Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

64/39 Thaweewong Road, Soi Kep Sap, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong Beach Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Entrance Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Aerial View Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room -Bathroom Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -Bathroom Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-Balcony Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Baluchi Restaurant Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at Baluchi Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Restaurant Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai Cooking Class Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Bar Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Centre Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s Playground
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
895 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (895)
Sort by:
Khoo K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2011
Great location with friendly staff

Good location
7.3
our priority when selecting a hotel in phuket was the location with a reasonable room rate. we had both in horizon & were very happy with the service of the staff. the buffet breakfast was good with a wide selection of thai & western spread. however, our room did not have good lighting (quite dim)and the bathroom was a bit small.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Please make sure you bargain with the tour operators. Usually they can give discounts up to 50% of published rates.
Joseph A. Families with young children Australia, November 30, 2011
Will never go again, average, rats ! ants ! Noise!

close to patong beach, restaurants and shops! buffet breakfast was great.
6.7
location is ok, close to everything which is a bonus. however, the hotel itself is disgusting! i cant believe it is a 4 star hotel, i will be generous if i gave it 3 stars! was definetely disappointed! we found a rat in our room, went inside our suitcase and chewed on some snacks! we also saw another rat in the restaurant! yuk! lots of ants in our room as well. customer service ok but could improve. very noisy aircons! in our room, the noise was unbareble! anyway, thailand overall was a good holiday.
Restaurant Tip: cairo restaurant in patong beach amazing food. we ate there nearly every night. try their mixed grill plate. yummy i waish they had a restaurant like that here is sydney
Bradley H. Couples Australia, November 28, 2011
Great Place to stay

Location
8.7
great location, markets, and the beach are at the doorstep. plus if there are party goers it is only a 5 minute walk to bangla road.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Enjoy the markets and amazing food at nearby restaurants.
John W. Couples Australia, November 28, 2011
great location, close to beach and entertainment

choice of 2 pools and great breakfast,friendly staff.
8.7
nice place to stay,close to taxis ,markets and restaurants. we recommended this hotel to our family and friends.enjoyed pizza and pasta buffet and entertainment.
Peng C. Families with young children Singapore, November 25, 2011
Good Hotel

good facility and proximity to the actions
6
Rather good hotel for its location and value for money But service was really BAD. insist on adding bed and room makeup is never down on time. Always need to push
Hotel Feature Tip: great locations with all your desire next to you eg., a good travel agency outside of hotel, next to Patong beach and near to alot of shopping places
Amy R. Couples Australia, November 24, 2011
Lovely hotel, great location

Location, great service, lovely buffet breakfast daily
8.3
We had a lovely stay at Horizon Beach Resort, this was the 3rd time we have stayed here and will not stay anywhere else. Close to everything, and rooms are nice.
Bradley H. Couples Australia, November 23, 2011
Great Place to stay

Pool, location
8.7
Great location to stay, with the nearby beach, markets and not far from most places a tourist would want to visit. Rooms were good and staff were good.
Shopping Tip: Great markets nearby
Bradley H. Couples Australia, November 23, 2011
Awesome

Swim up bar, Location
8.3
Great place to stay at, Staff were great, location is perfect - markets, beach and restaurants are all nearby.
Siew K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 23, 2011
Good location but just ok room

Near to beach
5.7
Overall it was a pleasant stay. Hotel staff were friendly. But room condition could have been better - the bathtub and shower room were leaking water. We didn't asked to change room to avoid taking up much more time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you want to get taxi or island tour and get best rate, walk to the beach area to nego for price. Unfortunately I took the first offer at the hotel entrance but found later I could have got a better rate instead.
Asif P. Couples India, November 21, 2011
Good Location But Not well maintained

Just on patong Beach where all the happenings are there
6.3
staff in horizon patong thinks that they are always right and customer is wrong..... they think everybody except them are cheats....they pretend that they dont understand english but after giving them firing they understood everthing. the house keeper must have taken the empty water bottles they charged me bhats while check out we had given the blue towels to the housekeeping because they were wet last evening they wanted to charge us for the two towels because they had our bhats as deposit. after arguing for sometime they were not ready to understand but gave them firing and threated to call police if they dont understand there after they returned our money back....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong BeachHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel EntranceHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Aerial ViewHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room -BathroomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -BathroomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-BalconyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Baluchi RestaurantHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at BaluchiHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian RestaurantHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai Cooking ClassHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool BarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness CentreHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s PlaygroundHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids ClubHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Morradok SpaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Massage CornerHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Welcome to SpaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet & ComputersHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim Up Pool BarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe WingHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool BarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomsHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Sports BarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04