or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

64/39 Thaweewong Road, Soi Kep Sap, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong Beach Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Entrance Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -Bathroom Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-Balcony
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at Baluchi Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Centre Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids Club Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Morradok Spa Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Massage Corner Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet & Computers Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim Up Pool Bar Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Sports Bar Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - View
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
899 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (899)
Sort by:
Salah A. Couples United Arab Emirates, May 19, 2014
No variety on breakfast & electricity always trips

The only good thing of the hotel is it's strategic location
4
Celeste L. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2014
Very good location, near to everything

Location, good breakfast spread, resort relaxed atmosphere
8.3
First time to patong beach and did a right thing to stay in this hotel. Its very centrally located, 10mins from Bangla Road (nightlife) and 5-10 mins away from shopping centres yet located at a quiet side alley so the stay is still very relaxing and quiet. Lots of food choices just outside the hotel. Good spread of breakfast.
Karin D. Solo travelers South Africa, May 17, 2014
Situated in the centre of shopping and night life.

Location. Nice clean rooms. relaxing atmosphere around pools.
10
had a air condition problem en clogging drain of the shower. Everything else was 100%
Alan M. Families with older children Australia, May 16, 2014
Good value

Location
8
Amol P. Families with young children India, May 13, 2014
Family extended weekend

breakfast was good , with lots variety. Restaurent service was prompt. Travel desk was very attentive.
6.3
Its a false term to say beach resort. Beach is not part of hotel and you actually cross a road to go to public beach. Food is reasonable. Facilities are okay. Swimming pool is very small. Room aircon was unable to cool the room. After two servicings by tbeir staff and two very hot nights finally tney changed room for last night. Staff was very apologetic for the incovenience but if they knew it didnt make sense to keep it the same way for 3 days. Location is goodm, yoj are close to shopping and dining areas. I
Ian M. Couples Australia, May 10, 2014
BEST VALUE FOR MONEY DEAL AROUND

PRICE , LOCATION , QUALITY
8.7
This was the best value holiday in Phuket we have had and we have visited quite a few times. Located across the road from the beach , very clean good sized rooms , very and helpful and friendly staff. We will definitely be back. Ian & Lindsay.
Staffan E. Families with young children Sweden, May 7, 2014
The perfect hotel for families

The excellent staff, the attraktions for small and big children and the breafast buffee
9.3
We had a wonderful stay at this hotel and so say the children. We will certainly come back. The fantastic staff where all seemed to speak english and some also german and french was impressing.They helped us with every need. The breakfast buffee was very generous. The swimmingpools and the garden made the beach almost uninteresting inspite it was so near. There was also a car parking which is not easy to find at Patong Beach nowadays.And it is near shopping and amusements.The only thing missing was a lamp over the computer desk.
Kim B. Couples Denmark, May 6, 2014
Last visit to Patong

Hmm, hmm, hmm
5
This was my last visit to Patong. It was my 6th visit to Phuket and prices have simply exploded to an unrealistic high level. There are some many other nice areas to visit in Thailand. There is no need to go to a place and continuously being cheated (or tried to). As for the hotel my wife and I had a very bad experience when we invited a friend of my wife over for a drink in our room. I don't think I have ever been so humiliated and embarrassed in Thailand before.
Cindy Y. Families with young children Australia, May 5, 2014
Very nice, close to beach, excellent staff

Staff pools close to everything
9.3
Kok W. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Good Location, Walking Distance to Beach

Location, Beach, Nightlife
6.3
The hotel is centrally located and just a walking distance to Patong Beach and Bangla Street. This hotel is quite old and need some maintenance especially the air-cond need to be serviced. Overall is good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong BeachHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel EntranceHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -BathroomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-BalconyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at BaluchiHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness CentreHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids ClubHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Morradok SpaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Massage CornerHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet & ComputersHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim Up Pool BarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Sports BarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03