My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

64/39 Thaweewong Road, Soi Kep Sap, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong Beach Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Aerial View Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room -Bathroom Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -Bathroom Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-Balcony Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Baluchi Restaurant Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at Baluchi Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Restaurant Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai Cooking Class Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Bar Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Centre Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s Playground Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
831 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (831)
Sort by:
Kanyarach K. Couples Thailand, March 1, 2012
Nice location

Location is then best
6.3
It was nice hotel and close to night lift area, easy to just walk to Juncylon and all night clubs on Patong beach
Marjut K. Families with young children Finland, February 29, 2012
Good location, but old

Location
5.7
We were very disappointed by this hotel. Does not by any means fill the 4 star valuatinon. We were given a room hot as sauna, above the kitchen and maintainance. Floor was hot and air-con cooled the room temperature to 29 degrees! Travelling w 2 kids, younger one had a fever. Rooms vere also very old. But however, location was good and breakfast too. Not good enough value for the money.
Guy D. Couples United States of America, February 26, 2012
OK but not great

Good Location nice rooms
7
the hotel location is great. just across the street from the beach. it is about a 10 minute walk from bangla so there isn't a lot of noise during late night and early morning. nice pools and lots of features at the hotel. the exercise room was well equipped. rooms were good and clean. the staff was relatively professional compared to many of the hotels i have stayed at in patong but not overly friendly. overall ok for the price but not great.
Emma H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 26, 2012
Centre of patong

nice welcome reception area
5.3
Only stayed there for one night the room was very basic and so was the bathroom very small. The room smelt of cigarettes which was not nice at all. It was expensive for what is was..
Anthony D. Couples Australia, February 21, 2012
wonderful location rooms good

staff excellent perfect postion walk to beach and shopping nice breakfast
8.7
thankyou to friendly staff, good service brekfast coffee not good and air conditioning a bit slow to cool
Kathryn M. Couples Australia, February 20, 2012
terrible would never recommend

nothing
2.7
terrible room. old, dindgy, up a very steep set of stairs in a back corner. terrible. would NEVER return and would NEVER recommend to anyone.
Normala D. Families with older children Malaysia, February 8, 2012
Great location and short distance to Patong beach

Front office was good
6.7
We were asked to change room for the second night to a smaller room and the room was rather small for 3 occupants and was not well cleaned because we can feel the sand on the floor of the room. However, it was within walking distance to most of the night life and restaurants.
Ria E. Couples Indonesia, February 6, 2012
Standard Hotel

big room
6
Nothing special with this hotel. the location is a little bit far from alive area so you can relax without crowd. For young people who looking for hip area around the hotel is too silent. The room is big and nice.
Melanie T. Couples Australia, February 1, 2012
Ok Hotel, Poor value

Breakfast was great!
5.3
this was the most expensive accomodation we had on our trip and the room standard was very very poor compared with the other hotels. the room was said to have a seperate shower and bath, this was actually a shower over bath which was really badly discoloured. the tv was tiny and ancient and had few english channels - sometimes you need a break from the humidity so its nice to have the option to chill out and watch a movie. there were alot of bugs in the room also. otherwise the facilities in the hotel were good - the pool was nice and warm compared to others. the restaurant does a great breakfast buffet - the best we had! but this did not make up for the fact that we spent a big chunk of our holiday money to stay here for 3 nights when we paid less to stay for 7 nights at a hotel 300m away which was sooooo much better (baumanburi). i used the free internet a few times but you have to go and sit in the lobby to use it. there are some really good and cheap restaurants close by if you do stay here.
Nick L. Couples Australia, January 30, 2012
Great location in Patong Beach

Breakfast was good
7.7
overall i was happy with the hotel. I was charged extra guest for my partner, which i wasnt expecting. Didnt use any of the facilities such as the swimming pool, so i cant comment on this.Location was perfect. Very close to everything. Would stay there again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel EntranceHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong BeachHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Aerial ViewHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room -BathroomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -BathroomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-BalconyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Baluchi RestaurantHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at BaluchiHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian RestaurantHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai Cooking ClassHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool BarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness CentreHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s PlaygroundHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids ClubHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Morradok SpaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Massage CornerHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Welcome to SpaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet & ComputersHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim Up Pool BarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe WingHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool BarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomsHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Sports BarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04