My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

64/39 Thaweewong Road, Soi Kep Sap, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong Beach Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Aerial View Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room -Bathroom Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -Bathroom Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-Balcony Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Baluchi Restaurant Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at Baluchi Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Restaurant Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai Cooking Class Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Bar Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Centre Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s Playground Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Playground
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
833 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (833)
Sort by:
Lisa G. Couples Australia, February 1, 2014
Great little hotel in the heart of Patong

Quiet, friendly staff, very affordable & super close to the beach
9.3
Absolutely fantastic, will definitely recommend to everyone and will return.
Martina A. Couples Finland, January 27, 2014
Lovely standard hotel, but noisy at night.

In the heart of Patong, good breakfast and personnel speaks English well.
7.7
This was a nice hotel. Clean room, good breakfast and situated close to everything. They fired fireworks and other loud stuff close to the hotel after midnight until 4 am, which really disturbed our sleep every night. The pools are ok, nothing special though. Room also fine and clean, but view from the window was a disappointment. We would still recommend this hotel, but do not expect a luxury hotel.
Daomin J. Groups Singapore, January 26, 2014
Good location, Nice staffs, Great Breakfast.

Good location, Nice staffs, Great Breakfast.
8
Good location: Near to beach, walking distance to shopping mall and Bangla Street. Nice staffs: Most staffs are attentive. Speaks simple English. Great Breakfast: Many varieties of food. Asian & English breakfast. However be careful of insects/pest in the room. Mosquitos at night, ants at balcony, saw a small rat in the room when back from dinner and it ran away (probably jumped out of the balcony) as soon as we walk towards it. Overall still consider okay.
Jubayer R. Couples Bangladesh, January 21, 2014
Best For Honeymoon And Sea View

Romantic, Sea Side, Shopping
10
It Was My Honeymoon And Really Its A Beautiful Resort . So Romantic And Sea Side . All Person Are So Good , Specially MS. GOLF Really Nice And Helpful Lady In The From Desk . Over All Really A +++ Thanks
Alexander H. Families with young children Sweden, January 14, 2014
Relaxing and close to everything

Location, The breakfast and staff
7
Kathleen G. Groups Australia, January 11, 2014
Pleasant stay in a fantastic location

Close to the beach, great food and excellent staff
8.7
Had a pleasant stay at the hotel. Staff were very friendly and attentive to needs. Hotel was in a great location close to all the main things in patong (beach, shops, bangla road, main roads) i would stay at this hotel again.
Jian Q. Couples China, December 20, 2013
nice, but were having some problems

pool, sea, beach
8.7
nice, but the airport transfer was a trouble, first agoda was not able to forward my request to hotel online, so I called the hotel my self, sending and replying around 8 emails, and called for 5 times to book the airport trasfer, I paid the fee of airport transfer via bannk transfer and send the photo of bank slip via email. I got the proof from hotel staff showing the time and flight, all details regarding airport transfer. However, on the day of arrival, the staff forgot about the transfer, and ask my guest to a take a taxi, but my guest are 75+ years old, and they speak nither english or thai. so I had to ask to hotel to pick them up, finally, my guest had to wait for 2 hours at the airport to get the hotel trasfer, the manager called me dirctely and said sorry and offered a free upgard to faimly suit to compensite the trouble. The manager did a great job so my guest was not very unhappy.
Ahmad A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, December 20, 2013
peace of mind

Location, price and breakfast
9
everything was good. except that people with special need will have hard time getting upstairs due to unavailablity of elevator
Wessam H. Solo travelers Egypt, December 14, 2013
Good

Wifi, pool, clean
6.3
Good holiday, i enjoyed phuket so much biut some hotel staff is really very rude to the guest and they are always angry.. The hotel is great but the staff make me dont let me feel very confort
Azraa M. Couples South Africa, December 12, 2013
Very nice hotel and location

Location, Pool, Rooms
9
Comfortable stay, nice rooms, friendly staff. Close enough to nightlife and shopping. Close to restaurants and seven eleven.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel EntranceHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong BeachHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Aerial ViewHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room -BathroomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -BathroomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-BalconyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Baluchi RestaurantHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at BaluchiHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian RestaurantHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai Cooking ClassHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool BarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness CentreHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s PlaygroundHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids ClubHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Morradok SpaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Massage CornerHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Welcome to SpaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet & ComputersHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim Up Pool BarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe WingHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool BarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomsHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Sports BarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08