Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

64/39 Thaweewong Road, Soi Kep Sap, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 1183 reviews

855 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1183)
Sort by:
Eric M. Families with young children Australia, April 14, 2014
Great relaxing

friendly staff close to beach good food
8.3
relaxing
Joel R. Families with young children Philippines, April 14, 2014
Amazingly Enjoyable!

Cleanliness, Friendly staff and activities for young children
9.3
Our stay was short but a lot of fun! My kids enjoyed the activities in kid's club. The breakfast was good enough and the buffet was fine. Would recommend this hotel to my friends and will stay again here when we come back in Phuket.
Robert E. Groups United Kingdom, April 10, 2014
Tarnished by first impressions.

Swimming pools, location, high speed wifi.
5.3
On arrival at the hotel my room was not clean, with soiled towels on the floor, the bathroom bin loosely discarded across the room, and an empty water bottle by the sink. On request for this to be rectified, I returned 5 hours later to see that it had not been. Otherwise it was a pleasant stay.
Simone L. Groups Australia, April 7, 2014
location location location

location, attentive staff, good sized room s
7.7
Stayed at this hotel for 5 nights with a friend for her birthday, the staff organized a surprise cake and sung to my friend during breakfast FOC. All staff spoke english well and were friendly and attentive. Rooms were a little dated but the location outweighed everything.
Sara A. Families with older children Sweden, April 6, 2014
Beautiful hotel close to everything

Very close to Patong beach and shopping, beautiful hotel and lots of things to do for children.
9.3
Beautiful hotel and nice rooms, very close to beach and shopping. Nice personnel. Lots of things to do for our children (9 and 12 years old). We only stayed for one night but we wish we could stay longer and will definitly come back when we are i Patong and we will recommend it for all our friends.
John M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 3, 2014
very good

staff bars pools
10
very good
Steven M. Groups Australia, April 2, 2014
relaxing

pool location staff
9.7
exelent
Marcus W. Couples Germany, April 1, 2014
relaxing holiday in the center of patong-phuket

large room, friendly staff,closed to center area
7.7
frindly staff in a nice Hotel, closed to the beach and tourism area of patong- phuket
Wael Y. Couples Bahrain, March 30, 2014
Best hotel

location
8.3
Amazing
Darbakh S. Couples Singapore, March 26, 2014
it was perfect`

exciting, value-for-money, convenient
10
Previous page 241 - 250 of 855 reviews Next page
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong BeachHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel EntranceHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -BathroomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-BalconyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Baluchi RestaurantHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Borsalino RestaurantHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at BaluchiHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids ClubHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Morradok SpaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Massage CornerHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet & ComputersHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim Up Pool BarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool with pool barHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilitiesHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Food and BeveragesHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Food and BeveragesHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Floor Plans


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03