or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

64/39 Thaweewong Road, Soi Kep Sap, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong Beach Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Entrance Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Aerial View Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room -Bathroom Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -Bathroom Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-Balcony Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Baluchi Restaurant Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at Baluchi Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Restaurant Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai Cooking Class Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Bar Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Centre Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s Playground
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
878 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (878)
Sort by:
Amit M. Couples India, March 23, 2012
Great location but small rooms

good location
6.3
Hotel location is good but hotel survive is not so great. Rooms are ok.
Peter W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 23, 2012
Good hotel but noisy if near pool

Convenient position
8
the staff are very polite and helpful and very responsive to requests. they have a good spa service but you must book in advance as it tends to be busy. the shop outside the entrance caters for everything from laundry, phone top ups to trips and taxis. breakfast was very good but stopped 1030.
Hotel Feature Tip: Book your taxi from the shop and save 200THB to the airport
Chris A. Couples Australia, March 23, 2012
Average hotel with aged facilities

Location
5.7
the hotel was ok, but was very expensive compared to the other places we stayed in thailand. the room was small, and out dated, the bathroom in particular was small and outdated. the location on the beach was fine, though after seeing the rest on thailand i would say i'd be happy to never visit patong again.
Nightlife Tip: Walk through the 'walking street' (red light district) and check out the ladyboys - you wouldn't know most of them were guys until they spoke.
Dayne C. Couples Australia, March 21, 2012
Worry free comfortable accomodation & facilities

Rooms were being updated so they gave us an upgraded room
8
First visit to Phuket and found the hotel to be very central to the action in Patong Beach - spent a fair but of time shopping and soaking up the atmosphere - will come back again.
David R. Groups United Kingdom, March 18, 2012
Terrible, Old and Falling Down

Aside from the great staff this was a very poor hotel.
5.3
Disappointed doesnt even start to sum up our thoughts on this hotel. In the competitive Phuket market where new modern hotels are available this was a drab, bland, old hotel. The water in the bathtub was yellow, the AC poor and after meeting my girl friend who came up from Bangkok they charged me an addditonal 3000BHT for her to stay in the room with me.
Travel tip: Dont be conned by the photos... This is an old poor hotel...
Eng W. Families with young children Singapore, March 13, 2012
Great location, but staffs are not very friendly

Location
6.7
Have a bad experience with the male reception. Wanted to loan few towels to the beach after checked out from the hotel. The duty manager told us during our check in that can be arranged and even extended to us that we can go back to the hotel for shower after we checked out because we are taking a night flight. However, the reception, was very rude while getting th e towels from the reception.
Patricia B. Couples Australia, March 13, 2012
A nice enough hotel in an ideal location.

Location, nice staff and good breakfast
8.7
Nice stay in an ideal location in the centre of everything. The hotel is a smallish hotel Our Deluxe room was a good sized room, the bed was clean and we had a balcony over-looking the pool. The room could do with a lick of paint and the shower wasn't the greatest but there was another shower over the bath which worked better. Overall our stay here was good & we enjoyed the breakfast. The staff were polite at all times and considering the hotel is pretty central it was really quiet and peaceful and we slept well.
Shopping Tip: There was a small shop directly facing the hotel reception which did not display any prices and i think they made prices up depending who came in. If you walk another 2 mins to right there is a bigger shop with prices and a bit cheaper than the smaller shop.
Cheryl H. Groups Australia, March 12, 2012
great facilities & location

well appointed rooms,great pool and bar, fantastic spa and massage facilities.
8.3
enjoyed the heart of patong location,quiet off street rooms,lovely gardens and high quality facilities.
John K. Solo travelers Australia, March 12, 2012
Nice hotal well laid out close to beach

Location, friendly staff, nice pool and surroundings
6.7
The staff were efficient and friendly, the hotel location was great just across the road from the beach and near bars and restaurants. The pricing was very reasonable the pool and surroundings were also good.
Travel tip: Good place to start off in Patong.
Michelle U. Couples Australia, March 9, 2012
Great location but rooms need up dating/renovating

Great location, Resort not to big.
8
bathroom needs renovating, great service, location perfect, nice and quiet, resort isn't too big or crowded. next time i would take some insect spray for the room as there was a few mossies. overall very happy with this resort.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong BeachHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel EntranceHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Aerial ViewHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room -BathroomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -BathroomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-BalconyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Baluchi RestaurantHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at BaluchiHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian RestaurantHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai Cooking ClassHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool BarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness CentreHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s PlaygroundHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids ClubHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Morradok SpaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Massage CornerHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Welcome to SpaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet & ComputersHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim Up Pool BarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe WingHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool BarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomsHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Sports BarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05