or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

64/39 Thaweewong Road, Soi Kep Sap, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong Beach Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Entrance Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -Bathroom Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-Balcony
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at Baluchi Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Centre Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids Club Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Morradok Spa Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Massage Corner Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet & Computers Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim Up Pool Bar Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Sports Bar Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - View
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
900 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (900)
Sort by:
Rozalina A. Families with young children Indonesia, September 2, 2011
great location and big rooms

unfriendly staff
8.3
we stay in phuket for 3 days. the hotel was nice and the family rooms that we stay was very comfortable. walking distance to the beach and bangla road.enjoy my stay very much.
Daniel C. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2011
nice lovely hotel with great location.

good location, nice rooms
7.3
hotel was better than i expected. i think i was upgraded instead of getting the room i paid for.
Chin Y. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2011
."Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

Location
9.3
First of all I would like to say that the hotel is fantastic. The room of the hotel is spacious and clean, the most I like was the location, it is directly opposite the Patong Beach and shops along the way. I can easily walk to their hot spots at night and a shopping mall "Jungcelon". Besides, the breakfast provided by the hotel is fantastically good and do not forget also the staff of the hotel are very polite.
Restaurant Tip: Please try their seafood (especially lobster, squid and tiger prawn) cheap and tasty.
Jeff B. Couples Australia, August 27, 2011
Average hotel but great staff.

Close to the beach, very friendly and helpful staff.
7.3
the hotel is close to the beach but there is no view of the beach from the rooms. it's very handy for shopping and the abundant nightlife. the hotel itself is a little tired and in need of updating but was still quite comfortable and most importantly, it was clean. the staff were very helpfuland nothing seemed to be too much trouble and whilst i would recommend the hotel to friends and family, i would also warn them not to expect too much luxutry. the only other criticism i would have is that there is no wifi connection available in the rooms. it is quite inconvenient having to go down to the lobby to use the wifi where there is no privacy.
Ling C. Couples Malaysia, August 26, 2011
Great location

Nice breakfast and swimming pool
8.3
It's location is very convenience for us to go anywhere ,especially near with patong beach. The bell boy and the waiters service is great.
Restaurant Tip: Please try the thai restaurant in junceylon and muay thai.
Steve W. Business travelers United States of America, August 24, 2011
Lovely hotel and great three day stay

Location
8.7
The Horizon hotel is in an ideal location, amazing quite, very clean and comfortable room. Great three day stay!
Boon H. Couples Singapore, August 22, 2011
--- poorly managed hotel n doors not secured ---

shops nearby
3
the security of this hotel sucks bcos the doors looked like being tempered and broken into, including the doors at the balcony where its been broken till it has been forced opened even with the chained, someone from outside can still open the door of the balcony. their staff attitude craps, the cashiers are not willing to return my deposit !!!!!!!!!!! have to wait 30mins and she gave me a serious look and also ahve the guts to tell us "she know her job".
Shopping Tip: shops just outside the hotel linking the beaches.
Padmalochani R. Families with young children India, August 21, 2011
Good location with average service

Very close to beach
7.3
Pleasant stay but service was just average. Could have had shuttle service from and ro airport. Breakfast was reasonable. Somewhat disorganized billing for room service. Indian restaurant was just ok and does not live upto its mark.
Rungtip R. Solo travelers Thailand, August 18, 2011
It's so nice

I love this place
8
This hotel is very nice and good price.And opposite the beach. They have many pools for all ages and clean. The staff friendly and the room it big room. Good price to stay here. The day that i stay is the low season. If high season it very expensive.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant in the hotel very good food
Jurgen J. Families with young children Belgium, August 12, 2011
nice hotel

nice location and atmosphere
7.7
it was a nice hotel for staying, everything was nice managed, the rooms where spacious and clean however this looks like an old hotel it is very good maintained only one minor thing is that there is no internet available (also not paying) in the rooms, however there is free wifi in the lobby available location was perfect (across the beach)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong BeachHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel EntranceHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -BathroomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-BalconyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at BaluchiHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness CentreHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids ClubHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Morradok SpaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Massage CornerHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet & ComputersHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim Up Pool BarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Sports BarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06