My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

64/39 Thaweewong Road, Soi Kep Sap, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong Beach Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Aerial View Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room -Bathroom Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -Bathroom Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-Balcony Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Baluchi Restaurant Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at Baluchi Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Restaurant Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai Cooking Class Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Bar Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Centre Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s Playground Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
832 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (832)
Sort by:
Linda R. Solo travelers Sweden, March 24, 2014
Good location and friendly staff

Breakfast included, close to the beach, central loaction
7.7
The hotel is located in a very ggod spot in Patong. I was a bit disappointed about the standar of the rooms, but it was ok!
Sophie G. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 4, 2014
Lovely hotel recommended

Clean, good value, close to everything you need
10
Our stay was lovely I went with my mum and we where upgraded to a better suite as soon as we arrived, breakfast was perfect so much to choose from. Would recommend.
Baranitharan M. Groups India, March 2, 2014
Excellent ... No words to explain very nice

Everything best no limit
10
OMG excellent , no words to say .. It really very very good and near to beah shoping neat and clear
Alberto D. Families with older children Australia, February 28, 2014
Nice family holiday

value location friendly
8.3
Very friendly staff, nice place, great value, would recommend
Alberto D. Families with older children Australia, February 26, 2014
good central place and great value for money

value, location, friendly
9.7
Very good staff, great value, good facilities , very friendly
Adele H. Couples Australia, February 21, 2014
Comfortable, but I expected more for the money

The staff, the cheap cocktails at the pool bar, the location.
7
Overal our stay was fine, however I expected more for the price you pay. We stayed in a basic double bed room near the pool. The rooms were decent, nothing flash. We booked the room with a double bed and ended up with two twin beds pushed together (annoying to have a big dip in the middle). The shower base would fill up to ankle height when turned up all the way. There were two pools and weren't very busy so had lots of room there. We enjoyed happy hour at the pool bar, cheap drinks and a nice bartender. Staff we're very friendly and spoke great English. This was our 4th time in Phuket and have stayed at places much nicer for the same price or less.
Neal A. Couples Canada, February 21, 2014
This is our 4th stay here we like the location

Location,breakfast quiet at nights
7.7
As mentioned 4th time nice hotel beach just across road 3 min many restaurant s close 10 min or less Center of night life but still quiet at night.Unfourtinly all of patong / karon beach areas have raised thier prices that we will rethink before going back this area is no longer as affordable as it was as such the tourist # s were down a lot
Jonny W. Families with older children Indonesia, February 3, 2014
Beach Hotel

Near Beach, easy acess, lots food nearby
7.3
i am not staying at this hotel, just book for family, book 1 family room n 1 standart room, didn't see properly booking condition, the standart room is only for 1 ( one, uno ) people, the family room is for 3, three , tri people, stupid right? it can contain 2 n 5 people, then need to pay extra charge, pls agoda do something about this.. room is only for 1 adult, stupid regulation, family room for 3, stupid again... really piss off
Jonny W. Families with older children Indonesia, February 3, 2014
beach hotel

Near Beach, easy acess, lots food nearby
7.3
i am not staying at this hotel, just book for family, book 1 family room n 1 standart room, didn't see properly booking condition, the standart room is only for 1 ( one, uno ) people, the family room is for 3, three , tri people, stupid right? it can contain 2 n 5 people, then need to pay extra charge, pls agoda do something about this.. room is only for 1 adult, stupid regulation, family room for 3, stupid again... really piss off
Lisa G. Couples Australia, February 1, 2014
Great little hotel in the heart of Patong

Quiet, friendly staff, very affordable & super close to the beach
9.3
Absolutely fantastic, will definitely recommend to everyone and will return.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel EntranceHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong BeachHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Aerial ViewHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room -BathroomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -BathroomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-BalconyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Baluchi RestaurantHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at BaluchiHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian RestaurantHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai Cooking ClassHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool BarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness CentreHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s PlaygroundHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids ClubHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Morradok SpaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Massage CornerHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Welcome to SpaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet & ComputersHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim Up Pool BarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe WingHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool BarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomsHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Sports BarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08