or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

64/39 Thaweewong Road, Soi Kep Sap, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong Beach Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Entrance Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -Bathroom Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-Balcony
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at Baluchi Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids Club Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Morradok Spa Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Massage Corner Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet & Computers Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim Up Pool Bar Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - View Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1089 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1089)
Sort by:
Chin K. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Very near the beach & nice restuarants surrounding

Large room, naearby Patong beach & short walking distance to shopping street.
7.7
The furnitures of the room are too old & air-con not cool, the room need renovate.
Chin K. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Close to Patong Beach & near shopping area.

Near beautiful beach, large room & centally located.
6.7
air conditioning not cold, old furnitures at room.
Chia L. Groups Singapore, September 15, 2013
Large room with kitchen (family suite)

room with kitchen / pool bar / spa
6.7
room is huge, with kitchen and mircowave. However overall appearance of the hotel seems ageing, some wear and tear. hotel breakfast is good, wide choice of variety. Pool bar is cool, can soak in the pool for the whole afternoon. around 15 to 20mins walking distance to the nearest mall, if tired can always hop onto a tuk tuk it will cost you around 200thb.
Wael Y. Couples Bahrain, September 15, 2013
wooow

nice very nice clean near to everything
8.7
I like it
Joe P. Couples United States of America, September 13, 2013
wonderful place to Stay that is close to the beach

Close to beach, quite, size of the rooms
9.3
Our stay was great. It started off a little rough as they put us into a smoking room. Be sure to add those comments if you book through Agoda. I was unaware that I needed to make those comments. We asked for a new room, it took about 20 minutes, when they finally showed us the room it was another smoking room that they had just sprayed to try to cover up the smell. We were at a point that it was worth upgrading for 15 USD a day for a non smoking room and one that was near the pool. The room was great, Very large, clean, and was in a good location on the property. From here on out our stay was great. The staff was great and very helpful. The breakfast buffet was defiantly better than any of the other 4 hotels we stayed at on our stay so that was another plus. Overall would stay here again as it is in a great location and very close to the beach. Downside, you are 10 minutes walk for the tsunami evacuation route if you are concerned about that.
Wael Y. Couples Bahrain, September 12, 2013
I like it

clean
9
Nice
Penny C. Couples Canada, September 5, 2013
Helpful staff

Staff, location
8
Patong area was for night life and that wasn't what we want. So we weren't that happy with our choice if hotel but the hotel itself wasn't too bad
Paul N. Families with older children Australia, September 4, 2013
Step up from trailer park

centrally located
6.3
The facilities are decent, but not 4* by any means. More like a 3 star. Alot of rough old, over weight aussies, swearing and smoking while drinking around the pool. Staff were lovely. Need to rethink the landscaping of the gardens and design of the rooms. Clean, but outdated
Anthony W. Groups United Kingdom, August 28, 2013
Seclusion in the heart of Patong.

Quiet even though it was on the beach road, swimming pools and breakfast.
7.7
The resort is secluded and quiet even though it is situated on the beach road in the heart of Patong. Was slightly disappointed with the room when I arrived. Nothing wrong with it, just had no view and on the ground floor. We never stayed in much though so it really didn't matter. Pools were excellent as was the breakfast. Internet was only free in reception area and a bit costly if you paid for room access. Right on the beach and some really good massage and restaurants. Would definitely stay at Horizon again.
Jodie H. Couples Australia, August 16, 2013
Good clean resort

friendly staff, clean accommodation, great location
8
Very good. Photo's were accurate. Staff friendly and attentive. Great location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong BeachHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel EntranceHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -BathroomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-BalconyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at BaluchiHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids ClubHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Morradok SpaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Massage CornerHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet & ComputersHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim Up Pool BarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool with pool barHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilitiesHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Food and BeveragesHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Food and BeveragesHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C08