or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

64/39 Thaweewong Road, Soi Kep Sap, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong Beach Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Entrance Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -Bathroom Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-Balcony
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at Baluchi Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids Club Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Morradok Spa Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Massage Corner Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet & Computers Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim Up Pool Bar Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - View Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1082 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1082)
Sort by:
Baranitharan M. Groups India, March 2, 2014
Excellent ... No words to explain very nice

Everything best no limit
10
OMG excellent , no words to say .. It really very very good and near to beah shoping neat and clear
Alberto D. Families with older children Australia, February 28, 2014
Nice family holiday

value location friendly
8.3
Very friendly staff, nice place, great value, would recommend
Alberto D. Families with older children Australia, February 26, 2014
good central place and great value for money

value, location, friendly
9.7
Very good staff, great value, good facilities , very friendly
Adele H. Couples Australia, February 21, 2014
Comfortable, but I expected more for the money

The staff, the cheap cocktails at the pool bar, the location.
7
Overal our stay was fine, however I expected more for the price you pay. We stayed in a basic double bed room near the pool. The rooms were decent, nothing flash. We booked the room with a double bed and ended up with two twin beds pushed together (annoying to have a big dip in the middle). The shower base would fill up to ankle height when turned up all the way. There were two pools and weren't very busy so had lots of room there. We enjoyed happy hour at the pool bar, cheap drinks and a nice bartender. Staff we're very friendly and spoke great English. This was our 4th time in Phuket and have stayed at places much nicer for the same price or less.
Neal A. Couples Canada, February 21, 2014
This is our 4th stay here we like the location

Location,breakfast quiet at nights
7.7
As mentioned 4th time nice hotel beach just across road 3 min many restaurant s close 10 min or less Center of night life but still quiet at night.Unfourtinly all of patong / karon beach areas have raised thier prices that we will rethink before going back this area is no longer as affordable as it was as such the tourist # s were down a lot
Adele H. Groups Australia, February 21, 2014
The location is great, a short walk to the beach

Location, swim up bar in pool and staff
6.3
Overall, I have stayed in nicer places in Phuket than horizon for similar prices. Location was good but the presentation of the hotel (for the price) was a little run down. Rooms are very basic.
Jonny W. Families with older children Indonesia, February 3, 2014
Beach Hotel

Near Beach, easy acess, lots food nearby
7.3
i am not staying at this hotel, just book for family, book 1 family room n 1 standart room, didn't see properly booking condition, the standart room is only for 1 ( one, uno ) people, the family room is for 3, three , tri people, stupid right? it can contain 2 n 5 people, then need to pay extra charge, pls agoda do something about this.. room is only for 1 adult, stupid regulation, family room for 3, stupid again... really piss off
Jonny W. Families with older children Indonesia, February 3, 2014
beach hotel

Near Beach, easy acess, lots food nearby
7.3
i am not staying at this hotel, just book for family, book 1 family room n 1 standart room, didn't see properly booking condition, the standart room is only for 1 ( one, uno ) people, the family room is for 3, three , tri people, stupid right? it can contain 2 n 5 people, then need to pay extra charge, pls agoda do something about this.. room is only for 1 adult, stupid regulation, family room for 3, stupid again... really piss off
Lisa G. Couples Australia, February 1, 2014
Great little hotel in the heart of Patong

Quiet, friendly staff, very affordable & super close to the beach
9.3
Absolutely fantastic, will definitely recommend to everyone and will return.
Martina A. Couples Finland, January 27, 2014
Lovely standard hotel, but noisy at night.

In the heart of Patong, good breakfast and personnel speaks English well.
7.7
This was a nice hotel. Clean room, good breakfast and situated close to everything. They fired fireworks and other loud stuff close to the hotel after midnight until 4 am, which really disturbed our sleep every night. The pools are ok, nothing special though. Room also fine and clean, but view from the window was a disappointment. We would still recommend this hotel, but do not expect a luxury hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01