or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

64/39 Thaweewong Road, Soi Kep Sap, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong Beach Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Entrance Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -Bathroom Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-Balcony
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at Baluchi Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids Club Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Morradok Spa Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Massage Corner Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet & Computers Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim Up Pool Bar Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - View Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool with pool bar
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1015 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1015)
Sort by:
Rolf L. Solo travelers Norway, December 26, 2011
Lovely hotel av service with a smile

The service
8
Smokers should be placed on only one side of the reception.
Muhammad S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Nice location and nice view
8.3
Easy to find food and a very good location. Nice sea view and very closed to all amenities
Jian X. Families with young children New Zealand, December 23, 2011
Average hotel

Location, family room and facility for young children
5.3
In general it is an average hotel, what I like about it is location and facilities for family. However the first night in Deluxe room 161 was really bad, it was terribly noisy, there are three air-con compressors outside your window, even you turn off the air-con in the room, the noise is still too much for a good night sleep. Upgrading to family room the next day really helped.
Tara K. Families with older children December 23, 2011
Good hotel, Basic Rooms but good service

On beach road but not busy or noisy, convenient location, friendly staff.
6.7
Only had a short stay here, overall hotel was nice with friendly staff an ok value but rooms were fairly basic and dated. Perfectly acceptable for a few nights stay. Good location on the beach front road without being too noisy and busy. Easy walk to many restaurants, shops and bars.
Hans R. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2011
great location but average hotel

location and rates
7.3
the rooms are large and the location is at the one of the best spot in patong. the maintenance of the rooms and external look are slightly poor but overall is still value form money.
Lam K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2011
A Hotel without Lift

The room is big and clean
7.3
I was traveling with my family and three children. My eldest is a special child with a wheel chair bound. Upon arrival I request for a ground floor room bur it's full. So the counter arrange me for a second floor. That should be no problem. Then the problem came, a hotel without a lift!!!! I have to carry my daughter wheel chair up and down at least 3-4 times a day. Regarding the breakfast Ha Ha Ha!!!. I stayed there for three days, three days the food are the same. Overall Hotel Staff Are Friendly, Hotel, Swimming Pool, Restaurant & Rooms are Clean.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Jast a five minutes walk you will reach the beach. Night are happening!!!!! till the wee hours.
Jing E. Families with young children United States of America, December 19, 2011
Great location, but okay hotel

right across the beach and next to shopping and night life
6.3
Love the location. Just walk across the road to access the Patong beach. Also near shopping and nightlife. But the hotel is not very nice. The pool is okay, but rooms are basic, and a bit run down. The worst of all, we saw a mouse crossing our floor. Very gross. Also nothing for kids to do in the hotel. Also hotel charged a lot of money for our 8-year old child. But hotel bellman helped us arrange a reasonably-priced driver to take us around the island. THat was nice.
Dhruva S. Couples India, December 18, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

value for money
8.3
He J. Couples South Korea, December 18, 2011
Nice Garden but Small room

good service, Good breakfast
8.7
free breakfast was good, nice garden view free spa service.. but the room was too small. it was good for the cheap price. i and my husband stayed here just one night before we move to royal paradise hotel. not too bad.
Vinh M. Families with young children United States of America, December 15, 2011
Great location to beach

great location and staff
7
The location was close to the beach. The rooms were okay. Breakfast was good. I like how the hotel are set back from all the busy traffic. If you don't like to be harass by vendors and massage ladies, I would like recommend this location for you. The breafast was fair. The hotel don't have internet access except in the hotel lobby where the mosquito will eat you alive at night

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong BeachHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel EntranceHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -BathroomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-BalconyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at BaluchiHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids ClubHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Morradok SpaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Massage CornerHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet & ComputersHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim Up Pool BarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool with pool barHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06