or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

64/39 Thaweewong Road, Soi Kep Sap, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong Beach Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Entrance Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -Bathroom Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-Balcony
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at Baluchi Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids Club Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Morradok Spa Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Massage Corner Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet & Computers Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim Up Pool Bar Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - View Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool with pool bar
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
986 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (986)
Sort by:
Mohamed A. Families with young children Bahrain, July 1, 2012
Nice hotal well laid out close to beach

nice surroundings
7
The staff were efficient and friendly, the hotel location was great just across the road from the beach. The pricing was very reasonable.
Raywadee C. Families with young children Thailand, June 22, 2012
great locaton and clean room

just opp. the beach
6.3
i do like this hotel, but no internet services and lift for the multi storey building. pls request low floor for elderly.
Theresa C. Couples Australia, June 20, 2012
Home away from Home

Great Location, friendly staff, comfy bed!
10
will happly come back to the horizon patong beach, spent last 4 days of our holiday here and wished we had spent more time there. room was great comfy bed and cleaned regulary. pool bar staff were great, really made us fell welcome and at home. hope to be back next year
Restaurant Tip: number 6 up the hill. the food is great and the view amazing!!
Dave H. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 18, 2012
Perfect location and very friendly staff

Impression of peace and seclusion in busy Pantong Beach
9
My room was right by the hotel pool and although busy it was not unduly noisy. The restaurant had a theme each night and the Thai buffet evening was excellent. Location wise, you are just around the corner from the beach and all the attractions.
Adam H. Couples Australia, June 18, 2012
Not too bad, but probably slightly overpriced

Location, helpful staff
6
We used the Horizon Patong as a single night stop over at the end of our trip before flying home. Was quite let down after we had spent 4 days at the Horizon Karon at the start of our trip. The Karon resort is much nicer and we paid similar amounts for the rooms at each. Found the rooms to be clean, but quite dated. Pools looked nice but didn't get much of a chance to use them. Staff was great with helping us with baggage after our checkout. Stored it for us for the day while we finished up our shopping and waited for our 6pm transfer to the airport.
Darren R. Groups Australia, June 17, 2012
Close to the nightlife.....if that's what you want

Close to the Patong precinct
8
I only stayed here for 1 night on the return leg of the trip for ease of access to the Patong shopping and nightlife precinct. The rooms were large and comfortable and well worth the price, but it is very lud with the fireworks etc and the aircon's don't stay on when you aren't in your room. Personally I don't like staying in Patong, but this was a good option for 1 last night.
Nightlife Tip: Patong is a completely different place from day to night when the sleazy side takes over just after 5/6pm. I wouldn't recommend the area for a family stay.
Hairizad A. Families with young children June 5, 2012
Good location for 1st timer

The hotel is near to the Halal restaurant
8.3
Good location for a 1st timer, cuz everything is juz a walking distance. Halal restaurant juz in front of the hotel & u can choose which restaurant you want. The hotel room is big & comfortable. This hotel restaurant serve Halal Indian food & the food is nice. Will recommend this hotel to my friend if they intend to go for a short trip .
Lay W. Couples Singapore, May 31, 2012
"Value for money" Hotel Stay

Staff provided good service, Most of them are conversant in English
7
Great location as it is located alongside Patong Beach. Unfortunately, as the carpark for hotel's transport was not sheltered, we were drenched one one rainy evening when we were brought back from Horizon Karun Beach. Airconditioning in the guestroom was not functioning well during our stay.
Carolyn B. Couples Australia, May 28, 2012
Good value for money hotel with a nice breakfast

Good central location
6.7
It was a good central location, clean rooms and close to the pool. The first night the air conditioning was not working and we brought it to receptions' attention. The room was looked at promptly and fixed. The breakfast was fresh and had some nice interesting choice of savoury dishes. The staff were friendly and the attentitive if we requested any information.
Trevor W. Couples Australia, May 24, 2012
Great location with great staff

Close to everything. Beach, night market,jungecleon everything is within walking distance
8
We had a great stay even with the renovations taking place by the first pool.
Restaurant Tip: Everyday at lunch and dinner out the front of the resort, vendors come and sell there food be it chicken or rice or pancakes. I have eaten of these carts for years and never been sick. Well worth a try. Be brave worth it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong BeachHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel EntranceHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -BathroomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-BalconyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at BaluchiHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids ClubHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Morradok SpaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Massage CornerHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet & ComputersHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim Up Pool BarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool with pool bar

Customer Reviews - Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05