Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

64/39 Thaweewong Road, Soi Kep Sap, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong Beach Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Entrance Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -Bathroom Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-Balcony
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Baluchi Restaurant Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Borsalino Restaurant Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at Baluchi Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids Club Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Morradok Spa Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Massage Corner Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet & Computers Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim Up Pool Bar Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - View
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 1112 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1112)
Sort by:
Mohammad S. Solo travelers Jordan, November 6, 2013
it is nice

swimming pool , the hotel view , close to the beach
6.7
It nice and near any thing you want but the reception employee share some information with out said pepole like i have girl friend their and i dud not tell her when i leave yhe hotel so she ask the reception and they give her check out dat and i fo not want to tell her coz it just girl for night enjoy
Report this review
Wen C. Families with young children China, November 3, 2013
Nice hotel - I liked it, staff is very friendly.

1 staff is very friendly. 2 buffet breakfasts delicious. 3 excellent location.
10
We liked this hotel a next check will be considered ~ ~ There is a good location to go through quiet road is the beach ~
Report this review
Gaurav P. Families with young children India, October 28, 2013
Great place, perfect location, value for money...

centrally located,clean,nice,big rooms,great breakfast & 3 international cuisine restaurant in the resort,kids club & spa....perfect family resort.
10
absolutely fantastic....no complains at all...great room,friendly & attentive staff,perfect place for families with young childrens as it has nice swimming pools,kids club & sports bar,3 excellent restaurants in side the resort with taste food on menu & wide variety of breakfast.
Report this review
Trevor W. Couples Australia, October 28, 2013
Great Location in the heart of Patong.

Close to everything you will need
8.7
Report this review
Steven E. Couples Australia, October 25, 2013
Very good.

Location to beach and shopping.Breakfast excellent ! I liked the gym also.
8.7
Very Good.
Report this review
Talat M. Couples United Kingdom, October 18, 2013
Very average, not a classy place

I am pushed to find 3 good things, i guess its the fact they changed my room next day after i complained
5.3
Given an old room, large but seen better days, dirty and smelly corridor. Got a better room next day after complaining, not very classy, wouldnt go back again.
Report this review
Mark M. Couples Australia, October 16, 2013
very high level of service and care from staff

location, service, big room
8.7
Exemplary level of service from reception desk staff. Beds were way too hard. Staff did everything possible to change our room for a softer bed and also added a matress topper which helped but did not make the bed sufficiently comfortable enough for a long stay. Location was very central but Patong itself is a three day stay at most before you are bored out of your mind. Whether permitting of course you could do some tours but that would probably amuse you for only a few more days. Thai people are personable and polite. Every third shop is an Indian run tailor which kind of spoils the already grossly diluted atmosphere. If you want you see Thailand don't go to Patong.
Report this review
Danielle W. Couples Australia, October 10, 2013
It was ok could have been a lot better tho

The location was the best part about it
6.7
The stay was ok got some wierd rash all over my body from something biting me while I was in bed..... The Mosquitos are pretty bad in the rooms if u have your balcony door open the resturants food is not very nice and constantly kids screaming all hours of the day when the deluxe pool is supposed to be the quiet wing of the hotel
Report this review
Mohamed B. Groups United Kingdom, September 24, 2013
ok is a good way to summarize

location, staff, thats all
4.7
Rooms are old and hotel needs attention. I don't think its value for money.
Report this review
Nicholas W. Couples South Africa, September 18, 2013
Located in the centre of a busy Patong beach

Very friendly staff, great, clean comfortable rooms, good location, but no sea views
8.7
It was a happy comfortable sty in a friendly and clean environment. Good variety breakfast buffet
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong BeachHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel EntranceHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -BathroomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-BalconyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Baluchi RestaurantHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Borsalino RestaurantHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at BaluchiHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids ClubHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Morradok SpaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Massage CornerHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet & ComputersHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim Up Pool BarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool with pool barHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilitiesHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Food and BeveragesHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Food and BeveragesHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08