or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

64/39 Thaweewong Road, Soi Kep Sap, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong Beach Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Entrance Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Aerial View Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room -Bathroom Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -Bathroom Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-Balcony Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Baluchi Restaurant Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at Baluchi Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Restaurant Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai Cooking Class Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Bar Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Centre Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s Playground
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
878 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (878)
Sort by:
Kim B. Couples Denmark, May 6, 2014
Last visit to Patong

Hmm, hmm, hmm
5
This was my last visit to Patong. It was my 6th visit to Phuket and prices have simply exploded to an unrealistic high level. There are some many other nice areas to visit in Thailand. There is no need to go to a place and continuously being cheated (or tried to). As for the hotel my wife and I had a very bad experience when we invited a friend of my wife over for a drink in our room. I don't think I have ever been so humiliated and embarrassed in Thailand before.
Cindy Y. Groups Australia, May 5, 2014
Very nice, close to beach, excellent staff

Staff pools close to everything
9.3
Kok W. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Good Location, Walking Distance to Beach

Location, Beach, Nightlife
6.3
The hotel is centrally located and just a walking distance to Patong Beach and Bangla Street. This hotel is quite old and need some maintenance especially the air-cond need to be serviced. Overall is good.
Kok W. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Nice Location and Centrally Located

Nightlife, Beach & Spa
6.3
The hotel is centrally located and just a walking distance to Patong Beach and Bangla Street. This hotel is quite old and need some maintenance especially the air-cond need to be serviced. Overall is good.
Kalidindi S. Families with young children Singapore, May 4, 2014
Stay in the resort was comfortable and pleasant.

Friendly Staff, Good Indian Food, Location in Heart of Patong.
9.7
Our stay was good. We traveled with our two year old son. Best part is the Indian Restaurant. Staff are very friendly. Location is an advantage as Patong beach is a walkaway distance. Would definitely recommend a stay in this resort.
Rishi A. Couples India, May 3, 2014
Great Value for Money

Superb Veg food, Good location, v friendly staff
9
This Hotel is great value for money. Location is good. Staff is v friendly. They gave us a free upgrade to a much larger room for all 3 nights. The best part about this hotel is the food, especially for vegetarian Indians. They have an Indian Restaurant "Baluchi" which serves amazing food. Breakfast is also served at Baluchi. Was surprised to see a special Indian Veg dish every morning for breakfast: Uttapam, Masala Dosa, Aloo Paratha, Puri Bhaji !! Never ever during my travels I have come across such a menu. Being an Indian Vegetarian, I was extremely delighted.
David M. Groups United Kingdom, May 1, 2014
Very good

Quiet Friendly Close to beach
8
Very good and friendly. Would recommend it to friends
Heeren K. Couples Australia, April 30, 2014
Fresh, Pretty and Calming

Food, Location and staff attentiveness
7.7
The service was either ok or absolutely fantastic. Rooms were really nice and definitely staying here again. There is a real welcoming feel here so I will definitely be back.
Kristine A. Groups Philippines, April 28, 2014
Good for groups and family

near to the beach, staffs are friendly, nice pool
6.3
Overall stay is good, the room is spacious and toilet is big. The staff in the hotel are friendly. They helped us contact the tour guide we booked from the airport. The location is also good, its near the beach and restaurants.
Teddy G. Families with older children Indonesia, April 27, 2014
Poor

Nothing
3.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong BeachHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel EntranceHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Aerial ViewHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room -BathroomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -BathroomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-BalconyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Baluchi RestaurantHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at BaluchiHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian RestaurantHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai Cooking ClassHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool BarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness CentreHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s PlaygroundHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids ClubHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Morradok SpaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Massage CornerHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Welcome to SpaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet & ComputersHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim Up Pool BarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe WingHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool BarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomsHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Sports BarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06