or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

64/39 Thaweewong Road, Soi Kep Sap, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong Beach Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Entrance Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Aerial View Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room -Bathroom Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -Bathroom Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-Balcony Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Baluchi Restaurant Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at Baluchi Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Restaurant Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai Cooking Class Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Bar Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Centre Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s Playground
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
878 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (878)
Sort by:
Hans R. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2011
great location but average hotel

location and rates
7.3
the rooms are large and the location is at the one of the best spot in patong. the maintenance of the rooms and external look are slightly poor but overall is still value form money.
Lam K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2011
A Hotel without Lift

The room is big and clean
7.3
I was traveling with my family and three children. My eldest is a special child with a wheel chair bound. Upon arrival I request for a ground floor room bur it's full. So the counter arrange me for a second floor. That should be no problem. Then the problem came, a hotel without a lift!!!! I have to carry my daughter wheel chair up and down at least 3-4 times a day. Regarding the breakfast Ha Ha Ha!!!. I stayed there for three days, three days the food are the same. Overall Hotel Staff Are Friendly, Hotel, Swimming Pool, Restaurant & Rooms are Clean.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Jast a five minutes walk you will reach the beach. Night are happening!!!!! till the wee hours.
Jing E. Families with young children United States of America, December 19, 2011
Great location, but okay hotel

right across the beach and next to shopping and night life
6.3
Love the location. Just walk across the road to access the Patong beach. Also near shopping and nightlife. But the hotel is not very nice. The pool is okay, but rooms are basic, and a bit run down. The worst of all, we saw a mouse crossing our floor. Very gross. Also nothing for kids to do in the hotel. Also hotel charged a lot of money for our 8-year old child. But hotel bellman helped us arrange a reasonably-priced driver to take us around the island. THat was nice.
Dhruva S. Couples India, December 18, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

value for money
8.3
He J. Couples South Korea, December 18, 2011
Nice Garden but Small room

good service, Good breakfast
8.7
free breakfast was good, nice garden view free spa service.. but the room was too small. it was good for the cheap price. i and my husband stayed here just one night before we move to royal paradise hotel. not too bad.
Vinh M. Families with young children United States of America, December 15, 2011
Great location to beach

great location and staff
7
The location was close to the beach. The rooms were okay. Breakfast was good. I like how the hotel are set back from all the busy traffic. If you don't like to be harass by vendors and massage ladies, I would like recommend this location for you. The breafast was fair. The hotel don't have internet access except in the hotel lobby where the mosquito will eat you alive at night
Mohd Z. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2011
One of the best hotel in Phuket

Good customer service.
8
good place to stay for our 2nd honeymoon and look like the three nights stay is not enough. good location, so near the patong beach and the famous bangla road made our trip very enjoyable. very good customer service from your front office/reception. they greet us every time we pass by the counter and also credit to your housekeeping. sure we will come back again if we come to phuket. thank you for the service.
Andreas T. Groups Germany, December 11, 2011
Great stuff and nice hotel

Nice rooms, pool areas, breakfast buffet top and close to beach
7.7
nice and friendly stuff but check in procedure takes long. some strange policies in place. rooms well equipped, clean and tidy. hotel close to patong beach.
Wouter K. Solo travelers Belgium, December 11, 2011
Crappy rooms, crappy service, ceapy all over

None
2
location quiote far from centrum take in took 50 mins for the 4 of us with staff annoyed because wanted to hurry it up rooms are big but noisy from ridiculously old aircon
Susanne B. Couples Australia, December 8, 2011
it was good

friendly, clean,
10
It was a nice room, clean spacious, tiled floor, not sure if all rooms are tiled. But not musty dirty smelly carpet. Rooms tidy,clean, safe in rooms. Staff friendly, helpful when asked. Breakfast was good, had a variety and some things changed each day. The fruit was the best, always sweet and tasty and plenty of it. Clean pools, and well maintained gardens.
Shopping Tip: Markets and all shops and restaurants close by, there are shopping centres around as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong BeachHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel EntranceHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Aerial ViewHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room -BathroomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -BathroomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-BalconyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Baluchi RestaurantHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at BaluchiHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian RestaurantHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai Cooking ClassHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool BarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness CentreHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s PlaygroundHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids ClubHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Morradok SpaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Massage CornerHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Welcome to SpaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet & ComputersHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim Up Pool BarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe WingHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool BarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomsHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Sports BarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03