or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

64/39 Thaweewong Road, Soi Kep Sap, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong Beach Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Entrance Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -Bathroom Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-Balcony
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at Baluchi Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids Club Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Morradok Spa Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Massage Corner Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet & Computers Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim Up Pool Bar Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - View Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool with pool bar
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1010 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1010)
Sort by:
David W. Families with young children Denmark, March 13, 2013
Would never come back

Front desk/ Reception were very helpful.
5.7
We had booked 1 family room. These rooms are old and run down. Our view from the balcony was a yellow concrete wall. Bathroom is pretty disgusting, the corners and edges have some kind of mold. Not very nice to look at. We were offered a deluxe room with a pool view however we declined since these rooms are very small and we are a family 5. They also declined to refund us the difference from a family room to a deluxe room. Housekeeping did a very bad job cleaning. The same stains were there. I found old socks from a previous guest under the bed. Dusty and full of hairs around the bed. Sour smell after they washed the floor
Leigh S. Families with young children Australia, March 3, 2013
Great location, excellent staff!

Pool is great and toddler friendly
8.3
a bit noisey as our room was close to the restaurant. opt for a pool view room much nicer. overall we enjoyed our stay. the staff were great always very friendly and helpful.
Hotel Feature Tip: Mosquitoes everywhere in patong make sure you stock up on repellant!
Paul F. Couples United Kingdom, February 25, 2013
Good location, decent hotel, clean, we stay again.

The location
8.3
we were pleased with this hotel, the location is very good so you don't need taxis to get around, the hotel has 2 decent swimming pools and it's a clean place.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must see Phuket Fantasea Show.
Jason F. Solo travelers Australia, February 25, 2013
Resort OK, best suited to families.

Good breakfast
5.7
Resort somewhat older and best suited to family stays. Only a small pool.
Osamah A. Families with older children Kuwait, February 25, 2013
Nice location Near the beach, and staff are kind.

Rooms spacious, having two queen size beds in the room, most rooms have pool view, breakfast is good.
7
Hotel looks not new, although rooms seemed to be renovated. Bathroom in the room is not new and not clean, tap water is yellow color & taste salty, towels are not clean and deteriorated, free Internet is only at lobby and chargable in rooms. I booked two rooms and asked to be near or on same floor but they didn't give me in same floor.
Khaled T. Couples Jordan, February 22, 2013
great hotel and excellent service
9
great hotel very good facilities and close to all activities at patong
Doris M. Couples Canada, February 20, 2013
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay

Extremely friendly and accommodating staff
9.7
We stayed at Horizon for 6 days and thoriughly enjoyed our stay. The inclusive breakfast was the best we've ever had. The staff were amazing! They were always kind and asking if we needed anything. The past 4 years we have travelled quite a bit and I would judge this staff to be the best we've encountered. The htel had all the amenities required for our stay.
Brett B. Couples Australia, February 18, 2013
Inviting entrance with water feature and plants.

nice swimming pool, friendly staff, very good variety of breakfast food, rear exit to beach.
8.7
relaxing stress free stay, smiling reception staff who will offer good tips/advice. easy access to the beach thru the rear exit. close to shops, restaurants and internet cafes
Saif M. Couples United Arab Emirates, February 14, 2013
Great Location, close to the beach , small room

Nice swimming pools
7
we had a a problems with Air Condition, we stayed to nights and never fixed, nice breakfast, nice staff , clean hotel , but house keeping takes long time to come and do you room
Yim H. Families with older children Malaysia, February 14, 2013
Great location but need to be upgrade

Great location especially Patong beach .
6.3
Okay, but this hotel need to be upgrade coz it 's quite rundown. 1st night ai-con dripping, 2nd night toilet bowl stuck! It seem that they knew the problem when we call them up & they response immediately . We stayed in a family room with additional charges for the 2nd child ,no doubt without any extra bed. Breakfast is okay except the waitress never refill our coffee unless requested. A simple good morning will do wonders, perhaps they think Asian don't understand the language coz I notice they greeted English tourists only especially at the coffee house . They talk to us only when they want to promote their valentine day diner on the day that we suppose to leave. Mind you as I mention only the location is good .
Travel tip: A lot of shop with good bargain if you are a shopaholic ! Bargain with the taxi car & tut tut if you want to go visiting other beaches .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong BeachHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel EntranceHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -BathroomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-BalconyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at BaluchiHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids ClubHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Morradok SpaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Massage CornerHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet & ComputersHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim Up Pool BarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool with pool bar

Customer Reviews - Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06