or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

64/39 Thaweewong Road, Soi Kep Sap, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong Beach Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Entrance Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -Bathroom Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-Balcony
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at Baluchi Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Centre Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids Club Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Morradok Spa Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Massage Corner Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet & Computers Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim Up Pool Bar Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Sports Bar Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - View
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
913 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (913)
Sort by:
Mahendra C. Solo travelers India, July 22, 2012
great location but expensive food

value for money
8.3
I really had good time due to the hotel location and surroundings.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit phi phi island
Sayah B. Families with young children Singapore, July 16, 2012
Great location and service with a smile

near beach and shopping
7.7
I am satisfy with Horizon hotel coz our rooms is ready to check-in without delay upon arrival and so clean....we got the conection rooms upon request. Thanks to the staff. Our rooms is at ground floor which is convenient for the children and also near swimming pool and we enjoy it very much.There are so many restaurants near the hotel just walking distance and the food dining is superb. I have a good time with my family and we will come back again at Horizon Hotel and Spa.
Restaurant Tip: I recommended stay at Horizon Hotel and Spa and guarantee you that everything is a walking distance to the restaurant, beach and shopping.
Adrian G. Couples Australia, July 16, 2012
Not the best hotel in Patong

The pool
4.7
this was my least favourite hotel in asia, the front line staff were less than friendly and the room was ordinary. the aircon was on full bore no matter what setting you had and therefore it was freezing at night. the room was spacious but looked like it hadn't been maintained for some time. the other big disadvantage was that we were up stairs and there were no lifts.
Shopping Tip: Its well situated for shopping
Louise P. Families with older children Australia, July 11, 2012
Staff were excellent, and always welcomming

locations was excellent
8.3
was abit upset with my room, I thought I had booked something else, but overall had a great stay
Peter W. Solo travelers Australia, July 9, 2012
good location,for what u pay room was great

staff were friendly and helpfull
9
weather was no good but enjoyed hotel as everyone of the staff was friendly, and had a nice little games room u could go and enjoy yourself when it was to miserable to go out.
Florent C. Solo travelers France, July 9, 2012
best place in the city

location and style make this hotel a good choice in phuket
7
I have stayed just for a weekend in patpong area. The hotel is about 40 minutes away from airport by taxi. The hotel is also about 2 min walk from the main beach. it's a nice place, close to the night life of patpong and close to the beach. Hotel staff is very friendly and will help you whenever they can.
Anna W. Couples Australia, July 6, 2012
Tropical Paradise located in the heart of Paton

Great location, super friendly staff and great rooms.
10
Our second stay at Horizon and both times excellent. Would go back time and time again. Rooms very clean and well maintained; super friendly staff; great breakfasts; two great pools with lots of sun chairs to relax upon. Just a minute from the beach and a short stroll to Jungceylon shopping centre. Two great restaurants on site and lots more just a outside the premises. Gardens are tropical and well maintained. Paradise!
Hotel Feature Tip: Very good location - beach across the road and shopping just oustide the door!
Pierre V. Families with young children Sweden, July 4, 2012
A hotel that has passed expiration date

Close to beach
4
reception and management have a very negative attitude to our wishes, familjerumet was two floors up with no elevator.
Restaurant Tip: Restaurant Nr. 6 near Bangla Road has a fantastic kitchen with very good prices, although their Hill Side restaurant with free tuk tuk is worth a visit
Mohamed A. Families with young children Bahrain, July 1, 2012
Nice hotal well laid out close to beach

nice surroundings
7
The staff were efficient and friendly, the hotel location was great just across the road from the beach. The pricing was very reasonable.
Raywadee C. Families with young children Thailand, June 22, 2012
great locaton and clean room

just opp. the beach
6.3
i do like this hotel, but no internet services and lift for the multi storey building. pls request low floor for elderly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong BeachHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel EntranceHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -BathroomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-BalconyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at BaluchiHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness CentreHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids ClubHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Morradok SpaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Massage CornerHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet & ComputersHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim Up Pool BarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Sports BarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04