or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

64/39 Thaweewong Road, Soi Kep Sap, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong Beach Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Entrance Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -Bathroom Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-Balcony
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at Baluchi Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids Club Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Morradok Spa Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Massage Corner Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet & Computers Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim Up Pool Bar Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - View Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
943 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (943)
Sort by:
Vicki C. Families with older children Australia, December 1, 2012
Great location quite good rooms

Location good quality bathroom
7
Beds were so hard it was like sleeping on concrete.
Restaurant Tip: No 6 restaurant was fantastic and cheap
Freddie C. Couples Singapore, November 26, 2012
Value for money

Walking distance to Patong beach n shoppes
7
Swimming pool was nice and staffs were great. Breakfast was nice.
Kody S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 25, 2012
Great location horrible hotel

Location
4
Charge more then the price of the room if you want to bring a guest.
Hotel Feature Tip: Not guest friendly
Kody S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 21, 2012
Great location horrible service

Location
4.3
If you bring a guest they will charge you more then the cost of the room.
Hotel Feature Tip: Not guest friendly
Krisna H. Families with older children Indonesia, November 19, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Staff performance.
5.7
When we arrived, we must walk with our bag more than 25 m. Our car can not drop us to the lobby.The location very crowded.
Haisolbahari B. Families with older children Singapore, November 18, 2012
Amazing Hotel, couldn't ask for more

Spacious Room, Great Location, Friendly Staff
8.3
First impression when we arrived was amazing. We got a decent upgrade to family room because they do not allow my 2 kids to stay in the room that we already book. Too small according to them. So the upgrade was decent. Room are very spacious. If your looking for somewhere to just throw your bags down and spend most of your time around sight seeing then this is a great place. Hotel is in a great location across from the beach, and a very short walk to everything, and is away from all the hustle and bustle of bangla road. Breakfast was great and changed slighty each day.
Abdullatif A. Couples Malaysia, November 10, 2012
Lovely hotel well maintain

Clean with geat services and facilities
7.3
I had a good time as I liked the facilities , the pool view and its one step from time square mall.
Cherie R. Couples Australia, November 6, 2012
Beautiful hotel, excellent staff

Very close to everything
9
Great hotel if we go back we would stay there again
Balamurugan S. Couples India, November 5, 2012
Lovely hotel

liked
10
very good
Miyuki S. Families with older children Japan, November 3, 2012
Friendly and helpul staffs and great location!!

Ideal location to fully enjoy Paton Beach! The beach is just across the street and the guard will stop the traffic for you to cross. Famous Bang-La Road, shopping centers and tasty restaurants are in walking distance. Room is very clean and the breakfast has huge variety.
9.7
Water in the shower did not run well at the beggining. We requested the hotel to check it. They probably changed a part of drainage and the problem was solved smoothly. We also took a Thai cooking course in the hotel. Preparation had been done perfectly by the time we arrived to the restaurant. What a big surprise for us was that the Chef of the restaurant was our teacher! He taughed 4 dishes plus 1 option very easily for us to understand. Photos were taken by the restaurant staff during the process and they were sent to us immediately after by e-mail! We even received certifications! The most important thing is that the food prepared in this course was the most delicious Thai food I'd ever had in my life!! If you like cooking, it is really worth participating!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool with pool barHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong BeachHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel EntranceHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -BathroomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-BalconyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at BaluchiHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids ClubHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Morradok SpaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Massage CornerHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet & ComputersHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim Up Pool BarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06