BathroomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-BalconyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Baluchi RestaurantHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Borsalino RestaurantHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at BaluchiHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids ClubHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Morradok SpaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Massage CornerHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet & ComputersHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim Up Pool BarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool with pool barHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilitiesHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Food and BeveragesHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Food and BeveragesHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02