or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

64/39 Thaweewong Road, Soi Kep Sap, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong Beach Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Entrance Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -Bathroom Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-Balcony
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at Baluchi Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids Club Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Morradok Spa Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Massage Corner Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet & Computers Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim Up Pool Bar Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - View Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1090 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1090)
Sort by:
Frank L. Couples Norway, December 12, 2013
Cozy, old, nice breakfast, big balcony, central

Breakfast, balcony, central
8.3
This is an old hotel, with some issues, but we liked it anyway because our room was nicely located on the first floor with overview of the pool, the breakfast was great, and only to cross the road to get to the beach. The problem during high season is high price, so be careful not paying too much. 3000 baht should be ok for the room we had. It is quiet here, and very nice to withdraw fron the crazy streets outside.
Kapil G. Families with young children India, December 9, 2013
Stay was overall OK

Close to the Beach
5.3
I would not recommend this to any family with children as the Hotel staff specially the reception staff are very rude and room condition was average considering the price of the Hotel you paid here. Water leakage in the Bathroom , Bathroom Lock does not work , No cleaniness. Breakfast is average with not much variety, and do not expect any class service from this Hotel as the staff are not courteous and they wont allow early check-in inspite of informing the hotel one week in advance and do not respect customer. I would not recommend to anyone to stay here.
Natasha S. Couples Australia, December 2, 2013
Location location location!

Central location in the heart of all the action, close to beach, dining and shopping. Friendly attentive staff that look after you. Comfortable large rooms.
10
Great resort, centrally located and you get alot of bang for your buck!
Slavica B. Families with older children Croatia, December 1, 2013
It was rather convenient and pleasent.

friendly staff, nearness to the beach, nice environment
7
The only issue I find unconvenient is the following: My room did not have digital safe deposit. I was given the key for it with a warning that it is the only key for which I will be fined in case of the loss. That meant that I had to have it all the time with me and take care of it. So, I found myself in situation to put it around the neck and wear it like that through 7 days in order to be sure that I will not loose it. However, this did not secure me totally because I feared the loss in case of swimming and snorkling.This has partly spoiled my comfort.
Paul L. Couples Philippines, November 20, 2013
Good food old rooms a little dirty

food was superb rooms were a little dirty
4.7
Friendly staffs rooms has a cockroach. Breakfast is superb
Elzabe B. Couples South Africa, November 19, 2013
very good breakfast and central located

the light in the room was not good . Very nice pool and transport to sister hotel
7.3
I will recommend the hotel if u want to be closely to all the rush and biz. U can walk where u want to be,
Valentinas S. Business travelers Lithuania, November 14, 2013
Nice place to stay

Comfortable room, good breakfast, good location
8.3
My stay at Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa was really a pleasant
Abdulrahman A. Couples Saudi Arabia, November 11, 2013
it is good location and poor air condition

location and price
7.3
It is okay for the price and location but the clean in sheets is not good
Jessica S. Groups Malaysia, November 11, 2013
Pleasant vacation stay

Comfort, breakfast buffet, service
8
This is my 2nd time staying in this resort. The pool is big and clean, buffet breakfast with a lot of variety and tasty. Definitely will recommend this resort to others.
John C. Couples Australia, November 8, 2013
Loved the hotel and staff

Staff, pools, proximity to beach
9.3
Enjoyed our stay, surprised how quiet the hotel was considering its proximity to nightlife. Very attentive and genuinely friendly and helpful staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong BeachHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel EntranceHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -BathroomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-BalconyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at BaluchiHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids ClubHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Morradok SpaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Massage CornerHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet & ComputersHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim Up Pool BarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool with pool barHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilitiesHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Food and BeveragesHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Food and BeveragesHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B05