or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

64/39 Thaweewong Road, Soi Kep Sap, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong Beach Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Entrance Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -Bathroom Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-Balcony
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at Baluchi Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids Club Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Morradok Spa Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Massage Corner Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet & Computers Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim Up Pool Bar Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - View Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool with pool bar
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
961 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (961)
Sort by:
Amy R. Couples Australia, November 24, 2011
Lovely hotel, great location

Location, great service, lovely buffet breakfast daily
8.3
We had a lovely stay at Horizon Beach Resort, this was the 3rd time we have stayed here and will not stay anywhere else. Close to everything, and rooms are nice.
Bradley H. Couples Australia, November 23, 2011
Great Place to stay

Pool, location
8.7
Great location to stay, with the nearby beach, markets and not far from most places a tourist would want to visit. Rooms were good and staff were good.
Shopping Tip: Great markets nearby
Bradley H. Couples Australia, November 23, 2011
Awesome

Swim up bar, Location
8.3
Great place to stay at, Staff were great, location is perfect - markets, beach and restaurants are all nearby.
Siew K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 23, 2011
Good location but just ok room

Near to beach
5.7
Overall it was a pleasant stay. Hotel staff were friendly. But room condition could have been better - the bathtub and shower room were leaking water. We didn't asked to change room to avoid taking up much more time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you want to get taxi or island tour and get best rate, walk to the beach area to nego for price. Unfortunately I took the first offer at the hotel entrance but found later I could have got a better rate instead.
Asif P. Couples India, November 21, 2011
Good Location But Not well maintained

Just on patong Beach where all the happenings are there
6.3
staff in horizon patong thinks that they are always right and customer is wrong..... they think everybody except them are cheats....they pretend that they dont understand english but after giving them firing they understood everthing. the house keeper must have taken the empty water bottles they charged me bhats while check out we had given the blue towels to the housekeeping because they were wet last evening they wanted to charge us for the two towels because they had our bhats as deposit. after arguing for sometime they were not ready to understand but gave them firing and threated to call police if they dont understand there after they returned our money back....
Shane P. Solo travelers Australia, November 21, 2011
Satisfactory hotel with excellent location

Location in heart of Patong
7.3
Good hotel for the price. Excellent pools and pool bars with friendly staff. Average food and standard rooms. Excellent location in the heart of Patong with all major attractions within easy walking distance.
Denise B. Families with young children Australia, November 18, 2011
Great service in a great location

Location, pools, family friendly, clean, well serviced.
9.7
We had a great stay and won't hesitate to book for any future holidays. The hotel is in a great location only a minute walk to the beach and plenty of shopping close by as well as a good variety of restaurants. We were lucky enough to be there for the Loy Kratong festival, the hotel provided a pool side buffet with Thai Dancers and live music at a reasonable cost. Staff were all friendly and helpful, nothing was too much trouble. Breakfast was great with large variety of food for all tastes. Our stay was very enjoyable.
Jaydeep D. Families with older children India, November 17, 2011
Great location and service; value for money
9
location: right across the beach and water sports area. next to the pricier holiday inn rooms: spacious but old-fashioned. most superior rooms were near a dingy walking area with plants in your face or over a steep flight of stairs. food: accommodated our dietary restrictions. service: nice, with a smile. but housekeeping had to be reminded several times to clean up. spa was strictly ok, wouldn't recommend u to spend on it at all. wish they had a large, open area to enjoy dining and live entertainment, like holiday inn and other places on the road. overall, great value for money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Located right across the beach. Avoid the spa.
Jaydeep D. Families with older children India, November 17, 2011
Great location and service; value for money

Great location and service; value for money
9
location: right across the beach and water sports area. next to the pricier holiday inn rooms: spacious but old-fashioned. most superior rooms were near a dingy walking area with plants in your face or over a steep flight of stairs. food: accommodated our dietary restrictions. service: nice, with a smile. but housekeeping had to be reminded several times to clean up. spa was strictly ok, wouldn't recommend u to spend on it at all. wish they had a large, open area to enjoy dining and live entertainment, like holiday inn and other places on the road. overall, great value for money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: located across the beach. spa strictly ok.
Sai S. Couples India, November 17, 2011
Not Worth for Money

Very near to beach and food outlets
3.7
I have booked a superior with breakfast and, I havent enjoyed my stay at this hotel, the rooms are pretty small and not properly maintained, the toilet bowls are old,the water leaks from the toilet, etc and lot to say if you want to, Over all I am not at all pleased for the money I have paid. Secondly, the place is very noisy, the whole night we cannot sleep, can hesr the sounds of crackers and the night life even until 3AM.The retaurant very highly overpriced. The breakfast is average with same varieties over days.The customer service is good and quick but for a 4-star hotel I expect them to speak some good english, they cant understand what we are speaking. The tour desk is very expensive, dont book any tours from them either you book from airport or look for packages outside the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Book packages from the airport itself if you can, since they offer your free to and fro airport transfer by which you can save. And the tours are also pretyy low when compared to other PKG.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong BeachHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel EntranceHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -BathroomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-BalconyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at BaluchiHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids ClubHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Morradok SpaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Massage CornerHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet & ComputersHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim Up Pool BarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool with pool bar

Customer Reviews - Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05