or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

64/39 Thaweewong Road, Soi Kep Sap, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong Beach Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Entrance Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -Bathroom Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-Balcony
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at Baluchi Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids Club Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Morradok Spa Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Massage Corner Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet & Computers Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim Up Pool Bar Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - View Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool with pool bar
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1016 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1016)
Sort by:
Shireen N. Families with young children Australia, October 6, 2012
Great location but pool wasn't so appealing

Good value for money
6
Thae location was excellent, all the shops and restaraunts of patong were right at the door. However the 2 pools were quite small and surrounded by rooms so it wasn't that good as the kids are small the pool was somewhere they were often. The breakfast restraint staff were friendly and helpfully but the reception staff not so much. But for price it is very good.
Joanne N. Families with young children Australia, October 5, 2012
Great location worst hotel I've ever stayed in
2.7
It was the worst place I have ever stayed in. A/c leaked the toilets blocked, old and run down nothing like the pictures. Food was just.
Mengdie W. Groups China, October 4, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

good location
7.7
very lovely hotel and nice service; good location, it is very conviounice to everywhere;
Restaurant Tip: nice breakfast,has milk, orange juice, fruits and so on ~
Joanne N. Families with young children Australia, October 4, 2012
Great location worst hotel
2.7
It was the worst place I've stayed in old and run down. A/c leaked toilets blocked would not recommend this place
Haydn E. Families with young children Australia, October 4, 2012
Great Location

Located in the main area, access to the beach.
7.7
we stayed in a family room with kids, 10 & 12. the room was very neat and clean with a kitchenette to prepare your own food if you wish. the buffet breakfast had everything you needed with the chefs on hand to prepare your egss just the way you liked them. there are 2 pools,1 with a swim up bar. the hotel staff were very friendly and communication was rarely difficult. the hotel is located in the busy main area with 2 entry/exit gates. one is out towards the beach, however you are crossing the very busy beach road and felt we were taking our lives into our hands as there was no easy point to cross. the other lead us out to shopping and eateries. jungceylon the shopping mall is within walking distance. out from the beach entrance there are a multitude of choices in bars and eateries together with other small roads with more shoppping and food places.
Yaniv M. Solo travelers Israel, October 4, 2012
worst hotel ever
2
stinky and smelly
Peter L. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 3, 2012
Great Location close to beach/shops

close to the beach
6.3
Rooms were of OK size. They were clean and beds were comfy. Was expecting more for the price we paid for it though.Rooms were very warm upon entering and takes about 15mins to cool down with air con. Breakfast was average and was served the most average cup of coffee I have had. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Andrew P. Families with young children Australia, September 20, 2012
Bad bed and a horrible bathroom

Staff offerd to move us to anther hotel
5
Horrible uncomfortable bed, a terrible bathroom not really a resort more like an Aussie piss up joint. Staff were friendly, we left early to anther hotel mainly because we found patong to busy for a small family. The kids club is the size of our bathroom at home and the playground is also small
Ali I. Solo travelers Bahrain, September 9, 2012
lovely hotel, professional service

location just few metres from Patong Beach
7.3
i like my stay in horizon and i think i am going to choose the same hotel wwhen coming to the same destination. its location is perfect with a reasonable breakfast. staffs are very helpful with their smile. the only thing which needs improvement is the wifi inside the rooms. thanks
Hotel Feature Tip: nice hotel with two interances on Patong Beach. you can easily get to the beach and local market around.
David F. Couples Australia, September 5, 2012
Great location but

Close to beach, rooms clean, good pool
6
Just got back from our holiday in Phuket. With regards to the hotel we would not stay here again. Air-con did not work in our room, our family that came with us also had a poor air-con. Reception staff were not helpful and when we asked to change room reception staff were quiet rude. Thankfully we were only there for 2 nights. We asked for a porter for our early departure to help with our bags, no on porter turned up and we had to get the luggage to reception ourselves and when we got to reception the porters were playing games on the computers. The rooms were kept clean and the hotel is close to the beach.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Fantasia show is a must to see it is a brilliant show well worth the money. There is a lot to do there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong BeachHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel EntranceHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -BathroomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-BalconyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at BaluchiHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids ClubHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Morradok SpaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Massage CornerHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet & ComputersHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim Up Pool BarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool with pool barHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08