or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

64/39 Thaweewong Road, Soi Kep Sap, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong Beach Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Entrance Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -Bathroom Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-Balcony
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at Baluchi Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids Club Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Morradok Spa Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Massage Corner Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet & Computers Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim Up Pool Bar Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - View Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1089 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1089)
Sort by:
Haisolbahari B. Families with older children Singapore, November 18, 2012
Amazing Hotel, couldn't ask for more

Spacious Room, Great Location, Friendly Staff
8.3
First impression when we arrived was amazing. We got a decent upgrade to family room because they do not allow my 2 kids to stay in the room that we already book. Too small according to them. So the upgrade was decent. Room are very spacious. If your looking for somewhere to just throw your bags down and spend most of your time around sight seeing then this is a great place. Hotel is in a great location across from the beach, and a very short walk to everything, and is away from all the hustle and bustle of bangla road. Breakfast was great and changed slighty each day.
Abdullatif A. Couples Malaysia, November 10, 2012
Lovely hotel well maintain

Clean with geat services and facilities
7.3
I had a good time as I liked the facilities , the pool view and its one step from time square mall.
Cherie R. Couples Australia, November 6, 2012
Beautiful hotel, excellent staff

Very close to everything
9
Great hotel if we go back we would stay there again
Balamurugan S. Couples India, November 5, 2012
Lovely hotel

liked
10
very good
Miyuki S. Families with older children Japan, November 3, 2012
Friendly and helpul staffs and great location!!

Ideal location to fully enjoy Paton Beach! The beach is just across the street and the guard will stop the traffic for you to cross. Famous Bang-La Road, shopping centers and tasty restaurants are in walking distance. Room is very clean and the breakfast has huge variety.
9.7
Water in the shower did not run well at the beggining. We requested the hotel to check it. They probably changed a part of drainage and the problem was solved smoothly. We also took a Thai cooking course in the hotel. Preparation had been done perfectly by the time we arrived to the restaurant. What a big surprise for us was that the Chef of the restaurant was our teacher! He taughed 4 dishes plus 1 option very easily for us to understand. Photos were taken by the restaurant staff during the process and they were sent to us immediately after by e-mail! We even received certifications! The most important thing is that the food prepared in this course was the most delicious Thai food I'd ever had in my life!! If you like cooking, it is really worth participating!!!
Kasey M. Families with young children Australia, October 19, 2012
Great locatiom

Good location, great breakfast
8.3
Staff were very friendly and helpful when needed assistance. The breakfast is great. The hotel is in a very good location. We did have a rat in our room on our last night which did keep us awake but other then that. The family room that we stayed in was very big and had everything we needed,fridge,microwave etc.
Caroline L. Couples Australia, October 11, 2012
lovely staff, nice size rooms.

We had a pool view 1st floor, small balcony but enough room for the 2 of us to sit in the evenings
6
Very relaxing,great for ccouples. a group of friends and for older children but not a lot of space for little ones to run round and the Kids club could do with up-dating.
Shopping Tip: Be ready to haggle as soon as you step out of the resort.
Mark G. Couples Canada, October 8, 2012
Watch out or they'll charge you!

It has a nice pool with a swim up bar which we regretably did not get a chance to use.
5.7
We only stayed for one night with an included breakfast in the morning. They were nice and the breakfast was ok. They even granted us a late check-out since we had a late afternoon flight. Everything was fine until check-out when they said we were missing a towel. What??? We never used the pool or went to the beach so we didn't take anything out of the room. They said we used one of the blue towels which is supposed to be for the pool. Oh...I said, my wife used that one because we only had one white towel. Clearly this was their mistake but they insisted we pay for the phantom towel. Poof! There went the good deal we had by booking with Agoda. We were so upset and dejected by the experience :( Another downfall to this hotel which I must mention delicately is that the toilet bowls are so shallow that a sitting man may not find them suitable for the experience. Hope that's not too vague, lol. On the good side it is close to the craziness and to the beach but at the same time it is far enough away to have a quiet atmosphere.
Hotel Feature Tip: It's expensive to get a taxi to the airport but you can beat the hotel's overcharge just by walking to the street and hailing a taxi.
Shireen N. Families with young children Australia, October 6, 2012
Great location but pool wasn't so appealing

Good value for money
6
Thae location was excellent, all the shops and restaraunts of patong were right at the door. However the 2 pools were quite small and surrounded by rooms so it wasn't that good as the kids are small the pool was somewhere they were often. The breakfast restraint staff were friendly and helpfully but the reception staff not so much. But for price it is very good.
Joanne N. Families with young children Australia, October 5, 2012
Great location worst hotel I've ever stayed in
2.7
It was the worst place I have ever stayed in. A/c leaked the toilets blocked, old and run down nothing like the pictures. Food was just.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong BeachHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel EntranceHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -BathroomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-BalconyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at BaluchiHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids ClubHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Morradok SpaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Massage CornerHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet & ComputersHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim Up Pool BarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool with pool barHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilitiesHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Food and BeveragesHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Food and BeveragesHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B02