or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

64/39 Thaweewong Road, Soi Kep Sap, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong Beach Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Entrance Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -Bathroom Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-Balcony
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at Baluchi Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids Club Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Morradok Spa Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Massage Corner Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet & Computers Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim Up Pool Bar Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - View Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool with pool bar
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1012 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1012)
Sort by:
Mark C. Couples Australia, November 10, 2014
friendly staff,comfortable room,

good location,friendly staff,comfortable room
9.7
good location,friendly staff,comfortable room,near in the beach,etc....................."
Gwee G. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2014
Water from Tap was disgusting brown color.

Staffs are friendly. Location is good. Value for money
7.7
We are pleased with the hotel kind gesture to decorate our room with rose petal as i stated that this is my anniversary trip. Hotel staffs are generally friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean. The only downside of this hotel was the water from the tap. It was in disgusting brown colour,was shocked when i try to fill a cup to boil water for coffee. I dont know if all the water in phuket are like that.In the end we bought bottles of mineral water from 7-eleven to brush teeth n wash face. Everything is expensive in Phuket ,especially taxis. We spent more than $100 SGD in this 3days 2nights trip just on transportation. Weekend market in Phuket town sucks..Don't go. We spent 1000BHT to n fro by taxi and return angry n disappointed. Our Snokerring trip to Phiphi island on my 2nd day was cancelled due to Monsoon. It rained the whole sunday and we really got nothing to do. Will come back again to do all the activities that we had missed because of the rain.
Yean S. Families with young children Singapore, November 10, 2014
Unforgettable Holiday in Phuket

Very close to the beach, excellent and helpful staffs and large family room.
8
Overall the experience is great. But there are few things that the management can improve such as to add a lift to upper floor, to add a light above vanity top/mirror because that area is dim, should have 1m deep pool for children.
Mino C. Business travelers South Africa, November 9, 2014
not applicable

convenient location; generally quiet environment; friendly staff
9
My stay at the hotel was excellent. My wife and I already completed the questionnaire for visitors, explaining why we very much enjoyed the Horizon Beach Resort & Spa.
Craig Y. Families with young children Australia, November 9, 2014
Good location nice resort

location . staff . cleanliness
8
Was a nice place to stay . Have stayed in better places in Thailand but we enjoyed it . Tried to charge us 2500 baht (approx $90) because our little girls.got pencil and crayon on a small part of one sheet but after confrontinf them they decided not to charge us . Pretty petty to bill us 50 baht for 1 broken glass in our room after staying there for 19 nights trivial silly.thing . Overall was a nice place but would.probably stay somewhere else next time .
Junfeng B. Groups China, November 8, 2014
junfeng

breakfast, smile, swimming
9.3
good
Samath W. Solo travelers Australia, November 8, 2014
Review of Horizon Patong Hotel

It is located very close to all necessary facilities. The buffet breakfast was quite good. It has a sister hotel with the same name in Karon Beach in Phuket. Free shuttle bus.
8
The hotel and the facilities are quite old. However, the service is good. It is located close to all necessary facilities and the beach. The buffet breakfast is quite good. This hotel is real good value for the money you pay. It has a fairly good swimming pool and a gym with old equipment. There is a special alley through which you can gain direct access to the beach. However, the hotel is not located on the beach.
Julia M. Groups Australia, November 7, 2014
Holiday 1st November 2014

Location, breakfast and pool
8
The location was fantastic. The fitness facilities were great and the pool was clean. The only disappointment was that we only had 1 key to share, which was inconvenient considering I travelled with my sister, if she had the key and was sleeping, I had to find someone to let me in my room but I would most likely stay there again as the staff were friendly and made us feel very welcome.
Tan S. Couples Singapore, November 6, 2014
A pleasant surprise

Location, comfort, friendly staffs
9.3
Didn't expect much as there are too many hotels/resorts at Patong but was surprised to see the very "resort" feel. Very at ease and relaxing atmosphere.
Leena H. Couples India, November 2, 2014
good

indian food,staff behaviour,breakfast
10
nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong BeachHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel EntranceHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -BathroomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-BalconyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at BaluchiHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids ClubHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Morradok SpaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Massage CornerHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet & ComputersHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim Up Pool BarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool with pool bar

Customer Reviews - Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01